(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

thank u for the birthday wishes!

Giolyn
went out with galfrens last nite. had dinner at this place near Telok kurau that sells very nice mee sua...yummy!

AAA
where did u have the sweet and sour trotters? i havent tried before, will like to have a taste of it before asking mr tan to cook this dish for my confinement.

autum
20kg! but u look so slim when u had EV!

leia's in her playgroup now, having a little party. feel like lazing today, not sure wat mr tan has planned.
been eating for past 2 nites...and wedding dinner tomorrow...

Pink: Bukit Timah Plaza B2. Where Dr Ong's clinic is at. The restaurant is called Wishbone. They sell both western and local dishes.

HN: I hope so too, altho unlikely cos we packed the piggy banks together and hubby personally brought the valuables in his car when we moved. There're not much coins in the piggy, but I want the piggy back cos it's one set.

AAA,
Sometimes it's like this, not really the value of the thing. But one missing then looks incomplete.

Pax,
How is Jo? Ok already?

Enne,
It's ok for cc or playgroup to shift their children's day off bah.

Just came back from their celebration in school. RR got a combined prize for their dressing.

Mejo,
I didn't do the lantern you were talking about. Too much work. :p I did 2 simple ones.

Lanterns pixs.

3052902.jpg

The ones that I completed.

3052903.jpg

The front
3052904.jpg

The back

They sticked their names and cut-out papers on the front and back.

3052908.jpg

My princess for the day :D

3052909.jpg

And the comical Reyden. This funny glasses comes with whistle at the moustache and he loves that. He made all the teachers laughed so much. hahaha!!

Autum,
from "The Verge", hahaha!!! SKP don't have.

So many people were laughing at him on our way to school. :p

RR
hahhaha reyden looks so comical. and reyes look so sweet!
whoesle going to polliwogs later, wonder if its crowded.

AAA
bukit timah plaza not far from my new place, i can ask mr tan to tabao for me if his cooking cannot make it!

Pinkpink,
well, at least he looks comical. Daddy suggested him to be the devil, so bad ...

Quite a number of us going, Autum, BB_Mar, Enne, Moogen, Yvonne & etc ... Hopefully it's not too crowded.

Irin,
so u went to the verge. haha. good that u manage to find.

hey, later for polliwogs, dunno if can go. EJ nose leaking. worse today. haiz.

irin,
ya.. i remember it's cheap but can't remember is it 5.50 or 6.50. so actually it's 5 nia. haha.. i go eat lunch first. come back later.

HAPPY CHILDREN'S DAY!!

<font size="+1">Thomas &amp; Friends Concert tix having 15% discount just for today!! Anyone keen boh cos im gg to sistic later to get tix??</font>

pinkpink, its ur BDAE TODAY!! Happy birthday and enjoy urself on this special day!!

irin, ur RRs looked so cute wif the outfits and accessories!!

hey mummies, my hb oso felt the tremble yday at hm ard 6pm+...he told me the lightings above the dining table was shaking...he held it and let go then it shake again. Too bad he didnt video it down.

Happy birthday pinkpink!
Wah..nice leh...birthday on children's day..can always take leave and spend with kids at the same time...coz childrens' day also school holiday.

tremors...
yah yah..my hubby also felt it..i din feel it coz i was in the train...

BBmar
thanks. eh remember ur je clothes are in leia's aunt place.

leia also having a little bit of running nose and cough.

hello..

RR-haha.. so cute Reyden, can imagine how much he made the teachers laughs.. kekekkee. Reyes looks so demure...

huingee-ohh.. ok thanks thanks.. just wondering lo... coz if pple made plans liao.. was thinking the PG or CC just changed, somemore is last minute change lo..

Enne,
Har, it's last min. Thot already told parents long time liao.
Not so good for last min change.

Wa, little eyes are so big. He looks good. Good job.
Gorgor always very smiley.

I went to the toysrus fair but the queue was simply too long. So I gave up and didn't buy anything. Oh well..

RR: Reyden looks really comical.
What occasion is that?

Pink: Worth a try. Taste really yummy..

Enne: Your boys are so fair and good looking. Little L has really big eyes!

AAA,

Hey, me too! I took like 2 diecast cars and couldn't find anything else I like. But decided that the cars are not worth the queue.

AAA,

Your piggy bank got any money inside? Hmm, did you left it behind when you moved?

RR,

Wah, so nice! I love Reyes outfit. Your lanterns are very pretty too. They manage to stick the papers in a very balanced manner. If YT do, sure all lopsided one. She always like to stick alot on one spot and leave the others empty.

AAA/MEJO,
Wat time wher u guys there ?? i was in the Q, looking ard to see familiar faces, only saw autum after i paid.

Back from toyrus sales, wow long Q even I reach there @ abt 10.30, I was the #100 ppl manage to get in first batch, manage to grab some good buy,

Coupe car @ only $85
motorised bike @ 34
Pooh drum set @ $28.90
Thomas draw and drive @ $12
A set of sketing set @ $8.50

Here the pics,
3053589.jpg

Pink,
Happy Birthday

Astro,
Cayden better since yesterday, only vomit once, and today no vomit till now, touch wood. But his sleeping time gone haywire, wake up at 3-4am and refuse to go back to sleep
my son. sign…

mejo,
aiyo me like kiasu aunty chong in and keep pester the staff there to reserve the coupe and bike, want to get the motorise car but think it too big for my house cant squeeze in. I hear two mummies asking for my loot after they paste sold sign. Lucky me heehee
saw some other things like cleaning set and cooking set but hb say he got headache so have to leave lor. so regret now. The cleaning set is only $40+ come with vacuum.

Mejo: Same here. Have placed a few items in my bag but not those can't die without type + I feel the discounts don't justify the queueing. :p Moreover, at this age, they already have lots of toys. Doesn't make any difference with a few more or less.
My friend who went with me gave up too. :p

HJ: You have quite a good loot. Think all the motorised cars were gone by the time I was there.

Kaexin: I was there about 11 plus? You leh?

michelle,
hahahah

HG,
aiyo now the more I think the more I feel like cheong there to get the cleaning set now.

anyone going?

AA,
you there 11+? should have lei, I saw all the car not reserved after I done my chopping. me and hb still stand there and discuss whether to get the car or not.

AAA,
i was suppose to go at 11.30 but we finally left at 12, so were there from 12.20 - 1.40

HJ,
i thk u can go agn tmr coz i saw they have lotso f boxes not unpacked yet, "below $10 do not open" on the box

HJ: Don't have leh. Was too crowded. Except for the bikes, saw the big items all pasted with "Sold".
Plus I'm not a very motivated buyer lah. Have to concede my kids have too many toys.