(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq, astro,
i finally saw the real thing of freestyle... the box is bigger den pisa! and is 988 selling at carrefour... astro, how much did u buy?

QQ: ok

QQ
your mil drives me crazy. and that's the nicest way i can put it in words in order not to offend you. my hubby always v entertained with these "Mother's Forum's stories". cos i will buay tahan certain things i read, and tell him. he treats it as entertainment

if i were you, i will ask jay to ask his mum to shut up and keep her opinions to herself. altho it does sound weird that how come you dun send from woodlands to woodlands, but from msia to woodlands lah. but it's their choice mah.

qq,
i have a feeling, ur mil keep wanting u to contribute things la...
good to hear ur health is getting better... can start planning liao...

what is this freestyle?? i also never know.
shall i upgrade to this for next bb? haha!!

star, qi4 xu1 is usually bb is weak. xu1..... xu1.. u know? 气虚
details i dunno, i think it is one of the common terms used by sinseh.

star
actually you can go to a reliable chinese medical hall, tell them about qi xu, ask them what to boil to drink. then they will teach you. but must be reliable one lah. and tell them it's for a 2 1/2 year old bb

yvonne, haha!
yes i can start planning. but i plan this december leh.
eh my mum is worst. she passed me RM 1K, and said its for wishing me to tio toto (another kid) this month. alamak. so funny la her.

i am ready to contribute cause i am happie to store my stuff at ppl's place. i need space.
i already asked my fren to pass me back their newborn clothes so that bil no need to buy. anyway, they already have some.

ash, so how? your cycles steady boh?

SQ, i am same same to your hb, i think i also enjoy nonsense and funny stuff from these stories.

and my hb told me if there is another forum for papa to vent their frustrations and share stories ??? then he will go join and we will have funny stories to share next time. crazy.

sq,
ya... veri ex... but i think is digital lei... cos i saw the packing showing the motor thing got digital panel... maybe u can ask astro..

qq,
i think no need to buy new one la... cos ur pis still can use...
hey, my house got durain again...

SQ, i think she wanna cover my cost of seeing doctor. in fact no need la, i wanna return back to her.
by the way, we wanted to withdraw money from ATM in KL, all of them kena emptied due to hari raya puasa. wah! steady. got ATM card but no $$ to withdraw. that's why ended up i said wanna transfer back the $$ to my mum instead.

yvonne, i am not that rich. i wont buy a new one. use my pis can liao.
by the way, my sis say cannot get a pump in sarawak. so she will be the next user in the queue. can u imagine? how many ppl used my pump liao?
hb said if i buy a new pump also worht it cause it is worth teh $$.

yvonne
your ILs really can eat durians hor. i mean, i can eat really alot, but i still get sick of them wor. yours forever eating

haha.. i dun need such a hi tech pump lah. i just need a good power one to draw out the milk. i'm in two minds about buying cos i dunno if i'll bother to pump since i have to look after bb myself.

QQ
i dun "enjoy" it leh. i usu tell him tos that i buay tahan, to vent my frustration. then i'll always end it with "not as if it's any of my freaking biz. but i just buay tahan wat i saw posted and it's not up to me to comment since i dun own this forum!"

haha... bad tempered lah me.

SQ: i agree, must enjoy the process rather than b so stress.

QQ: no
hope its due to "stress". if not, need to see ur sinseh liao

QQ
better dun keep too much $ in msia then. ha.
i'm like your hubby. i dun mind pple using the things and helping me make them worthwhile. else v sayang. good that he's so generous with you and tian

ash
ya lor. i always think that bbs come at a time when you least think about it. it's all predestined how many kids you have. cannot siam or mian2 qiang3 one. if you believe in such things, that is...

nanabear, our date hor is where huh? I mean the barney workshop. I need to jot it down. thanks

QQ, u are back. I have not gotten my stuff from Pink, but will be getting them tonite. hehe...

QQ, ur mummy very cute leh. I love it!

Recently I have 2 frens father passed away. Alot of thots. Sighh... both cases are died of cancer within a short period. To me for the lived ones are very shocking as the notice period is very short. But to the died one, is a fast relieve.

QQ: i think ur MIl gan cheong cos u say their pump is not good.. and she thinks u have a good pump thats why want u to get back from ur fren for BIL lah. she kan cheong for ur SIL lah. thsi BIL is jay's brother? or Jay;s sister?

qq,
ya... ur pump veri worth liao...

sq,
ya, they are forever eating.. and u know wad? i smell of the durain smell i wan to vomit.. end up i go buy a test kit to test... wahaha... i so silly right? somemore i have bloated stomach... lucky not preg la! waste the kit money...

