(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, jay is the didi... his brother is the gorgor. his gorgor kind of dotes on this didi. Hey, that means i have a chance to escape from mil? haha!! good news la.

yvonne, haha! u are a cow now.
actually now u can use manual one liao, cause already established.

AAA, i can never imagine how strong is the max power suction. too strong for me. i use min power all the way till i stoppe pumping. maybe my skin is THINNER? haha! haha!

CK, u silent reader? no leh.. we still know what is going on with CO on and off.

QQ,
i am back home liao. my bro called just now while i was on my way home. he was telling me that he is impressed with Tian, can even ask my mum, where is Keira ?
thanks again, hope it wasnt too much trouble to u guys..

QQ: Oh, he's the didi?? Then got hope liao.. And I don't understand why she insists your cot is better.. Kekek..
I've been using the max strength since anna's days. And as a result I think my nipples are pulled extemely long permanently. Dunno where I get the impression using more strength shortens the time needed to pump..

Yvonne: I miss the chicken wings at Ice Cold Beer! It used to be one of my fav hangouts..

Starfruit,
yalor, that's why I say all the stuffs will go around SG then end up with me, hahaha!!! Ok, I'll pass to either Mich/QQ.

AAA,
need your help.
Where did you get this from?
3016717.jpg

Reyden likes it and I thought he looked funny in it, want get for him. The rest of the mummies told me alot of places selling but I hvnt seen it anywhere le.

qq,
yes... pax gave mi her avent manual pump, i onli used 2 times and i nv use liao... cos i find latch on easier and faster... and it always overflow during the let down when pumping, so i rather latch on... maybe when i going to wean sam off, i will start pumping...

aaa,
ask ur hb to buy ....

Kaexin,
ya, Reyes didn't even want to put that on.

Kent & I keep laughing everytime we look at this picture. Think I get it for him to wear when he makes us angry, hahaha!!!

Kaexin,
Yesterday morning Esther woke me up at 6am told me her buttock wet wet. It's her LS, soiled her panty, pj dress (lucky it's dress) and her small pillow. I had to wash her at 6am and washed her clothes plus pillow. Asked her why, she said tummy painful and it's dark she dun dark to go toliet herself.
Yesterday at 5pm her poo was a nice one. Not watery that's why i send her to school today.

Dr asked us to becareful esp Dylan. Lucky we so far ok. You take care and drink more water.

QQ,
Your mil is like this one, like to make decision. It's true, you got cot why need to bring all the way from malaysia.

Regarding your pump, sil didn't say want to borrow so it's your sil choice mah.
Mmm, just ya ya ya.
Heehee, dun know your sil can stand her or not.

Mummies.. I'm suddenly reminded that I've been at home for more than 1 year now.. Wow! Time flies man..

RR: I bought it at a party store at Holland V.. They sell lots of party stuff there.. Can't remember the price though..

Yvonne: I used to.. But it's not the same as drinking a frozen strawberry magarita and eating the wings there, while enjoying the watching others and being watched scene..

aaa, oh, den wait till arielle(spelling correct?) is borned, den go enjoy.
mi and nick still waiting patiently for the kids to grow up, and he is going to bring mi to watch all the movies tt i have missed!(so touching to hear this) but i told him all those movies are out of trend liao, by the time the kids grow up, den he said nvm, can buy dvd and replay again. Lol! This silly boy!

Wah Yvonne, so sweet of nick to say that. Mine will just suggest to damn the kids to his mother and we go and enjoy. *faint*

yvonne: i bought it from USA.. SGD 485.. inclusive of shipping.. but no local warranty lah..

the memory function remembers the last preferred speed and intensity.. for some mothers.. they prefer to start immediately on the last speed.. without going gradually from speed 1 up.. i guess they very very seasoned liao lor..

