(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

<font size="+2">happy bday pax n audrey!</font>

QQ
have fun for lnt tomr and your trip back!

hee... should i post my ON orders here?

astro/joelle
my mum also stands lidat when cooking!
my dad laughed at her, say machiam like horse

happy bday miser too!

astro
i'm v jealous of your weight gain (or lack of)

SQ: should say look like flamingo! that's how flamingos stand! hahahaha

miser thanked u
that's was the weight gain as of 2 weeks ago..now i think more liao.. i feel quite heavy..

astro
was just telling my hubby that you oni have 5 more weeks to go. which means technically you can deliver anytime from next week since 36 weeks already considered full term liao!

it's oni natural if you feel heavy lah

SQ: oh! 36 is full term? i thuoght 38 is full term.. and i thought i still had time! kekekeke...alamak.. bag not packed. confinement food not ordered, work not cleared. ops.. hahahaha..

post my ON orders here in case i dun come in during weekend. hee...

item 1: Sports-Graphic Tees for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37677&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=674310&amp;scid=674310032
color: Whipped Cream
size: 5T
price: USD 5

item 2: Pintucked Jumpers for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37683&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=678448&amp;scid=678448012
color: Denim (Alt: Black Jack)
price: USD 10

item 3: Striped Hoodie Dresses for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37683&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=674273
color: Pink Stripe

item 4&amp;5: Printed Blanket Sleepers for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37689&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=674600
color: Natural Floral and Pink Stripe
price: USD 10 each

item 6: "Daddy's Little Girl" Sleep Sets for Bab
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=37689&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=674581
color: Flower

arigato

astro
ya. 36 weeks means anytime can deliver liao
you can start packing now, no worries.
even with the confinement food, can order online when you are in hospital. but think if you order earlier, they give discounts

you working till the very day of delivery?

SQ: next week marks the start of week 35 :p.. kekeke. my mistake.. so i better complete all my work by next week.. and ordered my confinement food, herbal soup packages.. get somemore ikea thingy for teng.. get gifts for didi and teng.. finailised didi's english name.. pack my bag.. wah. suddenly i got many things to do!

autum
dunno. i just post first, cos i was surfing. then i saw the things i wanna buy, too lazy to surf again. hee hee... if no one takes the order, then i just take it as a chance to save $. wahaha

SQ: ya.. must tidy up all those things within the two weeks.. ha.. actually all easily done one.. just feeling very lazy :p also need to meet reporting officer to discuss workplan.. wah liew.. sian..

mejo
the PJs, 4T only just nice for YE. cos of her long limbs. so i buy 5T lor. actualy i wanna buy for mei mei as well, cos i realise i need to get the kids' CNY clothes before i deliver since that would be my confinement period, no time to go shopping?

i feel bad that i'm oni buying for YE right now, and not mei mei. but scared buy too big/small for mei mei lah... then waste my $

hihi mummies,
drop by and say hi, busy clearing my spree items.

Me zombie now, Cayden have been waking up every one or two hour at night for feeding for the pass two days. But he dun really want to drink in the day. Worried don't know what happen to him.

today hb bday but tired and no mood to get him a present, first time he got no bday present over 14years. Feel bad for him.

astro
i rem when i was preg with YE, my boss kept chasing me to go off and take leave. on hindsight, he's one smart man. cos the earlier we plan and handover, the less disruptive it is for him. some bosses like employees to work till the v last min, then they panic when the staff goes on leave

nan,
dun worry, there is plenty good job await you outside.
take a break and yang tai.

mejo,
wow size 4, hard to buy shoe right? but small size shoe are nice de.

HJ: ya.. gonna take a short break lor.. and hopefully ppl will employ preggy lady lor.. hahaa.. there is still la.. me still waiting for 1 employer to get back.. how i wish i can fly to bbk to look for tat employer now.. hahaha.. but he only be back next week..

HJ,

Yar, hard to buy shoes cuz a lot shoes smallest size is 5. But okay lar, most of the time I do manage to find my size. My friend who is a 3.5 worse. She will fork out practically any amount when she can find a pair that fits.

nana,
hm I believe so too. I can’t get dun be too demoralised, you still can do the side job mah.
Aside the 4 mths ML, I find not a bad idea to stay at home till you gave birth. Coz for my case I find Cayden is more smiley and happy compare to Elisha. I suspect coz Elisha time I work, very stress that why she dun smile till she about 3mths old. For Cayden he will laugh even I’m not talking to him.

