(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pinkpink,
If have dog or cat in house sure got fur all around and some animal smell. People who keep dogs or cats they don't think this are big deal. Also will not think will affect health.
You really need some dr advise to prove that Leia not suitable to stay in environment with cats.
My il kept blamed my sil for my nephew's asthma cos my sil kept dog. My il went to ask dr does dog fur make the kid asthma, dr said maybe. Hence my il in their heart they blamed for sil for their grandson asthma.

2905107.jpg

2905108.jpg

starfruit,
Oh, my is since many many years ago there is this 5 days child mc for each child.
Then gov came up with 2 unconditional leave, but my org said still 5 days for each child. Will be 3 child mc and 2 days without mc.
Then gov came up with 6 uncondtional leave, my org still remain 5 days child mc for each child. Hence max i can take is only 10 days with 6 unconditional and the others 4 days with mc.
My english not good in explaining this.

pink: i cheepo lah, for me 4leave is good enuff. and yes their cake is super expensive.. when i was there during mothers day, wha, the place swept clean, no more cake left, lucky they managed to find one whole cake for me. I was extremely lucky, we paid close to $70 that that small round cake 500gm? i remember its def not 1kg.

huignee: icic.. hey how long have u been working at ur current place?
My side is 6 days unconditional, if i have 2 child its 10 days unconditional.. i think work out to be the same??

star
they increase the price during mother's day rite? most of their 500g cakes are selling ar $42+.
its really nice leh.

dreamgal
your siao yang has a glowing look!

dreamgal: yeah next yr i will try for no.2.

pink: now i craving for cake.. hahah maybe go buy some cake and eat after work today.

after hearing so much abt this pattisier, i also want to eat!

lucky colig juz open up a box of cookies with choco for us. :p

pink,

i tried the passionfruit meringue... nice leh... not too sweet...

well, at some pt, pple will think of their interest first.... for your mil, i feel that she has been in her own world for too long, hence her interest is place above other things.

Same for my mil leh, i feel that's her mentality, and they became very rigged....

pink: oh so its quite near the river v main road. i keep thinking its really inside ms. u know the co acorn? its near acorn?

Pink,

Yah, want to be happy and positive during pregnancy right?? hahaha... same for me too, that's y i talk very sweetly to X since i know i'm pregnant. Me quite relac w his discipline also, instead i use another method, like promising me to do something etc.. It seems to work better. hahaha...

On mil issue, I leave it to my hubby lah... very sian to handle such issues now. No energy also. Nowadays i also dun communicate w my mil.. hahaha

Kaexin,

hahaha... yah, he needs reasoning one...if u give him what he wants, he will listen..

eg. he wants u to push car w him, u tell him only for 1 round only. He will say okay and he won't bother u liao.. hahaha

dreamgal,
if u have #3, will be star... :p

aa,
stress hor? kekeke... den i better don go... cos i easily show hand if i get angry... always kena when gambling during cny.... my temper is not good, so not good to gamble... kekeke...

i going chomp chomp for dinner now... byebye..

QQ
thanks. tom and stephanie?
actually if i buy, i'd rather buy the tried and test one from kiddy palace which you all have.

11oct is last day of GUG? good. cos LNT starts on 10th and i dun wanna overkill

SQ
i planned. if its really the case, i'll ask mr tan to let her know. tell her we respect her wish, let her decide, then we will not be the bad guy and wont have to headache wat to do.

yvonne
"star" unless dreamgal's 3rd is a gal.

SQ: u signed up for the same slot as star and QQ?
ya.. going for trial this week.. i must remember to print the voucher!

i hope it is fun for teng.. and more importantly for me..

eh.. haven't think of that yet.. i been nagging at miser.. 'see lah, if leave to me, either i forfeit the $100 or i continue another semester to quite CLEANLY.. now drag here and there.. we where got time go and attend (dunno how many lessons) to get back that $100 deposit??'.. u know what the man replied? .. very cooly, he said 'can.. when u stop packing teng so tightly..'..
what the !@##$%$$@@..

did u manage to attend a trial lesson before u commit to signing a semester?

astro
i din attend any trial
this semester will be my trial
cos i feel that one lesson is too short to judge
for GUG and kindermusik, my feedback about them also changes as i attend the class after one lesson

SQ: today i was having a msn 'conversation' with an ex-colleague who has a 1 year old daughter.. was so pissed off with her. coz she kept asking questions non-stop.. quesitons like 'why u sign up for 3 lessons and not one LNT lesson only?', what is teng attending now? got any right brain training? good or not? have u heard of the branch which i want to send my girl to? (dunno what branch at bishan, wah u and Miser very rich hor? can send teng ot so many classes.. and have a maid somemore..how much u earn ah? how much miser earn ah? '.. wah liew. i felt interrogated..

sometimes i feel.. pple can be more decisive.. can quit asking and just go for it.. like the way u do for LNT..
sorry. pissed off with that ex-colleague.. no hullo, no asking after u no nothing. every question is intended to ask something from u for her own benefit.. haiz.. sorry ah.. i ranting a bit...

i just keep telling her.. 'i dunno. i never think that far.. i dun do much planning'.. but still keep asking.. *give up*

SQ,
haha!! I read your reply to Pinkpink is so funny. "If you are my dotter, I'll kill her for you." :p

SQ: not sure if will continue to sign up for one semester.. most likely not.. because need to let things settle down slightly after didi teng.. clear up remaining GUG lessons.. re-look at the little boss's schedule and see, at that point in time, what the little boss needs.. and do the accordingly adjustments..

SQ, dun worry, i will gaodim the rest of your lnt this saturday, and hope no big hiccups.

astro, hahahaha!!!!! those questions seems like coming out from my sil's mouth. very ignorant type leh. haha!! she asked me why i din't send tian to sichida, i said EXP, you think i print money ah? that time i haven't sign up LNT leh.
haha!!

QQ: ignorant is ok leh.. must be more sincere lah.. pissed off with her.. non-stop leh.. every reply is a question upon a question! and asking for her own benefit kind.. wah liew.. and it doesn't help that i was in a long winded and non-conclusive meeting.. so add on.. worse!

QQ: then keep asking me how i get my current job.. given that i dun have the qualifications.. nor experience.. how do i write my resume.. how i went thru the interviews.. erm.. how am i supposed to tell her? what i can tell her, i told her already! haiz.. still asking.. and keep asking the same questions..

wah.. saw the news highlights.. got one dunno how old bb .. inside her womb got another bb! it is actually her twin!!! wah.. *stunned*.. like that also can?!

astro, just dun reply her lor. so many questions.. hard to answer.

eh, i saw the news about this bb , only 1.5 yo. sigh!! got another bb is inside.

yvonne: most likely must abort one.. how can give birth when bb is only 1.5yo?

RR/QQ: i find it so incredulous.. how did it get implanted in her? how come not growing simultaneously one?.. steady wah..

astro, i don understand. Is a baby having another baby? Like tt how to grow? Will hurt the baby also if she undergo abortion? Next time still can give birth? Alamak! Scary.

yvonne, yalor very shocking hor the news? so sad for the bb.
i turned off tv liao. i heard the headlines nia.

Yvonne,
I think they are twins but somehow at the point of developing, one of them was inside of the other one.