AA: the unique feature of Free style is the anti back flow valve system..(apparently, there was a problem with current products on their product belt)... other than that.. the motor is the same.. and the additional are all asthetic parts.. like smaller and more portable etc.. if i have to get it as singapore price. i wun get it. i got it coz it is much cheaper from USA. i am just interested in the reduced bulk.. and asthetic appeal.. miser approved the functionailty.. to him.. there's no diff.. ha. i also dun care.. kekekeke..

the free style comes with the handsfree cilps..

yvonne: box bigger nia.. the parts and such ...the size is greatly reduced..

germaine, ai ya, i keep telling him so many show i have miss out cannot bring the kids to watch, and we don wan to dump the kids to his parents ma. He just say onli la. Don think he willdo it

Star
bcos i thought i will see you last sun and rr helped me to offload some of my loots. could have passed to swimming mummies but forgot..the decals, disney, JE stuff a bit confusing. Michelle also took a lot of loot from me to pass to swimming mummies, hope ws didnt mind.
i tot u gals belong to the Hougang zone?

RR
pix of reyden is so cute and funny.
hey so did safra Toa payoh offer any discount?

leia really watched too much batman liao

once she step into MRT when rina send her to aunt place, she pointed at the passengers and went "beng beng beng"..faintz.

in the lift also made me malu...told stranger uncle...excuse me UNCLE, i DUN WANT uncle

QQ, Ash
the chinese sensei sound very powerful...maybe u gals + starfruit + blurbelle can offer him a package to come to spore.

Yvonne: A few times.. We drove past the pubs here - Bojangles etc.. I have the urge to tell hubby to stop by and we can order a drink (I can order fruit punch mah, I always did that in the past too), then I look at the aunty and uncle clothes we're wearing.. then I say we better don't go lah.. Else, people will be staring at us.. Wahahhaha!!!

Astro: I see.. The backflow function is useful.. But not all of us experience this.. Good buy at this price..

astro your bought your pump at a good price. good.

pink, i dun think he wants to come to singapore. he is very busy there.
actually he has not so plesant personality i find. cause he is sarcastic, like to suan1 ppl. and very high confident in himself.
let me think of examples.
if he is not a doctor, he is my fren then i feel like smacking him la. haha!

huingee, i know..
my sil cannot tahan mil also la.
only mil's own kids can tahan her cause they are all seasoned.

about the sinseh.
for example :
I told him i got bleeding last time when preg, he said: EAT CHINESE MED THEN CAN STOP BLEEDING, why you never look for me?
me: I was in singapore
Dr: singapore is very far meh? you should know how to come here.

segment2:
Dr: What did u eat last time? you dun seemed to get enough bu3 during confinement
me: ginger chicken with wine, etc etc etc...
Dr: ginger chicken with wine again? and that is not enough?
If there is an exam of 100% full marks, what u ate is only constitute to 10%. how to pass?

Pinkpink,
haha, her Hougang and my Hougang different zone. :p No lah, cos Hougang's quite big. Think easier for Starfruit to see the GUG, swimming gang.

I didn't ask Safra for the discount cos don't know how many mummies interested. Need to get the number of kids 1st?

AA: ya.. not everyone will experience the back flow. in fact .. miser was saying.. there's nothing extra good in buying the Free Style.. apart from the reduced size and increased asthetic appeal.. that to me was the main draw liao. heh. not me paying.. and so much cheaper.. so let it be lor :p

pink: polite liao liew.. :p.. dun think teng will say excuse me before he voiced his displeasure! :p

RR
just called polliwogs. they have room from 4-6pm, after that the kids can have free play at the play area till they close!

i go to their site to check the package now!

QQ
hey i realised a lot of chinese sensei very yaya papaya...seen 1 at hougang..highland centre...also like that! he showed me a book, its indicated that i will have 2 or 3 sons. bluff one! hahaha

astro, den do they (sg branch) provide repair service? At most, if really spoil, u just pay for the repair at usual price lor, i think will be still cheap, these small gagets, don think will cost alot when repairing. Ai ya, but medela things should not have such prob la, since it can sell at so ex, should be durable.

astro, yvonne,
it is all heng suay when it comes to buying electronics. but if u need to change any part, i think can still buy from local distributors. but they charged higher cost.
i bought a power adaptor from them before, they said i bought from US, they charge it higher cause they asked me to show my warranty card but mine is differnt.
but the price diff is acceptable.
$60 vs 80.

pink, yes. he is very yaya papaya one. but he is realistic also la. cause there was one patient when for hand surgery due to the pressing or nerves etc etc. she oni see him AFTER surgery, kena suan1... cause he said he can make her hand work without painful surgery.
sigh!

