(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,

Oh, i see... but do u think she will feel more guilty if she goes fetch leia?

Leia good w her speech? Maybe can teach her to say tt her nose is sensitve to cats??? ay, then your mil will know what to do... ;p

hi all. had a full day of training today.. four trainers but eventually it is just me doing the job. ok.. let's not lament.. it is the weekends!

but have u all wondered ah? unkind pple, will they be kind to you becuase you are kind to them? they are unkind beacuse they have been 'unkind-ed' to or is it in them that they are unkind? i witnessed one bitchy colleague.. wah. making a mountain out of molehill.. aiyo.. proper work dun want to do.. only know how to wayang and claim credit/steal limelight.. or complain about oter pple.. why leh? really dun understand.. but anyway. it just reinforces my six sense to stay far far away from her..

happy bday nana..

QQ: teng no more fever. but i think he is still not back to his usual self.. cranky lah him. dunno . maybe on ventolin-high..
LNT called me today.. reminded me to go for class tomorrow.. later must remember to print voucher..

wah. i am so tired that i am just goin to stone in front of the tv tonight..

my supply still cannot meet my gal demand!!! haizz.. when pump out in total can reach average 3oz of milk.. she can empty my both breast till no drop left!! suppose all hind milk she also take finsih.. now already 4.22kg!!! at times she still need to take formula after both breast worst after formula still need to drink abit from the breast before she can finally be satified!! Now my nipples so sore and pain!! I don't even need to pump any more coz for sure she will finish both breast no more left for storage...

kiddo
bigger babies need more... it's like that. that's why i say if u hv to supplement, jus supplement. dun stress. i u/stand how u feel bcos M was 3.79kg n took a lot as a baby. 1st wk, already took 4oz milk. after 2 wks, 5oz!! it's a lot!

AAA
if u buy pumpkin whole, then can leave outside. if u buy cut pieces, store in fridge, but dun keep too long.

pax
y already been supplement less ten 2 weeks use almost 1 big tin.. almost every feed also need supp sometimes need addition 3oz after empty both breast !!!

oo like now 5pm bf till 6.3pm on both breast 7.30 nid another dose of 3oz then round 8 plus latch again for abt 30min then now 9pm another round of 3oz ... like every hr she need food non stop!!!!

SQ, QQ, Ash,
oh no, I also put everything in the fridge. Potatoes, onions, garlic & etc ... haha!! I better store them outside. :p

Ash,
chinese spinach last 5-6 days? Wah, won't turn yellow? RR can finish the whole packet with 2 meals. It looks like alot but after stir-frying left abit only leh.

kiddo, at about 2week old, sam want to latch non stop. To the extend, whenever she cry i will latch her. Can i ask u some qns?
1: is it when ever she cry, u will give milk/latch?
2: she got slp/nap?
3: is her weight picking up like rocket?
If she cry every hr,
1: too tired to slp
2: colic/ stomach up set, cos keep feeding..
3: she need bao bao.

Yvonne,
Ash posted this from Tupperware site.

"Never refrigerate potatoes, onions, winter squash or garlic. Keep them in a cool, dark, dry cabinet, and they can last up to a month
or more. But separate them so their flavors and smells don't migrate. "

mist
i can be even more cek ark if i talk to QQ face to face. here in forum i already v mild liao. wahaha

kiddo
ZQ must be v chubby and cute with all the milk intake!

astro, not veri good la. I always call to ask pax one... She is more better den mi. Ohya! Dr ong is even better ! I keep telling her bel always cry and cry, she know all kinds of answer to answer mi! Keekekeke

QQ/star: LNT. is it near Sizzler that side ah?
any landmarks (such as resturants) nearby? i kinda of know where it is but needs confirmation so as not to waste time since lesson starts so early!

BINGO - yes HG is right .. cuz V keeps playing that Barney DVD! but I am surprised that she knows tat BINGO spells bingo ... but i guess sing so many times liao, she shd be able to link ... now must go and find the lyrics for the bingo song and start singing "A P P L E" and other stuff :p

kiddo: wow you baby sure v good appetite ... my boy now v funny ... he wants people to chit chat with him and he drinking milk also expects u to chit chat with him ... he will make unhappy noises otherwise, and if chit chat with other pple other than him he will cry and complain :p

hi mummies. haven't read archive yet.

