(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash,
it din get beta, despite i had dinner so i also went to see the doctor at 8pm. heng today the clinic biz not gd, so i no need for 30mins to see the doc. doc said tummy got gas

in fact , now only i feel beta. had to lie down when i got home.

dreamgal,
thks, K ok liao expect for the mark on the face

RR,
yup, the swell went down when we got home. she decided no audience so stop crying in the car on the way home.

pax,
car spare part.

pink,
triplets ???? wahahaha. she deftly need to bedded, coz my ex boss wife think she started when she was 5mths until delivery. the cost of that hospitalisation high man!

Ash,
pink mentioned giving birth in Nov so think about 30wks now?

Kaexin,
you are so bad leh!! Call K drama queen. It should hurt alot.

ash,
ya, until delivery.

RR,
ya, it hurts a lot and cried so loudly. after that on the way back on TPE, she already stopped crying and was talking to me abt the sun and kite liao.

dreamgal,
thks. and i also have an ulcer on my tongue

star: last thing b4 I go. Mike says his fren has a hk ph tt is e head of hk! must be dam cute! He will get a pic to show me then I post here. hehe!

astro
i said easier, but doesn't mean cannot be done mah....

kaexin
that leads to my next qn. wat happened to ur car?

astro
not sure when exactly is her edd, was told she's delivering in nov or earlier.

RR
ya 3 eggs at 1 time...yours should be 2 eggs at 1 time which is why its fraternal?

mr tan asked me for midnite show...leia slept early cos she missed her afternoon nap :p

kaexin: u talk in riddles leh.. what u mean bunnie confirm one? LNT ah?
wha near miss leh.. is K ok now? u and WS must have a shocked

PInk: wha triplet.. amazing.. she will have a handful.

Ash: u wanna know about LNT, how come just now never ask me and QQ. i was chatting with garfield on this leh.. think u were still at the pool lah.
A quite good swimmer hor.. haha and u r the only mummy that wears a red swimsuit.. wee wee *whistle*.. hahaha

ash: u know hor, my house downstaris open up this small shop that sells 2nd hand mobile phone and phone accessories.. they selling 4 HK phones there leh.. but the brand all i never hear before, 1 of it is a HK head one.. i wonder if its the same as mike's fren.

kaexin
u got drama queen. i got drama king
spoiled my afternoon and lousy ending to my perfect evening!

we went to movies in the park! Jo only nap 10min this afternoon (no thanks to M!), slept 1hr during the movie with all the loud noise... ironman. if M had napped this afternoon, we would hv stayed for Transformers..

pax,
one of the component to clean the air in the exhaust is spoilt, it seems our car is the 1st to happen in spore. and replacement coz 1.6k. bcoz of tis its making hell a lot of noise.

Star, CK, AAA,
Yes, I went back to Ben of Foto U to do the shoot. It was the same BP that Huingee did a while back. Ben is good. He really made a lot of effort to make EV smile. Actually EV not as smiley and responsive as EJ, so it was quite hard to capture good shots of her. we had in total 220 shots.. and only some good ones. But those are good enough la.

Star,
of course got me and hb la.. but i shy to post here mah. so i just post the kids lor. haha.

QQ, Star,
the power of pediasure! EJ is really pong now. I tempted to stop pedia.

Dreamgal,
Your Anmum milk, you can continue to drink since u are breastfeeding. Can just continue. next time when Sun is bigger, u can also go for photo shoot with Moon and Sun.

Irin,
I post the pink shirt photo for u ok! haha.. nice hor. the shirt looks like 2-pc with a t-shirt underneath. When EJ first wore, he kept pulling at the white "shirt" underneath cos he wondering how come got another "shirt". keke..

Kaexin,
Hope Keira gets better soon. Nevermind.. kids must fall and knock then will grow! :p

star,
i wanted to tell you this afternnon when u said need a grp to start a class right. wanted to tell u bunnie sure confirm wanna let Van try dancing class. but my missy din want to come out from the pool, so no chance to tell u. then aft that i went to bathe her mah.

pax,
ur matt did what today ? :p oh u went to the class 95 one ??? wanted to go too but thot too close to swimming class. how was sit ?

dreamgal
did u read my post to kiddo on bfg?
Sun may not be taking enuf in the day. wake him up every 3 hrs for feed. u must also know that milk supply in the evening and nite drops, that's why he doesn't seem to hv enuf during those times.

