(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
keke, not going to siam you liao, i dont believe its your fault as well. but seriously i think this round the disney is a exp.

Nana,
congratulations to you!!

SQ, tian will be happie if she has the same bibs as YE. haha!! i am thinking next time i wanna buy panties also can buy a few more pieces. they wear the same panties? haha!! siao4

nana
ya, first day from LMD. i think it's a waste of time and $ to go too early lah. but some people v gan cheong. they go early and then keep thinking and going gynae. up to individual lah...

star
your insect repellent use so fast?!!!!

congrats nana

QQ: ur comment makes me lol-ed!! ha. ya i EAT them.. or rather Teng EATs them. i think ellie anyhow very thick thick dab.. titu was telling me last night. she hasn't finished her second tub.. i realised. i ordered ahead..

star,
actually this mornign want to post for you the amt, but din see u online same time. just went up to read the post and saw you asking :p

kaexin: hahah.. ya can go see again.. maybe can go see at PI cos PI interior for freed is diff... must ask joelle what her seat combi is like. Hey i wanna ask u, ur golf is what model har and liter? des have some frens who driving and might have "mod" theu golds.

SQ: i think waste of money.. hahahaha.. i stil thinking.. can i be like some very very young mummies.. who goes to gynae only at 6-8 months.. hahha.. becos thats when they discovered they are preggy..

SQ: Ayden refused to wear bibs. So he tends to get very dirty during feeds. Not only that, he's drooling cos of teething and his clothes is always wet. :p Now anna has also stopped wearing bibs.
The bigger problem I face is how they eat like chicken now. There'll be specks of food all over the floor when she's self-feeding. And if this doesn't get cleaned off immediately, ants will come very soon.

aiyo QQ
panties if same v dangerous. they will keep flashing their panties when they walk leh.

think i've seen the toysrus bibs locally. you must check out the bigger stores.

i pass to you and star lah. just for fun! let them wear the same bibs

Huingee-Yesh lo.. thinking where to hold his 1st year bday party.. coz he didn't even have first mth celebration, was at KK.. so must must celebrate for him...

Yea very active!! even snatch toys frm korkor.. like to destroy when korkor build his blocks tall or high, then korkor angry beat him lo.. haiz.. and he got very bad temper, will scream and shout when he don't get his way..

Now korkor also learn the bad habit, when throw temper he also scream.. he don't use to do that..

Bad habits learn fast...

i almost breakdown....
everything was fine in the morning juz as i thot the time would get better it get worst....
i latch her till i'm so tired...
suppose i over fed her bah.. can't be it not enuff bm for her coz she simply refuse to let go of my breast.. the moment she off scream and cry till loud... the moment pop in my breast she is fine still din sleep ... how i wonder how bad i'm ... so now use yaolan and she peacefully sleeping inside no fuss no cry... haizzzzzz
5hrs of latch i should have done it earlier and shouldn't do it!! so confuse!!!

YY,

Oh I bought the toddler book today and was reading it just now. I don't think Teng is a grumpy baby lar, maybe is more towards touchy? Anyway, the writer did say not to pigeonhole the kids and that even an Angel baby will be difficult when not handled correctly. Haha.

Oh, YT is on routine as a baby but well, after she is started on solids, she dun really have proper meal and nap times cuz MIL cooked at different times each day and basically she is out of my hands lar. She also cannot sleep at night unless I'm home and I can be home late and she will sleep late. That is not the problem I'm referring to though. The problem is not routine but the fact that she routinely takes 1 - 2 hours to finish a meal. She refused to sleep unless I'm lying down beside her and MUST BE FACING her, faintz.

mejo: ha.. yalor. angel/textbook also got classified as grumpy/touchy when difficult! heh..
hey. lend me read read the toddler book when u are done, ok? :p
oh. so not the routine.. hmm. those are habits leh.. unless tough it out with YT else difficult to change :p

i just bought the anti-nail to be applied on the thumb that teng likes to suck.. wah. he sucked liao.. face will change. then keep drinking water.. my mum wants to sabotage. tell me dun do that to him. he will rid his thumb sucking when he is ready. i tell her.. 'dun mess up my plans'.. :p

and then just now my ikea furniture arrived.. wah liew.. simple orientation of bed can cause both ellie and my mum to have miscommunication! when both were talking about the same ,and correct, thing. aiyoh. end up mum angry, ellie cried.. gosh. small thing onli mah. and no error , all correct mah. end up i got to spend time to pacifiy both parties!.. then i tell them both.. 'small thing onli. why get so upset..nothing is wrong, both did the right thing.. what's wrong??
like that does that mean next time i cannot order any more furniture?!'.. haiz..

ellie said teng woke up two days in a row with a dry diaper.. then when he urinated in the morning for the first time.. it is always a lot.. so ok.. i think. if this pattern contninues till end of the week. he is ready to go diaperless and be toilet trained at night also?

astro, haha!!! next time make sure that u are at home during furniture delivery.
or any of them is not at home.
for teng, you can try take off diapers, but then u need to put waterproof sheets for easy washing, will have accidents on and off.

kiddo, hang it there./ i dunno how to help, but u need to rest well and dun get too stress up. dancing for ZY is secondary. you are priorty now.
ZY has many chances to dance next time. many years ahead. no worry.

SQ, hee hee.. wah if they lift up their skirts to show panties, jialat hor?? maybe they can do it in toilet oni. so cute.
i remember some of us comparing our tummy or showing the stretchmarks last time (or is it L line at tummy? i cannot remember). haha!!

and then??? YT shows off same briefs with ash? Reyden?? hee hee. *siam mejo*
i have an auntie who likes to wear men's briefs rather than girl's underwear, until now. she said very comfy. she is now close to 50 years old liao. haha!!

Wah! torture leh! forum finally up..

and the best part is after i announced... hahahahhaa! QQ.. the sound for announcement really did reduce.. hahhaa..

pink : erm.. after that also have just before the line disappear .. kekekeke..

Pink : just now QQ and i went to search .. its boy leh.. kekeke.. ok.. let me be happy for a while.. hahahaha!

kiddo
Mejo may be right. ZQ could be seeking comfort, not hungry. for 1st 4 mths leaving mommy's womb, some babies response well to rocking bcos baby is always in rocking mode in mommy's tummy. this is known as the 4th trimester. also inside mommy's womb, baby is "squeezed", so u can swaddle her to try simulate that. the last thing is the sound she hear. inside u, she heard fuzzy sounds, like vaccum cleaner. u can play a radio at the wrong freq. i used to do that for Jo.

Kiddo,

Oh, so that really is ZY but I din see you though, only your hb and ZY walking towards the MRT station out from Jurong Point. It is in the morning right? She is dressed like a boy so I'm not very sure.

YY,

Problem is, too many people living in the same house so cannot use CIO also. If only she can sleep with hb. Cuz hb usually go to bed very early.

Nana,

Congrats! You must be very excited.

YY,

I'll leave the book at your pod when I'm done. But I can't remember where you are right now after the shift though.

The day before yesterday I din even sleep the entire night. I was trying to get all my accomodations in Japan booked. Wah, really crack my brain man, cuz must satisfy hb's requirements of attached bathroom and toilet, must save money, must make sure non-smoking, blah blah. Then for Kyoto, I have already booked a place but kept feeling bad about it so ended up changing to a more expensive location. Hope my choices turn out alright man. *cross fingers*