(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin
i wish YE is as chubby as k
or appetite as good

she lost weight after being sick for a week, when she doesn't have much to spare as it is

AAA
then dun shift!
oh! yvonne's hairstyle is nice!

ash
then your objectives same as my hubby
can take can take

AA: it's called spa vintage. indonesian massage. they also do pre & post natal massage. i like their hot lava stone massage

SQ,
dunno whether i shared this, but ever since K started crying that she doesnt wanna go school (thk got 2 weeks now), she hasnt been eating lunch in school, only a few mouthful, the most 1/2 bowl. but when she goes home, think my mil will give her smthing to replace her lack of lunch.

aa, oh, no, those clock is build on the wall, means the whole piece of wall becomes a clock.
but cannot la, with kids, cannot do such design.

Kaexin,
i have to wait till i move den assemble it, now have to wait, alot of toys i received, i pack aside and wait till i move, all shift to their room, den can do like rr room.

kaexin: aiyo, no need to carry K when u r carrying so many things.. somemore u walk from carpark, how come cannot let her walk.. let her walk lah.. so she can burn off some "fats" :p siam kaexin.. hehehe

Huignee: rae also got lots of sexy clothes.. i dun let her wear for the fear she catch a chill, but her skirts also can be indecently short.. hahah cute lah.. anywya this is the age to wear skirts with their butt and diaper peeking out, cos when they go bigger, cannot wear so short liao.. hahaha

AA: ur new hairstyle sounds good.. anyway i also like shorter hair, not so heavy.. hehe

QQ/Kaexin: did u all go to vivo last night? we were there, cos went to toys r us to check out the sunshine playhouse on sale.. too ex.. hb say dun buy and no where to put too.

AAA: ur stylist charges abt the same as mine. prob is i cheapo, so trying to find gd & cheaper one. but i like my current stylist la. gd & handsome

kaexin
how come k cried that she doesn't wanna go to school?
YE was out of action for a week and i was so scared she would refuse to go this am. lucky she din. phew... but i must ask mil later how she fared in school

SQ: People got itchy backside lah. Like to shift houses after some time.. But I'm getting comfortable with my place here, so won't be shifting for sometime.
You know, every place that we stayed in, we have 1 baby. So very dangerous to shift again, lest I get pregnant again. :p

Ash: Before I got married, we go for massage every week. Then I got into the being pregnant cycle. Til now, I still have unused massage and scrub sessions for my package. :p

star,
usually she will walk, but that friday dunno why, she wants me to carry and sobbing for her daddy.++ need to go down carpark, i quickly carried her lor. then when reached the drop/pick up pt. i want to let her down. but she use her legs to hang on to me. so to quickly reach home, cheong back.

AAA
wa itchy backside shift house?
i'm so scared to shift house when i think of the work man...
your house got good feng shui. alot of pple would wanna buy them and have babies. hee

i also have lots of unused massage package. must really find reliable help so i can go

ash,
i did ask them, but initially they thot her tummy got wind. nowadays still crying when she reach class but her teachers tell my mil tat she will stop aft 5mins.

but on wkends, she will say teacher molly, teacher glaiza did n that. but at nite, she will say dont want to go to carpe diem.

bunnie, yes!
that is dancing tot that racia is going in oct. I will join trial class after GUG ends. now they have lessons on fridays evening, but differnt teachers. so, they suggest me to try in oct.

meanwhile, i am on wait list of jitterbug's trial class this saturday though the list is full. i told them to call me if any of the registered kids pull out last min due to sick, or schedule.

i am such an aggresive mum since last night, cause jay kept telling me how was his childhood, etc etc. haha!

SQ, i tot my haircut is not nice.
but really looks younger woh. like a student. haha!
jay said i have not been dressing up nicely recently, so now these few weeks must dress nice nice to shut his mouth. buey tahan him. he said i wear like an ah soh to work on daily basis.

carry keira is no joke. hands can break. this kaexin still go carry bags etc etc. can die!! the carpark is not very near to her block leh.

kaexin
even though YE is thin, my arms will ache if i carry her. not to mention carrying her bag and mine. somemore K is so much heavier. no wonder she's still so chubby, and you are so thin!

maybe i should carry YE more so she can get fatter and i can get thinner. haha...

star
you v good energy. either go zoo or swim or shop after class on sun. for me, every sun is spent either napping with YE or trying to force her to nap!