Wish Nana Happy Birthday first. Nana, sheng ri quai le!

Wish you stay healthy and pretty always.

AAA: no shop but got address (SOHO) and contact:

our sale manager:

Den Tang at +65-90629410

Our address
REVIVE:HOME
Blk 291A, Bukit Batok Street 24,
#07-53, (S)650291
Reg No. 53057648A

AStro: if driving, enter towards HDB hub, pass HDB hub and go into the public carpark (u actually can see the little neutro tree banner banner on the HDB when u are approaching the car park barrier) then go into the carpark, turn left, and then go up the HDB carpark. u can park on the 2nd deck. if you park on the first deck, the lift is on the left side and take to the 3rd floor. left meaning as you come up from the car park ramp. hope this helps :p

astro, she said bel still not veri good at expressing, so cry lor... baby also like tt... so she is not consider notti or going t2 stage...
she said she is a good gal...

AAA,
I was reading what you girls posted on keeping veg. actually if your fridge is the newer models (which I think it is).. no need to wrap the veg. Just put the whole thing inside. I changed my fridge a couple of months back and was very pleased with my fridge. I have a pull-out compartment specifically for veg. The veg all kept very well and beautiful. The temp is not too cold and it's nice. I don't out any other containers because they take up space. I just put the veg in their plastic bags/pacakging and store them as it is. Then once a week, my maid will clean the whole drawer (just wipe).

As for knowing what is inside, I make a list of what is inside the fridge every week after coming back from marketing. That way, i don't need to keep opening the fridge, and I dun want maid to keep opening the fridge to rumble thru. Waste electricity! And it helps me when thinking of what dishes to cook, i just need to look at the list. Then when an item is used, my maid will scratch out that item. So I will know what is left, before i go marketing.

Astro,
based on what Bunnie described, it sounds like LNT is above sizzler. from the ground level, u take the lift that is indented in a corner. Think u know what i mean. before KFC.

autum: wah. ur fridge records darn systematic!

yvonne: i see.. teng these days keep 'getting into dilemmas'.. say want something then next second dun want the same thing! then he gets so fraustrated with his own indeciveness that he will start crying!!! i am like SO amused.. *haiz*.. i will tell him ' make up ur mind lah boy..'.. then he will sob sob and say something like ' i want ..errrrr.. elephant..no! i dun want elephant! i want giraffe! i dun want giraffe'.. one day i am going to pull out my hair!

autum/ astro: let me see ah ... i think KFC is on the right block, LNT, is on the left block ... u no the old popular? must take the lift up one?

the lift downstairs got AXS machine and the bra shop. that's the best descript I can give!

autum: ahh. i know where liao.. there used ot be a popular at the third floor.. dunno if that popular is still there ..or shifted to the hub there liao..

haha SQ, QQ this is the one of my fav recent photos of anthea.. actually she is far from pong pong lah.. u guys must be very disappointed hahaha! :p

2920936.jpg

edde: SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE yes she has put on weight la .. can see from her cheeks =)

Astro: same building, but 3rd floor. I cannot rem popular on what floor last time ... in fact, now i am LOST in toa payoh ... to think last time my weekend de pan :p

*haiz* got to spending $$ again ,,, got to buy Medela dual pump cuz my colleague preggie and got to return her ... i cannot live without the medela PISA liao!

bunnie: i used to stay in toa payoh!!

edde: i like the anthea in the kebaya!! hey. they have the ..eh.. what u call the male malay costume? teng would be so cute wearing it! hahahaha. i can imagine it now!! wah liew :p

bunnie: i jst order the freestyle from a spree here leh.. $485.. from overseas :p cheaper.. though no warranty lah..
now apparently got another spree open $480 onli leh..

teng is always quite drama.. hahahah..

Edde,
so cute!! I like the kebaya.

RR have a fancy dress contest for children's day, still don't know what to dress them in ...