(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,

The kid's set, the fried stuffs are fried till dark brown. I can't even recognise what the food is until I have eaten 20% of it... My seafood ramen has like 1 scallop, 1 crab claw, a few miserable pieces of salmon, that's all! I must agree that the food is quite edible once out of the salty soup. That's what my mom said too. But hor, still, very disappointed cuz I've eaten at other branches and they are good but aiyoh, this is just terrible. One of the worst Jap food I ever had.

YT's expressions at the balls popper

2930070.jpg

Wonder what they are saying to each other. Is YT asking Reyes to throw the balloon into the balls popper?

2930071.jpg

Needless to say, we got stuck in this area for a long long time

2930072.jpg

Another place where we got stuck for long. YT don't even want to lie down on the balls initially but after seeing the others enjoying themselves so much, she finally did it too! But she still don't dare to jump in, haha.

2930073.jpg

Look what they did to her.

2930074.jpg

This thing hurt my knees when I crawl across but YT crawled through twice! I'm so not going in there again.

2930075.jpg

wahahahaha... .early morning see all this photos, i start laughing again... yesterday was so much fun! now the 2 gals still don wan to wake up... i don noe how m i going to drag them to the carpark later! :p

so sad ah, yesterday really sian le cause supposed to go polliwog, but then got an urgent schedule of experiment to run outside office. the experiment ended at 5.45pm. sigh!
looks so fun!

BB, i heard that TPY 's teachers have positive feedback. not sure about JE.

Good morning...

Yvonne, RR: Anna tried the shooting gun a few times too. She wasn't afraid of it, was quite fascinated by it in the beginning altho she didn't play it for too long. I think my maids like them better. Wahahah!!!
The 2 As were quite fascinated by the ball popping machine.. If we place just one ball into the machine, that ball can actually stay suspended in the air!

QQ, Starfruit,
we can plan for another round to Polliwogs.

Yvonne,
RR also very tired. Reyden slept till 8.45am, woke up only when Reyes went to disturb him.

aaa, haha, yes, the ball stay at the top, i even climb up to get rid of these big ones, it block the small balls from popping out.

Rr, manage to wake them, but both still blur blur, sam wake up crying and bel immediately say slide. Humbin liao!

i was thinking ah, if we all still keep in contact with each other, and the kids all know each other till they grow up, tts the longest friendship since nb time! Can become guiness world record liao. Lol! I know i silly to think abt this la. Kekeke.

yvonne,
hahaha.. that is so true le.
I was telling Irin, next time when our kids are older, I wonder if they will talk about us (mummies) to each other, when we bring them out together.. can u imagine.. so funny right.. If Bel tells EJ about her mummy.. and EJ tells Bel about his mummy.. kekekek.

autum, oh no, den really will be more noisy during our future gathering, the kids gossip/complaint abt us, we and our usual topic(discussing how to teach them) , sure like maket!

AAA,
wahahahah.. good point! if this forum goes on forever, then someday they can actually search the topics here and read about what we wrote about them! wahhahaahah.. this thought is so weird.. :p

AAA, Autum,
next time they'll take over this thread and talk about us, hahaha!!!

And they'll be doing sprees for our clothes, BP for our dentures, hair dyes & etc ... wahahaha!!!

yvonne,
that's what Irin wrote lor.. haha.. dentures, hair dyes.. i can think of somemore.. we will BP for vitamins for ourselves, joint-pain medicines, blood pressure medicine.. lao-hua spectacles, health checks.. whahahahahah..

Nana,
ya, it was quite empty yesterday. We had the whole place to ourselves and the kids were more ok with running around on their own.

Giolyn,
book a slot now else no more le. :p

They'll also sign us up for old singers concerts, old follk dance & etc ..., the way we BP for Barney, Hi-5 concerts and dancing classes. hahaha!!!

pink, enya is nice. you can call leia, yaya
call enya, en en.

RR, since the craze about gifts to siblings last night, then today talking about our old age? very funny le. cham liao, next time will they sue us for publicising their privacy?

yvonne, i really hope that we can continue till we are old. then BP for old folk's home stay. alamak. and not to forget our wheelchairs.

bunnie, i forwarded the email to u.

huajing, happie birthday!
u got their email yet?

pearlyn, linda, happie birthday too!

QQ, Irin
yeh! so far most pple 'approve' this name! i'd told mr tan that this will be the chosen one. been wanting the word "en" ..to thank god for giving me my children. ok, mei mei shall be named Enya Tan...

Astro
stress stress!

Mejo
i passed your loot to the swimming mummies. oops...did astro go to polliwogs?

Ash
is mejo's loot with one of the swimming mummies?

pearlyn, linda,
Happy Birthday!!

re: disney items have arrived!
this time the bags look bigger and 'thicker", came in a big box. so most likely shipping fee be more ex

pink: stress?

hey!!! how about Yi En for didi teng?
play with the sound.. but different words.. too feminine or not ah?? :p then english name.. Eden?!
hahaha.. my VP's name :p

pink: heh.. i prefer retain yi.. coz if both boys are ending teng.. then difficult to differentiate them..

then hopefully.. if i go for #3.. then we will change liao. no more yi...

Astro
why did miser choose Teng? any special meaning? perhaps u can find another word that can be associated with Teng to 'replace' Teng...example Fei? kkekekeke

btw mummies
do u still remember pepperbelle? she has given birth to a boy called Ayden..saw in facebook!

a lot of gan chu...i still remember a huge gang of us gathered outside great world TCC cafe... our bbs were small babies then! thats when we first met pretty pepperbelle!
and the next one who left me a deep impression was Kai, dressed all in black accompanied with macho hubby...hahaa

Astro, QQ
wana try lower delta swimming pool? there's a play area in the delta complex...

Ash
the play area is just beside the pool rite? have u been there?

astro,
this saturday we are heading back to KL in the afternoon. cannot go swim. we dun want to leave too early cause there will be a jam, but not too late till its evening time. prob leave around 2-3pm.

pink, i still remember pepperbelle.

edde, nana, QQ,
Thanks, but my birthday will be two more weeks. :p

QQ,
Ya saw the e-mail last night abt 11.30pm quick quick TT tot them liao scare I missed the booking. :p

Pink,
I saw the photos, still thinking what is her nick. :p Is she still in Singapore?