Kaexin: If nothing happened in school, it could ba a phase. Sometimes Anna will say she doesn't like teacher maggie school and will sob when we drop her off.

Ash: I think it's v impt to be comfortable with your stylist. Cos I feel they know our head shape lah, and what style suits or doesn't suit us. I'm very afraid to try new stylist.

Star: I hope I'll still say I Like my hairstyle tom after I wash it..

SQ: Plus every house we stayed in, birds like to come visit. We have many visits by birds at our current place. They come into our living room and shit everywhere.. :p

AAA, Yvonne,
the wall clock not durable. Edde has that at her place and she said that's the 3rd one liao, think she got it from Molecule if I'm not wrong.

AAA
then your house sounds v welcoming
for birds or babies alike

i saw a kid crying today at YE's school. YE kept staring at him. the teacher said it's his first day. i hate to relive the crying experience man...

QQ
i think it's good that jay pays attention to you leh. sometimes i will ask my hubby in jest whether he will oni notice if i walk out of the house naked!

*fuming*

QQ/SQ: alamak, i also super bo chup during the weekend. at least QQ still wears heels and jeans, i always alwasy in shorts and T and my crocs..ok need to buck up too!!

SQ: u look nice last weekeend lah, now i see u in all ur preggy clothes liao.
I agree with u, maybe i need to bao bao rae more often so she become fatter and i become slimmer.. hahah

AA: now all the mummies here all go cut short hair, i tempted too.

star,
we din go, we went to ion instead. then keira was the 1 one to notice the fish, turtle up in the ceiling. kekeke....

AAA,
how come u wanna move???

SQ,

yah loh, i hv to train the maid loh.... That's y i told my hubby i need someone who can take instruction well, and not someone who refuse to take instruction and still yaya papaya w me... argh!!

U remind me, i hv to call my agency and ask when is the maid coming.

SQ
keen to go hong kong? thinking of going somewhere not so far. and i shall deliberately go after mil returns from HKG.

QQ
wana go HKG to make bb? I like Tian's hair. how to make it so straight? Leia's hair is not totally straight, neither does it look like there's curl. confused. maybe its just a messy :p

AAA
think ur fren has got her MB pen already.

Yvonne
im not avoiding pork...we seldom cook beef cos of my mum, so only left with chicken and pork to choose from.
oh pls show us pix of swing + slide + bel + sam.

oh ya..leia's been crying and refused to go to school recently. im very worried, not sure wat is wrong. she'll hold my hand tightly and said dun want school. teacher said shes the one pushing pple. perhaps the kids had little fights..hmm. not sure if i should stop her class since she doesnt like it

yvonne,
i was having tat too. so its not ur phone.

pink,
if i wanna go hk, i want K to try the kiddes rides this time. tokyo disneyland that time, she went on so lil rides.

mummies... FYI, sal's restaurant has closed down. she post in her blog.. some internal issues. I happened to know as another mummy friend mentioned to me.

oh ya, my baby is average in size.
told gynae abt wat happened after my previous pregnancy. he said i have to make sure that the bb is not too big, cut down on bu and ice cream. how did he know i like ice cream :p

Kaexin: People say can get wind chime. Birds will be scared away. But besides the fact they they shit on my leather sofa, I don't really mind lah.

Pink: Thanks for your help.

Star: You shd go cut shorthair too. I think this hair style is quite flattering..

QQ,
haha, if i dress up my hb will ask how come i dress up to work.
Weekend also, i cannot dress up cos he said wait he cannot match cos he prefer to be in t-shirts n bermudes.

huingee,
i got a cousin who until 18yrs of age never wear spagetti tops. then when she went to Oz to study, my aunt wanted to get for her. ask her how come she doesnt want to get any, coz can get pretty hot.

RR: Ok..

Autum: Your pic is bigger and clearer. But EV was not looking at the camera when you took this pic.

Kaexin: Not that I want to move. Am happy here and this is our first official home as a couple. Originally we had intended to get a piece of land with bigger land area. We ended up with the current place becos of the view it offers. Not many pte houses share the view we have in Singapore.
We're hoping our neighbour will want to sell their place.. Hahaha..

Huignee: i think the more u control, the more our kids will rebel leh. spag top ok lah, sg so hot, and in sg a lot of gers also wear. Maybe i am very liberal. i only cannot tahan extremely short short on girls.