(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: ya i noticed that set.. anyway a lot of the stuff is very expensive leh.. i might as well spend the money on a coupe car for her.

star
so sayang. buy such a nice container to hide in the fridge

haha.. dun remind me of my mil and the fridge

Starfruit,
there's a shop at my office here that sells alot of the Hello Kitty stuff, really alot. They have bento containers, toys all the way to fans, weigh scales & rice cookers. I see alot of people inside everytime I pass by during lunch time.

SQ,

I gave pacifier to my boy, cos i noticed that he prefers to suck thumb...hahaha...i think i'm the only mummy who readily offers pacifier... hahaha...

But u know what, my boy so smart, he throws away the pacifier and put his thumb!!! so u see, i tried so hard, he still wants his thumb.... That's y me very happy liao, when he only need his thumb during sleep.

SQ: Actually I don't lah. I was craving for pizzas as we were driving around. Then I told hubby there must surely be one at clementi. Then we saw the pizza hut logo. Parking was full, so I said I'll go and tabao. Then I saw that stall again and thought I shd buy more panties for anna. The shop owner kept selling the HK containers to me. S I bought lor.. So cheap only..

Here are the pics..

2908779.jpg

2908780.jpg

2908781.jpg

Ash,

ay, actually i'm also the thumb sucker, i weaned off myself, but i can't at what age. I may be guilty of my boy's sucking habit, maybe genes?!?!?! But i dun agree w thumb sucking, seriously i dun know how to wean him from sucking thumb during sleep lah... He takes it out when he's sound asleep though.

SQ,

I also dun give paci to X when he's baby... it was later when i realised that he kept searcing for his thumb, then i gave paci. hahaha...It's a sign to me tt he's a potential sucker.. haha

For #2, i will still insist not giving paci, will see how it goes lah. hope not another thumb sucker....

Star: That looks like a diecut machine to me. The purpose is very different from a trimmer. You're cute leh. You don't SB how come you look at these? Or are you starting??

AAA: no no i am not starting.. but i am very impress with this die cut machine... so efficient man.. hahah i used to do manual die cutting when i was in school!

Star, AA,
actually i also like all these die-cut machines etc.. but i find them too expensive! recently i am into punches. hahah. cheaper alternative to die-cut machines. :p

Star, Autum: Good thing I'm not tempted by diecut machines.. Cos I know it'll end up another white elephant at home. There're too many such elephants at home liao.. :p

Starfruit,
ya, ya, I think that time they were talking about it. I'm so tempted to go in everytime I'm afraid I'll come out with lots of things that I don't need so I only look from outside, hehe.

RR: ya good idea to keep out.. hahah.. but maybe the stuff will be too expensive that buy any.
Hey what is ur official working hrs now? u pick RR up after work?

RR
thot you should go inside and grab something for Reyes

AAA
so cute. and for that price, it's a steal.b your photography skill also seems to improve since you started SB hor. hee he..

haha... pizza hut nice? should go home and order delivery lah...

Starfruit,
I'll reach office about 9+-10 and will leave by 4+ to go back and cook then pick them if Kent's not around. If he's around, then I'll leave at 5+-6. He can go pick them.

SQ,
the items look too expensive to let her play with. Anyway I'm more keen in stuff for myself like the weighing scale, radio, fan, so cute. :p

SQ,
it's Reyden not Reyes. Kent will never beat Reyes. :p Anyway I think Kent is more tolerant now le. Not sure if he "sees open" or he's trained liao, haha!!

SQ,
haha!! You are so cute. Must trust the quality, won't break de lah.

Anyway I'll try to avoid having Kent bring them home alone

AAA: so nice!!!!!! are you going again? if yes can help me to buy. if not better still can get the stall holder number I call and order directly!!!! i going HK siao ... ordered from CAKEDIY a whole lot of HK baking stuff... dunno will end up using or not :p

SQ: wont break lah ... my hubby stand on it also won't break confirm you won't break it one =)

RR: u can find kelley for lunch! what are you working as now ah ??? PM me ???

luckily i am not HK lover. cham liao if huajing come in later she will go shop again for Elisha??

SQ, i feel happy for u cause my CL dun advocate paci. at least she never suggest to give paci for tian. i am scared after bad experiences from others, so i dun give. but i would say if parents want to give paci, she will not say no too. please tell her ,you dun like to give paci to bb. she will understand.

Bunnie,
I know she's nearby but I don't know where. hehe.
I'm doing recruitment services for companies.

QQ
thanks for the reminder
i will let her know
in fact, i'm looking forward to chatting with her and learning from her since you make her out to be such a nice lady

bunnie
hee... it's a phobia

SQ: u no just a tot ah ... u worry about your weight so much u think YE could have picked up hence dun really eat? just wondering :p

RR: beep her!

Bunnie,
hmm ... I'm not so into headhunting cos longer turnover time and more work. We do normal permanent, temp and contract placements.

Ok, will give her a call one of these days.

SQ, now i am worried about my sis. her kampung's CL, not sure if she is good, also if she supports bf. my sis said she wanna try to bf, but she is those who will give up easily de. cause she is too cincai and anything also can de. i told her: stay happy and most importantly happy. others dun force herself.
once my pump is returned by my fren (maybe next year jan?), probably will bring that to sarawak for her to standby.

RR, i want to talk to u. i am looking for companies to do something, see if you have kangtao. but not recruitment leh.

QQ, SQ,

The ones in labs are usually aborted babies. By the way, it is illegal to work with foetus hor, even aborted babies. Those are just preserved in liquid. Not cut or anything. Scientists are only allowed to work with excess embryos produced during invitro fertilisation and even then, only in a limited way.

QQ
tian cut her hair again? so sweet hor?
she's looking more and more like a little gal rather than just a preschooler

bunnie
haha. my fren kept telling me that YE is the perfect size if i were in her shoes. and i can't help but agree. but since she is my daughter, i would like her to be fatter!

mejo
i dunno whether that bb is aborted. but yes, preserved in liquid. quite scary when i first saw it. and now when i think of it. there was a skeleton in the class too. the joke is that it's real.

SQ,
the skeleton is probably real. :p cos i think it's cheaper to buy a real one than a fake one?? hahah.. i understand that doctors actually buy real skeletons for learning purposes.. from India.

ash, keep asking him why only that swimming pool.

SQ, no la. that time we were having buffet, i just anyhow clip her hair and tied a bit. ended up in this pattern. haha!!
she is a monster when she cries.