(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana,

Erm, I think we have to draw some lines and set some boundaries. I mean, that is your house and your things afterall.

Pink : dbs was indeed down earlier.. i tried n tried .. the explorer still got prob..

To Account DBS Savings Plus
xxx-x-xxx171 Pink Charmaine
Amount S$38.54
Transaction Reference 2478364652

I just heard tiffany "jiang meng hua" hahahaha

Nana,

Anyway, you have given her the chance to show common sense and basic courtesy and obviously, she has none. Even in hotel, you have to pay for the drinks you took from the fridge lor.

mejo : ya lor!!!! and den hor.. tiff's sch director was telling me that nowadays the youngsters no have EQ..one of the teachers.. hello! its TEACHER hor!! can open the centre's fridge and just take ice-cream to eat w/o asking who's is it or wat leh! i dun think its just them lor.. this is a foreigner.. looks well-educated.. but no EQ!!! alamak!

pax, qq, sq, mejo,
everything in the house is shaking! Innitially i nv feel it, nick suddenly scream earthquake. Scare mi la. I almost wanted to tell him: now wad? Hide under the table? And i m so angry and no mood today, he give mi these nonsense.

Anyway the quake onli last for few seconds.

Nana,
put price list on ur fridge.

yvonne : hahahaa! price list! but good idea! hahaha!

and why are u so angry today? so funny .. earth quake.. hahaa.. me in the office was feeling so giddy.. i tot someting wrong with me.. but i was alone and my boss in his room.. so i tot its just me.. haha!

autumn,
no lah...maid and the daddy also going..
i cant manage 3 all by myself lah. Gorgor is very active and mischievious; hippo is very stubborn and strong(so fat)! and ah mei is like a wriggly worm...in fact i seldom bring all three out together..
hopefully they'll burn away all their energy at polliwogs tmr...and KO when they r bac home..

nana, wahaha, i tot i have lbp again, cos of the giddiness. Who knows it is the quake. But den, this time i machiam no diff with confinement lei, almost 1yr nv visit, now full blast!

Oh yar, I found the portable 2-in-1 potty at Mothercare, it costs $46.00!!!! And the liners are $10.15 per pack of 10! Faintz...

If you want to change your looks by chopping off your long hair, you can donate your hair to a non-profit organisation that make wigs for children.

http://www.locksoflove.org/

I actually still had my ponytail that is chopped off when I'm pregnant with YT but I think it is highlighted though, so can't be used. Haiz.

traz, ya, and i tot something is wrong with mi, i m hungry every min! Worst den preg! And bloated stomach, like terrible colic! Den tue morning i saw alot of blood, lol! Den till today i don have appetite to eat liao. Wahahaha! Bm also drop. Sam latch non stop.

Finally "completed" their DIY lanterns, left with their names and some designs for them to stick on themselves. So tired but very proud of my own works, hahaha!!! Going to zzz liao. :p

happy birthday pink! next yr u will celebrate yr BD with a new baby in yr new house! exciting!

happy children's day boys and girls! big boys and big girls inclusive :p

the effects of typhoon here! the past few days it was either strong winds or heavy downpour... can't this happen in the day? always at nite!!

AA
went to overseas BP thread. seems that babymallonline hvg 20% storewide. r u gg to do BP? let me know. thks!

pax: Ya Biocera ... but i must tell u hor ... the box packaging quite lousy one ... not those very stiff type ... i got mine from carrefour for $60 each =(

pax: hahaha ya i also say ... day time so HOT And HAZY ... really need the heavy downpour but only happens at nite when we are trying to sleep ...

baked for V's school celebrations (only her class and my niece) ... quite ugly looking but taste quite good *sigh* hope the kids like it ...

Irin-ok thanks thanks, see u all later. hee.

Mommies, my boy's playgroup sch hor 'change' children day, become yesterday is 'holiday' but today got sch, actually issit ok to do that de??

<font color="ff0000">Pink, Happy Birthday!!!</font>

SQ: up so early

Re: quake, i did not feel anything at all leh.. maybe i was in he train.. so didn;t felt it.

yvonne: wanna ask u why u angry with bel? anyway ya BM will dip low when menses come.. i always think when my menses come, my BM will taste funny too.. hehehe

Pink: Happy Birthday!!

Pax: Re the babymall spree, I think you better join the overseas spree.. Bo seng li here..

QQ, Autum: Nevermind lah. Put on mah put on lor.. As long as I have the appetite, I'll still eat.
Besides having the cheng tng, I had even more food. So last night, starting with the pig's trotters, I had 2 pieces of sandwiches, cheng tng, potato chips and another piece of sandwich before I headed to bed finally. Haha.. The dinner must have made me put on 500g..

Yvonne: The first time period is liddat. Hope you feel better soon. Endure..

RR: Yah, show the latterns. I have yet to buy latterns for anna's school tom. Will go buy today. Yesterday Anna's school made jelly mooncake. She brought 2 back and shared one with me.. I was suppose to share that with papa.. Hahaha..

Autum: I can't remember exactly how much weight I put on previously. Think for anna it could be 18kg, and for ayden maybe 13-15kg? Really not sure. So this time round, I think I'll put on abt 15kg also lah.. Just hope I can lose them all after delivery.

Happy Birhday Pink!!! yesterday went pator to celebrate issit. Leaving ur princess behind.

Happy Children's Day! Have mummies given your little ones a big hug? At least I have given mine.

Mummies.. A strange thing happened. I discover one of my piggy banks is missing. Thing is I don't know precisely when it went missing and how it can go missing. :p

Star: I felt the tremors.. My pc and I were swaying. Strangely both maids didn't say anything. Felt a bit giddy for a while. If SM Goh is home, he'll surely feel it too..

star,
ai ya, bel hor, she got this children day present (a bottle), she keep wanting to use it to drink water. den haven wash, i said cannot, den she insist... i ignore her... the bottle's opening is quite big, she sure spill. so i will be ignoring her all the way, this time she is so persisten... cry and cry non stop, and i was preparing to go out, den i scream at her, she don stop crying, i wont bring her to shopping... den she scream back at mi... say GAI GAI! den i so angry and i shut myself in the room! lol... she cry so badly lor... nick was waiting for mi to prepare all the stuff also... den i just scream at them , NOT GOING ANYMORE! wahahaha... nick knows bel this time is dead... cos i m really angry... after tt bel come in, she gave mi the bottle, say: keep.. den i tell her nicely, next time cannot like tt... i say keep means keep, she nod her head... after tt cry again while sleeping, cos i m not bringing her out... and i waste so much time preparing. haven even eat or drink anything. so hungry... and no one is at home.... so jia lat right?

AAA,
You felt the tremors? I didn't feel anything at my work place.
When is the last time you saw your piggy bank?
Did you ask the maid? Did they place it elsewhere?

HN: Considering my area is rather inland, and I could feel it. This is really very strong.
I don't remember when was the last time I saw it. I've definitely seen it at my old place. May have seen it when we're moving it out of the boxes when we shift here. There are 3 animals in the series, when I was looking at them one day, I realise the dog is missing.
Have asked them, but they both don't know.
If it was stolen, the person is so smart to discard the piggy bank!