Autum,
EJ's so cute. He thought there's another T-shirt inside, haha!!

Pinkpink,
ya, I think I release 2 eggs on certain months. A nurse friend was asking me if my flow is always heavy or just certain months.

Hey, so your matchmaker conceived naturally? Very rare, that time the couple who conceived their triplet naturally were featured in the papers and had lots of sponsorship.

kaexin: bunnie looking for a dancing class for V too? wha she also very onz leh.. keep signing up for so many classes. i tot ur kidsloft got dancing one?

ash: i sms u.. u go check? dunno why my post went missing.

kaexin
whine n cry this afternoon, tired. he sat on the stroller when we told him not too. after he sat down, mr pax loaded my porridge, his chix rice n kopi on the back of the stroller. M stood up, the stroller fell backwards, i dun need to say more. after that, jus whine n cry non stop.
that's not all. on our way to Fort Canning Park, mr pax was talking on phone w client. this M must keep shoutin, trying to get mr pax's attn. after that, mr pax angry, refused to talk to him, cry n whine somemore!
jus now after the outing, came back, shower, put some aloe vera gel on his scratches (which he got fr this morn's zoo outing). screamed pain! aiyo.. cry n whine.
jus 10min ago, cough cough cough, woke up crying..

how much more drama can this get? all these bcos he refused to nap this afternoon!!! despite us telling him to nap, he simply refused!

star
this is xiao yi shi compared to few months back when he whine whine whine non-stop. that was horrible.
it was SUPER CROWDED! the grounds were really packed. i only brought 1 picnic mat today, used stroller to reserve the space next to ours for our friends. hot spot, everybody kept coming to ask for the spot. they opened the grounds at 5pm instead of 6pm. we were there at 5pm! got vv good spots!

Pax,
Yup, i read tat.. Tat's y now, i think i know y he's always not getting enough at night le.. But tonight he seems ok so far.. Hopefully, he just woke up once tonight.. I noticed if i gave him expressed milk at night, he only wake up once for feed.. If i latch him, he seems not getting enough. During day, he will wake up abt 3 hrs automatically for feed..

RR
natural! its god's will!

1 quick question...will u watch shows like final destination if u are pregnant? cant find a goood show to watch

dreamgal: usually latch baby will stop when they full.. so latch on baby will not overfeed as compared to bottle feeding. maybe good to supplement with extra EBM to ensure he sleeps longer. Rae wakes up every nite to feed till i wean her off when she was 26 mths. i think bf baby tends to wake up more often cos BM not as filling.

Pink: dun watch lah.. i think better stay away from horror film lah.

Kaexin,
Maybe u r too heaty? Usually, ulcers may cause by too heaty or when the food is too delicious..

Autumn,
I see.. I tot the milk is for pregnancy only.. Ok, then i will continue to take.. Thanks..

dreamgal
then u shld keep it up w ebm at nite. this will put in on a routine. our kids also took bottle for the feed before midnite. this bottle mr pax give. bonding betw papa n baby lor. let papa take over that feed, while u pump. for that feed after midnite, jus latch him on. by that time, ur milk supply will be sufficient after some rest.

Pinkpink,
think depends on individual bah. I usually don't think much after a show de so I'll still watch. But if you tend to think alot then better not.

Wow, your friend's so lucky!!

Star,

I gtg le.. Since Sun has not wake up for feed yet, i think i better expressed milk out to stand by.. Good night..

Pax,
*patz*.. M sounds "horrible" and u had a bad day. Hope he doesn't throw many tantrums..

Star,
i told my maid to wear pink too la.
actually only take a few shots of her and the kids la.. and only this one turn out nice. I think she will be very happy to have this photo because she loves them so much.

Autum,
the pics are nice! You all look good in the pink attire.

Ash,
oh ya, talking about clothes then I remember. Tks for offering the spiderman and pinoccho costume. It's big in terms of length? Then think Reyden cannot wear le. It's ok, I go think of something. I've got an idea for Reyes le but Reyden's abit headache.

Autum
he's better these few months liao.. growing up liao... today, aiya, all bcos he was tired.. sigh..

irin
halloween costume?