Giolyn,
this Sun workshop details are here:

Peek-a-boo
Leisure Park Kallang
(next to Indoor Stadium)
5, Stadium Walk, #02-12/13
Singapore 397693

Join our workshop and get to meet Barney! (2nd session)

A special art and craft workshop for the school holidays! We are going to make music shakers!
The activity is suitable for those above 3 years old (or for 2 year olds with an accompanying adult)

Cost: $10 per child
Date and Time: 27th September, Sunday, 10.30 am

All participants will get to have exclusive time with our Barney mascot (bring your cameras!) and receive a Barney gift from him! (11.15 to 12.00 noon)

QQ: just bear with it.. hahah.. cos MIL prob thinks urs better than ur SIL's sis's cot.. heheh compliment leh.. see it this way, then u will not get angry liao.

star, i am not angry le. i am just tired . now i dun answer her liao. so better.
cause lor sor la.

and i wanna learn from u! see things more open mah. haha!! hope i can dong3. haha!

oh, this bil is my hb's brother.

star
i like your mentality when it comes to handling QQ's mil. that's why my mum always tell me i'm so petty, and i think it's true!

yvonne
the next test kit you buy, buy those in pairs. then more wu-hua cos they always have promo. haha

oh QQ and star
this sun, if possible, please take GUG class. cos my hubby working. then next sun is daddy's turn, ok?

of course if you dun wanna take also ok lah, just that next sun still ask the daddies to take. haha

AAA, u referring nanjing pedesdrain walk? Qi pu lu is about 15 minutes drive if no jam.

this restaurant got an old shop, frequent by the stars...food is not too bad.

thks to AAA and her xiao long bao, i'm craving for that now. gg to Crystal Jade to try to imagine the good xiao long bao.

hee hee... "no fish, prawn also can" (hokkein)

sq,
wah... got such thing meh... i think hor ppl will think i m not fertile lei... keep testing and have dissapointment... lol! even the guardian downstair will ask mi wad is the result... stupid right? haiz... i must quickly move out of this place... so no one will know mi...

wa lao yvonne
the guardian so kpo!
next time you buy from somewhere else lah
how can it be that you not fertile?
you are so young and already has two gals! everybody can see for themselves lah

SQ, Yvonne: Comparison between PIS Free stlye and PISA:
1) I know the free style allows the user to be hands free when pumping. Not sure if able to walk around still. Even with the PIS, I can go handsfree and type too..

2) Digital display - looks nicer, but not sure what other function it serves.

3) Memory function - can remember the strength enad timing of last pump. Again, it doesn't matter to me cos I put it to the highest power each time and pump for 15 mins..

4) I can't comment on the motor cos the promoter doesn't know. :p This is the most impt factor.. Silly..

QQ: Conspiracy theory: Maybe your MIL wants to have more space in your house with the cot gone. So she can come stay with you. She's not only upset with you but also your SIL for not wanting to take over your cot.. Hahah..

aaa,
but i feel hor, even if they can remember the strength and timing of last pump, also no use ma... will still start with speed 1 first den slowly increase right? kekeek.. i don noe la, cos when i used qq pump tt time, i do it this way... and i onli use till speed 3, veri strong liao... cannot imagine full strength!

yvonne
when i used the hospital's pump, i adjusted to the max speed. v good in bringing in milk ss. cos the next day, i had engorgement from too much milk!

hee hee yvonne
i'm such a glutton that if the crystal jade's ones are not good, then i'll just eat more of something else to make up for it. and suffer from overeating and complain about being fat again!

Yvonne: Precisely how I feel about this new function.. I'm opp from u. I adjust the breastshields, then turn the power to the max, pump and surfs the net.. Hahah..

RR: aiyo, how come my JE is with u? hahah.. can u pass to michK or QQ? if with MichK i will collect from her when i see her the next sat.. hahah.. of if QQ, i can collect on sunday liao. thanks.

i think i know y i got bloated stomach liao... i remember i ate 1 bowl of red BEAN dumpling soup... maybe the bean? grrr... i still miss the rochor bean curd! always pass by the place and nv buy...

aaa,
lol... i worry the pain ma... keke... but hor, after i return to qq, i use the manual one, i press all the way down... so faster to draw out the milk.. kekekeke... now no need liao la... cos i m no difference with cow.. wahahaha...

star,
i got a qns to ask u lei... do u still get sore nipple when rae is after 1yo... i suddenly have sore nipple! and i cant find my nipple cream now... lol!

QQ: Cos Jay's the eldest son isit? I always feel that mums are biased towards the eldest son.. Esp if the first child is a son.. Maybe due to the feudalistic thinking of the past, hence the saying zhang3 zi3 di2 sun1.. So if given a choice, she'll prefer to stay with Jay than your BIL..

But it's me and my weird theory lah..