(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,

I bought from the Paopaohome taiwan spree. Most of the clothes on taiwanese website are only NT120. So they charge 120*0.05 + $2.50 (processing fees).

The skirt don't really need ironing. Can't see from the pic but it is smooth material that is very slightly glossy. I bought it at only NT75 due to discount!

I also lazy to iron clothes but I will willingly iron for YT to see her in cute clothes but now also I don't need to iron anymore! Keke.

i dunno how to shop on taiwan sites one.. cos i have problem reading web pages in chinese, i dun really understand the description.. also good lah, help me save money.

hahah

forum is up again...

Enne
great that big L is enjoying his class.

i'll be withdrawing leia from her playgroup if she is still soo afraid to go to school. she's sooo afraid to bath too, dun know wat is wrong. at nite also woke a few times, calling mummy mummy.

btw....i shortlisted another name:
Enya Tan ..hahhaaha 陈恩雅

QQ
i emailed the registration form to Jitterbugs, hopefully there's vacancy.

re: wall decal mummies
the decals are arriving earlier at 3pm today!

Pinkpink,
Try to ask her why she's afraid to go to school. Maybe let her stay at home a few days and see how.
I like this name Enya.

pink: ya i kinda agree w huingee to keep asking leia wat happen. mayb try asking leading questions like "is it bcos of xxx" etc.

cos i mentioned few days back tt A says he dun like this swimming pool. QQ said to keep asking why. n i did. so finally i got the answer!
it's bcos the nsrcc pool tt we used to go can see lots of aeroplanes! at this pool, no aeroplanes. keke!! phew! lucky its not some water phobia thingie.

pinkpink-touchwood but could it be due to 7th mth?? its ending soon, see whether she ok after that??.. yeah if u ask her why, wad did she say wor??..

1 plus pt abt Enya is the chinese name is as nice too!!

Huignee
papa is fighting for "Kara Tan" - name of supergirl. hahhaa!

re: wall decals!
quality looks not bad!

Mist/Veryberry
u can collect this weekend after JE551 arrives

Bunnie
i will pass to Michelle

Ash
i will pass you this fri/sat morning

Ash
been asking her.
i kinda concluded that she must have got scolded bcos of her bad behaviour.

Enne
7th mth should be ending...if things still do not improve by end of this mth, may as well withdraw and let her take a break.
yes Enya is a singer's name...i chose it bcos "ya" and "ia" sound similar...

pinkpink,
Teachers play a part. Esther's old cc teacher also scold her for bad behaviour. But her new cc teachers all praise her said she good girl.
Maybe if change to EB cc will be good.

Enne,

babies will be active, if mummies haven't rest past midnight??? Hmmm, i usually sleep at abt before midnight for #1 pregnancy, X still very active leh.....

sometimes i feel like sending tian to esther's cc.. lets see how. haha!!

wah, today i am very tired. just came back to office and still panting.

ash, wah!! ash is high class sia.. swimming also need to see aeroplane one. haha!

pink, oh yes! no problem. they said will email me with payment instructions cause i requested for TT information. i will send u info once i got mine.

Ash
not sure if i will be home on fri nite as i may be meeting my galfrens.

i can also pass to michelle as i'll be seeing her this weekend. u can either collect from my home or i pass yours to michelle.

Huignee
thats what im thinking. 2hrs cant really teach much and most of the things are taught by rina, so i shall look forward to the full day cc, hope it makes a difference and improves my gal's behaviour.
she's in a very egocentric mood, EVEYTHING is MINE!

QQ,
Esther's cc is not bad but far for you.
Now she likes chinese so so much. Everyday must write love notes in chinese to her chinese teacher. She really can recognise quite many chinese charactor for her age i think.
But i think i need to brush up her phonics, abit weak.

huingee, yes i know its far.

good that she likes chinese now. good teachers are really hard to come by.
tian likes to play the drums and ask me to dance. after that, she ask me to play drum while she dance. very funny.
everyday also say esther jie jie gives her the drum, when she saw it. cute la.

pink, maybe really something happened? did u ask the teachers there? or ask the friends there? maybe they know. it could be because she is scared of someone? or a lizard? hope that the new cc is better and more suitable for leia.
leia is more adventurous, more daring and garang than many other kids. but kids are like that de, right?

