(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Nana,
you tested le??
You are confusing us lah! :p

HN: Yah yah yah... Those kind of sticker books.. I'll see if I can find one locally.

QQ: I live chat with them. Asked them if the volumetric weight shown under repacking is the confirmed weight or an estimated one, she said it's the confirmed weight. Then I asked how they know of this weight before they repack, she said the US vendor provided this weight. So I asked her how the US vendor knows abt the weight before actually repacking it (it's the same question since she didn't give me an answer) She then said she has no info on that. Then I asked again if the weight is the confirmed weight, she said yes.

I also ask them the way they calculate the gst. It's quite a chim formula involving C (cost of goods) + I (insurance) + F (freight) and they also charge a 5% handling fee for paying gst on our behalf. :p

In any case, you're right. Let's opt for repacking, cos it can only be better off.

Ash: Thanks..
I also like the raffles hotel snowskin champagne truffles..

nana: lame leh :p
teng been cryig these days.. he keeps saying he doesn't want to go to school.. he wants to follow me to work isntead.. wah liew..

RR, just forget about it.,
i think nana tio toto liao. she is still happy happy diao4 our ying3. just ignore her.
we know the answer. haha!!!

AAA, just opt for it, it can oni be better. or the same. its not your fault, its my fault. cause i am in the spree. i am very suay these days. haha!!
car kena bumped, then aircon not working, etc etc.

nana, no la. i wanted to help u reduce the sound for announcement. then i see your replies, i know its a YES liao. no need to ask.

Astro: The pain I couldn't tahan was with the cracked and bleeding nipples. It's like the bb "sanding" on a wound that is open and still raw. And each time he does this, more damage is done. It's really horrible.. Am not looking forward to this part at all.
And I wanna add.. Good for you to begin with a "resolution" to get BF right. However, if it comes to a time when you experience unbearable pain, don't get stressed. It's not your fault.

AAA,
i saw the man selling the stickers in Hainanese village nearby lor ah soo side yesterday when i went for lunch, the shop is next to SPore Pools.

AAA; its ur #3 i dun think u have any more bleeding nipples.. nipples should be quite seasoned by now.

nana: congrats.. look forward to hearing if its a didi or mei mei this round.

Astro: The pain I couldn't tahan was with the cracked and bleeding nipples. It's like the bb "sanding" on a wound that is open and still raw. And each time he does this, more damage is done. It's really horrible.. Am not looking forward to this part at all.
And I wanna add.. Good for you to begin with a "resolution" to get BF right. However, if it comes to a time when you experience unbearable pain, don't get stressed. It's not your fault.

QQ: Yes, I've opted for it.
They say it'll take 2-3business days. You're thinking too far now, how can it be your fault??? Don't be siao! it's no one's fault, disney prob ran out of small boxes due to their sale bhah.. :p

astro
how much weight have you gained so far in this preg? you must remind me when it's my turn to bf. think my resolve not as strong. keke.. see how first

kaexin
EV also not in the picture

nana, aiya!!! u reacted one day earlier, laster get meimei... also dun blame the ovul kit hor. haha!!!

u very young, fertile .... steady..

Star: Actually all the "dried skin peel" have fallen off. So I think I will experience tha pain once more.. Hopefully meimei being a girl will be gentler than ayden. I really think ayden was a barracuda with teeth during nursing.

kaexin: I'll buy it when I see it. Won't go hunting around for it. *lazy mummy*

AAA
seem like this disney not v good? i read tat their packing v big and we have high shipping. bo bian de, we won't blame you. thanks for coordinating. just let us know how much to pay. thanks

star
yes. you know what's my favourite line to my hubby when he says that? "aiyo, you oni have one dotter, how much can she use?" *wink*

got to change the line soon now that we have two kids.

QQ
you dun make me panic. you bad luck recently? urh.... should i cancel my drugstore order with you? wahaha... siam

Haha!!.. AAA, i was jokin with u la, hope to reduce your stress a bit.
its ok la.
last time me and pink also stresss over another package, asked them to repack, wah can fit into the bill of less than 400 eventually. funny hor??

star, if i see cheap ones in msia, i help u buy? i also want to buy. i will hold this drugstore till next tuesday when i come back. i saw toy r us website selling RM16.95 for 20 pieces. no shipping fees.

but the pampers one is not super ex also. quite good. hb asked me to buy also. he said YE's mama got good things leh. can buy. haha!! he finds us having practical things sometimes.

kaexin
i c

nana
you make me v confused. are you pregnant or not? i'll wait for you to confirm before jumping into the bandwagon to congratulate you. tell us when you are ready

QQ
if you find cheap and good ones in msia or wherever, buy for me also! sweep as much as you can carry!

star/QQ
how about i pass you some of YE's to try first? how many pieces you want? you all dun buy the whole box. try liao then decide? let me know, i pack for you this sun (QQ, yours would be next week after you're back k)

kaexin, star, eh the car thing is not my prob la. maybe its my hb.
he went back kl, came back all bad news. this weekend we going back also, hope fil bao3 you4 bao3 you4.
now i dare not call to get my medical report checked last saturday. but i must call to ask them to email me now. sigh!!
scare!!

SQ, not too worry la. i think i am not too bad. what i am facing can be solved with $$$. as long as not heart pain with money, i am still happie.
overall i am happy.

SQ, Star: Yah, will see what happens. In any case, won't be worse off..

QQ: Thanks.. It's working..
Which package you asked them to repack before? Also cgw? They've helped me remove one item from the parcel before cos the merchant indicated the item as inflamable. This time round this repacking service looks like newly implemented. They've also just had another facelift of their website.

SQ, u mean u have many of these bibs?? wah! haha!! one pack also cak use for very long woh.

and astro, your california bb cream if buy 6 got better discount. so i buy 6 for u then.
eh, by the way, u EAT them? so many. haha!! or u muak4 for everyone at home. haha!!

QQ: onz, ok help me see, if not that expensive, pls get a pack for me. wha jay also can be quite extravagent hor.. hehehe.. now i am starting to be trifty.. think i shop too much liao. been buying lots of nonsense stuff.

nana
the test is good enuf. 99% accuracy i believe. you try to grab some rest first. see gynae around 8 weeks if you wanna hear the fetus heartbeat and see the sac. else, if go too early, they will still ask you to go back around 8 or 9 weeks.
<font size="+2">congrats again</font>

SQ, starfruit, QQ,
My Dylan refuse to put bibs on and refuse to sit on highchair. Hence i must prepare to change him if he drinks soup outside.

AAA, it was ON, done by pink that time, using my account. haha!!! the repacking solved the prob.
lets see if its working this time.

kaexin, we stay woodlnads. how far can u siam me?

Nana: Congrats!

QQ: Hee.. You're like my hubby. Hubby says as long as it is something money can solve, and the money involved is not big, no need to be stressed. You also cheer up..
Good luck on your medical report.

huingee
YE refuses to wear her bibs sometimes too. but i tell her then her clothes would be dirty, so she must wear before she starts eating. then she will. but i've always liked the big bibs instead of the conventional ones, cos she can be real messy with the soup and sauce too. but her big bibs are real bulky to bring out, that's why i bring the more compact disposables. i must admit i dun make a conscious effort to bring her normal bibs out though. they add bulk to my bag. hee...

rae is good. she always guai guai wear her colorful bib