(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
thanks. haha... at least you still makeup and dress up for work mah... aiyo, this topic is so depressing

mist
at least with the maid, it's obvious who's the boss! and sometimes you can tell the maid off indirectly referring to your mil? *evil*

pink
yes yes yes. go aFTER your mil comes back. anything to get back at how mean she is to you, i will support you. but i can't go during this period lah. hubby too bz

and leia also start crying about school? oh no...

kaexin
i din realise there are fishes and turtles up at the ceiling! YE has never been there

nana
keep us informed of your news. maybe you can quickly chiong to hong kong soon before you confirm your preg. hee hee...

huingee
some people believe that if we dun let the kids be too hiao2 when young, they will be more decent when they grow up. but some thinks it's not correlated wor... i also dunno

AAA
i thot it's "good" to have the birds cos it means your house v inviting mah... so any snakes so far?

SQ: No. No snakes. We've just planted some bamboos from the basement up. Still I think there won't be any snakes lah.. Actually, they're not the most welcomed guest, even though the act symbolises money..

Kaexin, me also never wear spaghetti before...cos i so sad. My HB will say dont make other pp puke : ))

Huingee, but i do dress CO in spag and hot pant. ha ha. I putting my hope on her...

star
me too. i oni buay tahan gals wearing those super short shorts that show butt cheeks. that is too much for teenagers lah

AAA
make your intention known to your neighbours before they sell their house to somebody elses!

autum/AAA
haha.. how come everybody takes pic in the school bus?! another of our IN photos?

AAA
then you buy before the ang mohs buy! or get someone to do it in your behalf if you dun want them to know you're behind it

CK
your hubby so mean.
i also let YE live out my dreams. haha. that's why i like dotters

pink,
ok... will post...

kaexin,
ok... cos my phone got some prob with fb application too... today just solved it... now forum... this stupid phone... lol!

SQ: My friendly neighbour is unlikely to sell though. I think they want to pass it down to the grandson/son.

Ayden is still sleeping.. Anna hasn't napped yet.. Hmm.. Still I would like to bring them out to play..

SQ, Huingee
when i was young (meaning teenage or early 20s), i like to wear spahgetti or strapless type of clothes, short skirts etc.. but i became more and more conservative over the years. hahah.. so it's not true that hiao2 means will hiao2 forever :p

AAA,
My pic, i crop la. I also have other surrounding background. I find it a waste cos EV not looking at the cam but EJ was. oh well.. hard to coordinate.

SQ,
good idea, Bus IN Photo! All mummies, please quickly go and take now!

AAA
anna so late stil haven't napped? and you bring her out, she won't fuss? YE will get so cranky. everything centres around her nap. not so much food. she's like me. #1 importance = zzz. #2 = water. then #3 = food

aa,
wah... i like those long long bamboo... saw some veri nice design at landed houses... i think, my house, can onli have those mini pots of bamboo... kekekek... WAHAHA.. i must tell nick, he can have his money plant, i wan my bamboo stick plant... kekeke

SQ, ha ha, me myself dont have the courage. Anyway, my HB and CO got more clothes than me, cos i am too lazy to dress up.

so fast hor, that time, YE, teng and CO in new school at same time. CO getting back to BJ school this friday, now, she needs to be quarantined at home. I hope she can adapt back, cos new teacher, old classmates. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

aa,
u going orchard? i feel like going out now!
this sam is making mi crazy... she don behave like a sick gal! arrhhh... i wan to nap also cannot, cos she don wan to nap... hate those med tt make her so hyper...

Sq,
y? my phone is good to surf net... got keyboard also ma...

oh AAA
thot your neighbour in our age group

yvonne
nothing beats surfing at a desk/laptop

sam sounds like YE. i dunno how i survived the last week when she was sick and so cranky

sq,
lol! of cos la... kekeke...
sam hor, she is super hyper, keep jumping and jumping non stop, and twist twist the body, shake head like siao char bor! crazy right? lol...

Autum: I took many pics.. There are some where either one of them is not looking at the cam too.

SQ: She won't be cranky when she's playing. She'll start to be at around dinner time. :p I hate that. :p

Yvonne: Just started planting only. They're not very tall yet. And they're at the back, not in front. Hmm.. Maybe I go get some in front.. Let's see how they turn out first..