QQ
my MIL said she is fierce but timid?
nevermind la, if she doesnt like, let her dance till end of the year...then go cc...! keke

pink, at this age, tian is also super timid la.
i guess many kids are timid in some ways. it can be specifically to something, or somebody.
nowadays i am very bad, i made her sleep by herself for 4 days so far, consecutively.

but she has to move her playhouse inside, and she talked to her friends until she sleep.

hb asked if she will become zi4 bi4 next time. how ah??? i dunno but i am happy that she dun kacau me.

QQ,
Good to train Tian to be independent.
Difficult to shift out Esther. Last time she was haven't nightmare, every middle of the night will wake up. Now no more cos she's sleeping just beside me, happy and feel very secure. So no more waking up at night.
But Dylan is much more independent than her.

Huignee/QQ: i think each child is different lah. Rae also mumbles and talks to herself before she sleep even though i am beside her. i think she also not independent one.. diff to train to sleep on her own.

mejo: omg, yt is so cute doing that!
and looking at ur girl's attire. and how u can carefully coordinate her attire ah. i am thankful i dun have girls yet. else i wun be able to do as good a job as u! :p

mist: ha.. we all need to revise liao! :p

pink: i like Enya! wah liew. now i stressed. stupid miser. my name for didi teng how?! haiz.
btwm how much i owed you for ON? i think u missed my post to post the amount here. coz there was no attachment sent to my office email for ur bill.

i find it difficult not to engage teng in a conversation when he 'talks himself to sleep'. coz he asks me a lot of questions one.. and i fid it so cute .. ops :p

pink: pardon me. but i am having this image of leia in my mind now.. :p

leia --> goes and 'ahhh!!!!!' (shout at a fren)
fren ---> 'ahhhh!!!' (shouts back and even louder)
leia ---> *stunned*.. quickly run back and and hide by one side..

:p:p:p *siams pink*

astro-haha when i read ur post, I can't help thinking what IF la.. in the end didi teng becomes meimei teng?? then u must 'eat' ur words liao.. =XX kekekeke.

Astro
$63.55!

hmm...so far most of thmy galfrens also like Enya...looks like this may be the chosen one :p

did u shortlise a few for didi? i thought we voted for Rui Teng and Jin Teng or ...

Astro
i wont be surprised! there are quite a few boys in her class...maybe! hahaha...

pax
btw the chinese teacher (not Tr Grace, she switched with this middle age chinese teacher) kept saying Jo is very smart! too bad we cant join earlier, there's a year end concert rite?

enne: sorry, very difficult to eat my words now coz almosst 100% confirmed boy given how frequent this chap flashes his manhood at us. Ha

Pink: ok. Will transfer it soon. Ya enya is very nice. Hmmm, think difficult to differentiate both boys if both end with teng.

Mummies : have some mild cramps now. Lying down's hope to make them go away. I told miser this plus asked him what time back. He only responded to the question. Haiz.

A little early to get cramps now right? I dun experience any wetness so think no discharge /blood. At week 33 now.

Astro
dun scare us....how long have u been experiencing cramp? u lie down and dun move ok...call ur gynae if u still feel the same.

Astro,

I will keep tune to this thread when u deliver.... sure got many thing to revise for me one ... hahaha..

I can't even remember how i train X to sleep thr when he's at 4 mths... hmmm....

Oh, tell Miser to come back asap!!! aiyo, by asking him what time he's back, not doing justice to yourself leh...

Pink,

I agree w astro on Leia leh, she act fierce first... hahaha, then if the other more fierce than her, she back off.. ;p

hihi, am finally back home... phew! what a day..

Pink: I like Enya! Goes well with the chinese name too..
Thanks for informing of the decal.. I can't wait..

Enne: Yes, it's the name of a singer..

Astro: Don't play play.. But could they be BH? 33 weeks is a bit too early..

pink: just now only. Lying down trying sleep thru but teng gone berserk singing and shouting outside. Think ok now, will monitor. Thanks :)

Mist: haiz, that's my hb for you. Cool as cucumber. Come to think of it, i have not seen him panick before lei. Think later i ought to interrogate him for his 'indifference'. You know there's type a and b pple right? I always tell him, he's b +++. Haiz.