Thank you mommies!!!

irin
aiya, forgot. shld hv asked u to pick up fr pink. my ofc lunch at chinatown quite often...

audrey
nice kitchen!!! i like...

astro
happy bday to ur miser too!

nana
nvr mind lah.. look on the bright side, k?

morning..

pax, enjoy ur day...

i don noe is it rainy season or wad.. i am in eating chilly mood again... and after stuffing so much spicy stuff, i realise sam still having sorethroat! alamak! now i m eating economic noodle with lots of chilly! lol...

yvonne
i just had economic noodle too

but the vegetarian version

mejo
haha you size 4. i'm size 7/8. that'w why YE also has big feet

re: ON
erh... mummies who are organising spree, only order for me if we have buses along the way k? else i will faint if i have to travel across the island to collect. thanks

nana
actually it's fun and v relaxing to stay home and yang3 tai1. not many of us have the chance to do that. so now that the ball is in your court, just make the best of it and stay chirpy

ohayogozaimasu!
thank you mummies for the birthday wishes.

autum...
muz have hidden doors,,,so that in case i have unexpected guest turning up...just nid to close the doors..and the kitchen will look neat. it half of the kitchen only..the other half...hehehhe..messy.

astro...
neat to half the eye. Happy birthday to teng's daddy also.

irin...
awh..you finish work so early? Erm...i finish work at abt 5.30...but earliest leave work is 5.45...coz always got things to settle. hmmzz....lunch time?

QQ....
happy anniversary....nvm..long weekend...can always celebrate later... ;)

SQ....
i like the vegetarian beehoon also...now that you mentioned...muz wake up the nag...to buy me my breakfast. I got craving liao...

sam's teething pain is at the peak today! Cry the whole morning, bathing also cry, and when she see my breast cry even worst! I think today cannot cook liao. Later still got wedding to attend, i hope she wont cry the whole hotel down!
i think must stand by panadol. To ease the pain.
she keep doing the O mouth shape when she see my breast, so funny hor, but i so heartbroken when i see her like tt while bathing. i keep laughing and do silly pattern to make her laugh, she still kneel in the tub and cry, end up got to hug her and bath together, haiz, this gal is totally different from bel.

Oh ya, this few days bel keep asking for milk, den i say cannot, den she see mi latching sam, i ask her if she wan can latch like mei mei also, lol! She wan to try, but don know y she shy. Lol! But funny la, she after tt say mei mei milk milk, bel bel wait at night den drink milk milk. *she start to speak more words and more accurate. Good hor? Haha* less scolding from mi!

audrey
your bf so late!
i will vomit from hunger if my bf is late

yvonne
did you apply those teething gel and give sam the ice cold teethers? i always feel stressed when the kids are unwell

SQ....
tend to wake up later on weekends....so sometimes..end up eating brunch...dun know where to get the beehoon...are you due very soon too? Muz be so exciting....i love the smell of newborns.

bbl....kaylyn is shouting dowstairs repeatedly: 'mummy can you come down now...i am hungry...mummy can you come down now...baby boy(korkor) is hungry..." She always call korkor...baby boy.

Yo! I'm around too..

Happy Birthday Pax and Audrey!

Happy Anniversary QQ!

Yvonne: Dunno if the rain is timely or not. Cos it actually washes away the haze and makes the air cleaner. Else, our babies will be wheezing even more.

HJ: Do you mean the yss stuff and the wall decal are here? I have 2 buses - Pink and Ming. I'm meeting Pink tom, so if you happen to see her today, can pass her my stuff, else, pls pass all my stuff to Ming instead. Thanks.

SQ: Time passes by very fast. I'm surprised to find out I'm already 5mths pregnant! So fast.

Audrey: Why does she call korkor baby? Anyone of you do that?

sq,
she don wan anything except my breast...
she veri xiao jie! swipe everything down when i put on her high chair! haiz...

aaa,
agree! today she don wan to be puff! i see how later... hopefully she is ok...