Yvonne, SQ, Nana
bcos she seems very afraid of something. i never seen her like that. and had to bluff her that im coming along then i sneak away when shes not looking, feel very sad lor!
is this something common or wat?

yvonne
at least sam is chubby
she can do with some exercise

pink
hopefully like what some of the mummies say, it's a phase? i always feel v bad when i do the sneaking away act. my ILs like to do that to escape the crying. and they dun want me to say goodbye to YE. i dun like it.

Pink: Why are you sad becos you're pregnant?

SQ: Most of the neighbours here are older than us. Except for the ang mohs who are tenants..

Yvonne: I still feel like letting anna let our her energy, so polliwogs is my first choice.. I'll wait til Ayden wakes up, then we go out. Oh.. I think I Just heard his voice.. Hahah..

Ok mums.. going to prepare to go out now..

Yvonne: If you go town, sms me where you are, maybe I can meet up with you..

CK, SQ,
the 2 of you cute lah. But I let Reyes wear spaghetti and halter neck tops for the same reasons too, haha!!!

pink,
u know hor, bel also like tt... even teacher asked mi if i abuse her at home...
i told her no, cos at home she also like tt... den she asked if i m superstitious, i said no, den she said, maybe is 7th mth, kids are sensitive...
hopefully 7th mth quicky pass... bel wil be back to normal..

SQ; ya man...those showing butt cheek one is considered indecent liao.. and also i also buey tahan, white dress /top with black undies (unless its swimwear lah) or peeking gstrings.. wha so terrible (usually i only see on ang mo ladies).. hahah hope none of the mummies dress in this "style"..hahah i think i quite old fashion one.
i used to know a girl whos parents forbid her to wear spag tops and short skirts, end up she say she very deprived alwasy secretly wear when parents not around. so sad when i heard it. my mum encourages me to wear mini skirt and spag top.. used to when i was much younger, but now old liao and figure not good, so never wear lor.

back liao, went to do some work :p

Ck,
u hubby mean,said that to you.

short shorts. i also dont like.

this afternoon during lunch, while i was searching for a place, i saw this gal who is carrying a dog. and when she put her dog down, not only i saw her butt but i also saw her XXL panty, coz her shorts was pulled way way down. no offence to big zise ppl but this was way way down , almost 1/2 of her butt. god thing was her panty covered up.

pink : its supposingly a phase.. did u ask teacher whether there is any changes in sch? like new classmates or teacher or anything..

i called up the sch and ask them.. turn out they got new teacher taking tiffany's class.. strict and disciplined teacher.. but not totally becos of her also la.. hahaha

SQ, starfruit, autum, RR,
I must tell my hb, must let Esther wear or else next time she too deprive.

SQ,
I also let Esther live up to my dream by letting her go for ballet lessons and piano lesson. Will let her try and if she dun like then i stop. So far so good.

Then hb want to train his son for be a basketball player. :p

kaexin: i must confess when i was much younger, i use to favour those very low hip jeans.. can see butt crack when u sit down.. my fren ever complained about me.. hahah.. now old liao, figure not good, and i am very conservative now too.. hahaha

AAA,
if u gg polliwogs, ask your maid to take photos too. then u no need chase aft anna. so how you changing maid still ?

i was telling my collgs, today is saw 2 dead birds, scolded the indian lorry driver who honked and scolded me. ( i actually stop my car and scolded him back) then i saw the gal with the dog. + i got a headache since last nite. not my day today.

kaexin, i saw a girl showing her panty longer than her short, when she got off her seat. I dont know whether to tell her or not...what a sight.

Over here, the most unsight thing is the ladies here like to wear sleeveless showing armpit hair during summer...

i hope u mummies are not puking...

star,
i also like to wear but i conservative, if i do wear also, my top sure got cover.

anyway, she is way bigger size than you leh and she wearing bermudas only.

nana
no new changes..unless there's small fights among the kids but usually she is the one who push her classmates :p
well hopefully its just a phase.

yvonne
7th month,, err..this is scary.

pink,
i also suspected that coz it all started ard that time too.

btw, did u recd my sms this morning ? cancelled on the 3rd pc

CK
ya, the PRCs like to do that

star
i tink that's when pple cross the line between what's sexy and what's indecent. so bad taste. i saw some mummies lidat at kindermusik too. haha...

yvonne
the teacher so mean. ask you whether you abuse bel

CK,
I've seen alot of those PRC hawker aunties in SG done that lor. I almost wanted to cancel my order cos no apettite liao. :p

Huingee,
I think they are still young now so ok lah. Kent will probably intervene if Reyes still dress like that when she's in her teens. hehe.