Star:hmmm, bh more tightening than painful right? Had bh quite frequently but no particular observable pattern. Gynae said early to have regular bh. Ops. I taking it as she meant those observable kind with regularity between each contractions.

The cramps just now were slightly painful but no pattern to it. Maybe stomach upset cause before that had some real spicy drumettes.got a oct mtb waiting for things to speed up before heading for hospital. She has contractions and bloody show but was told to wait cause contractions has the regularity but not the intensity yet. Today her bday , all saying her bb cannot wait till 1 oct, now want come out liao to celebrate bday together.

aa: was telling star i have had bh. But more of tightening than any pain. Maybe stomach upset. But hey, i'm cool cause my hb thinks i'm a wonder woman who has everything under control. Can go give birth and then come ack myself kind you know? *sigh*

astro, wah!!! so now ok liao? maybe u seem to be calm and steady, so miser thinks u can handle everything.

DAncing babies - the centre emailed me for payment liao. so i transfered mine over le.
meanwhile, if you do not receive their email, i can send u their tt information.

AA: no.. haven't pack.. like nothing to pack? hmmm... as in i try to recall what i needed the last time. i bought everything there and bought everything back.. TMC has everything.. i didn't use anyting from my bag wor..

QQ: i think ok now.. ha. i calm and steady? i always ask him ' i think u think u married your clone.. right? '.. haiz..

haiz.. then my mother hor. ok.. let's throw in some 'fireworks'.. else life is boring right?.. i come back. having cramps.. she opened door black face.. asked her what happened.. she said teng dun want her. ignoring her.. she wants to bring teng down for jalan jalan. but teng dun want and started crying.. i was like.. huh???? then ignore him and dun go lor.. she said.. she feels offended and flustered that teng dun want her.. alamak.. ok
then case #2.. just now.. i was talking to teng who in a sot sot mood but now is happy mood.. so she got to mumble under her breath to complain about ellie.. 'dunno what she buy .. $100 plus per trip.. always cooking bland food for dinner.. this morning.. lunch. dunnocook what for lunch. teng dun want to eat'.. haiz. how do i get her to udnerstand.. to just tell ellie striahgt? dun tell me. becoz it affects me??
sian..

ok. sorry ladies. i know i am whining .. haiz..

ok. i go and have dinner now.. i wun wait for miser. coz i am wonder woman.. 'everything's under control'...HAIZ..

Astro: Bring a set of new clothes for didi. And your own toiletries? And maternity pads? And the breastpump?? And the nipple cream? And a book to read to pass time? See, I can already think of these few items offhand..
But it's true lah.. I bring more items there than needed..

hey pple. i just discovered a BIG secret to my family tree leh which i didn't know in my 29 years of existence leh!

I'M A HAINANESE BUT MY MOTHER COMES FROM CHONG QING LEH!!!!

guess what i had for dinner? ---> Sambal stir fried seafood.

and RR's case is going to be even more complex, if she has another pair of twins. how ah??
4 gifts? or 8?? haha!!!~

AA: ya.. i will bring a set of new clothings for didi.. then own toiletries.. maternity pads dun need coz TMC provide.. maybe one set of those maternity loose kind.. as in one piece from head to toes.. so dun have to stretch the wound to wear maternity pants.. dun need breast pump i feel.. yes.. maybe bring one bf book. haven't find one good one yetthough..

QQ: ya hor. buy one gift for didi.. one for teng.. that i havent' do.. that time i tell miser.. miser looked incredulous that i suggested that.. he said 'u think too much liao'.. argh..

AA: hahaha. MORe than three gifts.. i think 6 gifts?!! whahahah..
Anna --> Arielle
Arielle --> Anna
Ayden --> Arielle
Arielle --> Ayden
Anna--> ayden
Ayden --> Anna

QQ: Haha!!
I think i need 4 gifts leh.. 2 for anna and meimei; and 2 for ayden and meimei.. complicated.. RR will need 8.

Astro: Haha too! I gather none of you speaks hainanese?