Pinkpink,
looking at Yvonne's question, I think alot of them still unaware of what's going on. :p

If it's 4-6, then you gals go ahead. I don't think we can make it in time.

Yvonne,
Halloween Party!!

pink: teng on the other hand. is highly influenced by i dunno who.. maybe ellie.. he goes into his signature high pitched 'hallo!'.. when he meets any strangers.. he even annoucses his arrival that way too.. he comes into the room i was in.. and would shout his 'hallo!'...

i dunno where he picks that up from. coz miser and I are not like that. neither is my mum.. we all very dao one.. hahahahah..

i noticed a change in teng's way of questioning.. he starts with 'do you want to ....?'.. then if no response from the party.. he will say 'you don't want to ...?'
with his puzzling expression.. heh..i find that quite cute..

Pink: Why do you want time to fly faster?

Ash: Shd be these few days. When do u intend to take leave?

QQ: So what does he think is good enough for us to eat during confinement?

Astro: $400+ is a good price. I got my PISA from the US too.. Paid abt $300+ then? Not sure, can't remember. The warranty is for the first year or so only anyway.. It's not a life time warranty.

Yvonne: Yah, they have quite a few outlets.. Last time I also like to chill out at Esmirada seeping their mochitas..

AAA, i also ask him the same thing.
he said he knows about my pulse in general. so when i am about to deliver, can get my mum to get the madicines from him (herbs packed in small packets), and I can doubleboil those with chicken meat on alternate days till 30-45 days.
It will be enough and no other herbs are needed.

so the recipe is still not disclosed woh.
when it is my sis's time, my mum will help her to get those herbs from him for my sis.

he explained that what we eat is only for blood ciculation in general, but we also need herbs to bring our pelvic back to shape, enrich our bones, shrink our wombs etc etc. need to mix all medicine together and drink at one go.
drinking just dang3 seng1 water is not going to be enough. it has no use.

he very yaya papaya la. its up to us if we believe him. but i believe him lor. so next time i will do that.

RR
thats the latest time slot they have

any other lobang?

Yvonne
halloween party..thinking of dressing up our kids in costumes :p

Astro
hahhaha Teng is getting very smiley and sociable. has the potential to be the next flirt after Seth...but Seth will fight wo...especially with Leia..kekee.

AAA
hmm..i want to see bb2, close shop and make my new plans soon. i feel like im kinda stuck nowhere when im pregnant. for instance, if i want to start a business, i need to travel to source for the stuff i want to sell?

QQ: Chey! He's so secretive.. :p But I guess this way he can keep his business going.. I'm just happy my old CL is coming back. Can't imagine having to take the risk on any other CLs.. Still remember the one who suggested that she cook only lunch and to have the food warmed up for dinner! :p

Oh yah... Speaking of confinement.. I have this to share..

Re Sweet and Sour Pig's Throtters
The restaurant at BT Plaza B1 or B2 serves very good pig's throtters! Yummy! I will go back there to have it again..

AAA< yalor so secretive.
anyway, he has his points. he said not everyone has the same type of body.

then he also said:
not everyone can drink liang2 cha1, you know? but here in msia, everyone drinking liang2 cha1 during hot days, but din know that they are not supposed to drink.

i just got mermaid and jasmine costume for my nieces over the weekend...

they even got that "toy story" character costume for the boys. Forget the name...

QQ
ya the big question is WHERE...me and RR searching hard :p

chat later! gotto go off for a while

HJ
JE551 bill, i will send u gals after they refund me for OOS pcs!

QQ,
it'll be on the 31st Oct (Sat) but we still don't know where. Those parties packages at GGB, Polliwogs or other play places cost about $40/kid. We are looking for a place with food, fun &amp; space. :p

And I can't do it too early cos it's RR's concert day from 2-5pm. You gals can go ahead if there's a good location/programme in the afternoon.

back from lunch

yvonne
the crystal jade at cwp quite ok. or am i getting desperate? had a filling lunch, no complaints. i like the chix wings too. must control myself not to eat too much. lucky i saw your post oni when i came back. hee.

QQ
i won't be able to tahan the sinseh even if he can make me into a saint. i have zero tolerance for bad service. no need to be so hao4 lian4