(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BBMar
u are here. can i put my JE551 stuff at my aunt's place? u can collect from them anytime, just sms me when u are going over?

pink
haa..it's toy la... and hor. as a parent we shd be concerned even with the tiniest allergy. why wait till she has full blown reaction before u do something? i feel it's 1 thing for mr tan to be filial but it's another thing to do it at ur child's expense. buay tahan!!!

joelle: is that real corn kernals in his frying pan?? ahahaha
rae has this same set of stainless steel pots from IKEA, so darn expensive leh.

ash
the stove costs $129. dun come with accessories... gotta get the pots n utensils separately. :p

star
yah lo.. so ex the pots... haa... but so cool so must buy! :p i m eyeing the baking set too... has got roller n cookie cutters n baking pans. seth is into baking now...haaa.. after i let him help me w baking cookies the other day! :p

Toothpaste: Sorry didn't pay attention before. What toothpaste is good to use? I've finally finishing the last 2 tubes of First Teeth for Anna.. I haven't started using toothpaste on Ayden yet. Haha..

ash
the pots r $25 for a set of 3. saucepan, frying pan and pasta pot. hee... ok la considering the little tikes ones r similarly priced too. but cos this one more 'manly' easier to convince the hubs to get... haha!

Ash: Thanks.. Will you be using another brand after Earthbest in this case? Was thinking to train anna up to spit out. Then we can start her on real toothpaste.

Joelle: Yah, agree with Pink. Looks real. Except the height of it betrays it. If it were an adult standing there, then really can't tell.

Yvonne,

hahaha.. lucky she never bother abt the clothes hanging... maybe my hubby does tt sometimes, so she never mention anything.

AAA, Astro,

yah, she vocal to me only but not to my SIL (as my bro inlaw's wife)... cos my SIL more fiery than me.. hahaha...

astro, yah loh, i also feel offended loh, and always throw away my food in the end.... subsequently i gave up preparing food for X liao, and i told my hubby I'm force by MIL, not that i don't want to....

AAA: A prefers my colgate to his toothpaste. he will always ask for colgate. he can spit out but sometimes will forget and swallow. i've not been diligently brushing his teeth everyday too! :p

Ash: Ok, then I think I will just let her try normal toothpaste one day. How abt the toothbrush? Any particular brand? Oral B?

Mist: Think I'm more like your SIL. If anyone (doesn't have to be MIL) gives me this type of nonsense, I will surely voice out the non-logic of it.

joelle,

The cooking furniture very cute leh... wow, my X will like loh... he always imitate that he's the chef cooking recently.

Thermal Swimsuits:
Before I forgot.. Isetan is having 30% on both Life Racers and Arena. One particular Arena design is going for a special price of $39.9.

Joelle: Haha!!

Ash: Thanks.. Anna needs a new toothbrush. Her existing one is from the dentist and already frisky.. :p

Bruises: Can I check with those wearing crocs. Do your kids get bruises at the front strap area? Anna has a bruise that refuses to go away. It's getting worrying.

joelle : cool! ur kitchen set.. really more manly!! hahaha

Pink/RR/kaexin : thanks! I like Giovanni.. kekeke.. but i guess majority is Zachery? mmm... Loi Zachery.. mmmmm.. hahahaha.. short listed.. haha

AAA,
robinson also having it on sale, think i heard it ard $30+ as well.

K is using this really cute THomas toothbrush, and it can even sings too :p
my mum's frend gave to K when her son bought back fm London.

AAA,
dont think i have seen K with bruises on her feet, only her face now

Kaexin, RR: It's brownish in color. It has been quite long actually. Think we better bring her to see the doc. Don't play play with bruises that don't go away..
She gets bruises on her legs (esp her feet) quite often. I dismiss them as her knocking at the playground in school.

nana
congrats!! so fast ah u.... ;p eh..ytd u mentioned jophy... i like leh! n it's an unisex name.... girl or boy oso can use.

AAA,
actually when we go see Dr ong, we will conveniently show her and ask abt it too. keira dropped her water bottle last month on her toes, and until now, the blood clot is still on the toes.
i asked dorothy abt it and she said its ok, can let it be.

ash,
i took photo of the toothbrush last week, havent get ard to posting it though.

joelle : *blush* THanks!
tot u ignore me leh.. not going to congrats me.. hahahaha..

But hor.. if going to deal a biz "Hi , I am Jophy" sound sissy a not?

HJ : thanks

Kaexin: I always forgot to ask the PD. *sigh* Ayden is due for his 1-yr old jab soon. will ask the PD then.

Oh by the way, I read that pneumococal jabs will become compulsory and therefore subsidised. Not sure when this will start though..

AAA : technically ar ? i dunno leh.. if from LMD am 4 weeks.. if from conception date.. am 2 weeks.. haha..

Mist : thanks.. haha.. becos hear from the parliment tat they may take away baby bonus? becos the birth rate is not increasing despite the baby bonus? i dunno.. hahhaa

kaexin: when is the CC closing donw?

Pink: can i ask u,... do u know how much the micket T cost? the one we bought a long time ago.. the 2 for $10 adult ladies T. ash passed me hers, i need to pay her lah.

star,
CC closing down on Dec 15. so need to find a new place before that.

for disneybill
Ash:-
1) Headstand Goofy Tee $9.95 (Item #100138M) XXS 19.47 0.57 20.04 31.46 850 12.88 44.34
$5.00
2) 2-Sided Mickey Mouse Tee for Her M
$6.48
3) Mickey Mouse Rain Boots size: 10
$7.99

AA:eh.. no. it is not when with Xiao He (ha.. now i wonder how to shorten yu he's name into a pet name like teng).. i already felt like that when i started to work.. time with teng is much more precious for me to waste on being overtly fixated on his bad behaviour!

pink: ya.. i find it incredulous also. coz sharing the same bday are pax and audrey leh! heh. pardon me for being cheeky

re the little cook standing by his damm stylo kitchen set
titu: solid leh ur purchase.. looks like the real thing. BUT HOR. how come seth standing like that? want to go toilet ah? :p:p:p
or he imintating the way u stand at the basin? i realised. u stand like that when u cook also leh!

mist: wah. then ur mil very obviously. bulling the good!