(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR,

hmmm, i know me quite mean lah, to make the cats missing... That's a extreme suggestion... pink, pls ignore lah.

Personally, i dun keep any pets, cos quite scare of the dogs and cats, so cannot appreciate having them as pets... hehehe

mist
not everyone is suited to look after kids. take me for eg. it's ironic i'm a SAHM. cos i get frustrated with kids, esp the cranky and notti ones.
my ILs v good with kids. mil v good with feeding. fil v good at entertaining.
maybe your mil's forte is not looking after grandchildren, s much s she might feel that it might be a responsibility...

SQ,
but On/gap are having sale right ??
its labour day sale

Mist,
no lah, not mean. But I thought maybe can think from her mil's point of view cos not easy to ask her to give up the pets after being with her for so many years.

I think maybe I'll behave like her next time if my kids ask me to get rid off my dogs. I'll rather move out, haha!! :p

SQ,
ya, hygiene is very important. Other than that, I'm more worried about my dog's well being than theirs cos Reyden's always doing funny things to my dog. haha!!

Kaexin,
labour day also have sale? :p How many percent disc.?

Ya, ya, and the long long strips of cloth, hahaha!! But I can't do split now le.

morning mummies..

pink : hugz.. thats all i can say.. i dunno how to advise ar..

pearlyn : congrats!

Me feel so depressed
I am feeling so hungry all the time.. i already SO FAT LOR!
(

kaexin
is it? i surfed yday like nothing much leh? let me go see again

RR
it's fun to see how pets and kids interact. always v entertaining. how they love each other, yet will ga-jiao each other. hee hee

SQ,
yes, yes. It's alot of fun with the kids and dogs but I pity my dog lah. He'll get stickers or stamp chops on his body pretty often.

Then I saw from Mash's blog that her dog likes to go kajiao Jaylen and always tug at his shirt and follow him to irritate him, the video's so cute.

RR
if im the one who adopts the animal, i will make sure the environment is clean for both kids and animals to co-exist. but its just too bad im not an animal lover and this is afterall my home. i have to live with the cat owner who is very untidy, always not home to clean up her room, not very considerate, dislike the maid to go into her room. now i dun care liao. i wont ask her permission. will ask my maid to clear off the fur every morning. making them go missing is too cruel lah. i must accumualate some deeds for my kids too :p

aiyo i think im too overwhelmed that i forgot that i have a follow up appt with my gynae at 10am today. gotto rush back!

Pinkpink,
thought you just went for detailed scan on Fri?
Gynae appointment again?

Ya, I also guess as much. The problem doesn't lie with the cats/pets. It's your MIL's attitude and cleanliness. That you will have to put it across very straight and firm to her. Anyway it's your house, your call so you can decide on the cleaning schedule and the rules.

Kaexin,
haha!! Ya, their body lengths are longer mah. :p

Pinkpink,
I think the disc. is only for GAP, ON don't have. But I saw 2 pairs of ON shoes, want to get for Reyes.

QQ,
I felt jitterbugs is good, can go try there.
I lazy mummy, although Esther might be better in those faster dance but i dun intend to let her try. Just let her dance with Hi-5 show,

By the way, there's Hi-5 Meet and greet session at bukit panjang plaze this wed and thursday at 7pm. I will try to bring the kids go see.

huingee,
jitterbug i called liao. they dun accept trial class in the middle of no where leh. they have a trial class this saturday,but fully booked and all parents fully paid liao. so hot! next trial class is DECEMBER alamak.
hi-5? wah, maybe i can also go? 7pm.. ok ok.

we have oni one kid mah, can have more energy. if i have two, then i will stay at home and just turn on music for them. must let tian explore when i am still having energy and time.

nana, preg liao? huh? hungry?

nana
i also speculating your sudden hunger

QQ

huingee
are you bringing the kids to the hi5 show?

pink
tell us about your appt after seeing gynae

ya lah, if your mil can't keep her room clean, then rina will have to do it for her. that's the v least. though i pity rina

RR
my fren's dog and kid also lidat
the kid will keep ga-jiao the dog, pull the ears and tail. then the bb is sitting down playing by himself, the dog will suddenly stand up and walk past and give him a sudden nudge and give him a fright! it's so entertaining. hee

nana, nevermind. wait few more days then test.
hee.

SQ, sign up whole term? wah? so on ah? i try not to be cong1 dong4, but this papa kept pressing me to find one for her to try. the location is very far also, but papa said no problem as singapore is not big.

QQ,
Normally trial class is a new trail class, not join in the middle. Jitterbug seems quite fun, aiya dec very fast one lah. Just put down name lst. I feel 3 years old is a better age.
Hb only accept Esther to try ballet, can dun want Esther to wear too little or dance close with guys.

Actually ballet he dun support but Esther like.

Haha, they didn't know the drum is not there. :p

QQ
can sign up for just one trial class first? when's the next trial class?

QQ/huingee
you gals going for hi5 on wed or thurs? i also feel like bringing YE. hopefully on wed...

SQ, trial class is in december. no point la. this weekend we bring tian to see other classes if possible. see liao then consider.
many places like dance circle studio - also quite fun, but admit only after 3 years old.

SQ,
Not bringing them to the Hi-5 show cos change cast liao. If still the same i will bring. Since there is meet & greet session near my place i just bring them go see.

QQ,
Dun know the kinderland civic branch dun give the belle ballet use the dance room. They got a big dance room leh.
Esther using the dance room at the other outlet, but it makes not much different for small kids. Esther's teacher is nice and can control the kids. Pretty, young and her voice like little children voice. She gave them stickers to those who did well. Sometimes Esther got 3 stickers while i saw some girls only got 1 sticker.

huingee
your hubby is a v protective father hor?
i always dress YE in short skirts, those that can see butt kind. then my hubby will comment, and i will tell him not to be so lao2 tu3. i like to see preschoolers in short skirts, v cute leh. my fil will pull and pull the skirt in an attempt to cover up, it's quite funny cos YE will look so weird. hee hee

pink
so have you recce the CC for leia yet? you going to eager beaver or kinderland? better do it early else they may be full by the time you register wor...

oh QQ, i thot dec is the next available class, din noe it's the trial... usu i dun mind investing in a whole term, cos i find that only one lesson is too short a duration for me to make a decision....

huingee
ya, so near your place. go lor... think alot of pple stil haven't accepted the new cast. cos they cancelled some of the shows apparently.

SQ,
I dun know leh, i reach bpp around 7pm after work. If hb come home early then i get him to bring the kids go and meet me there.

SQ, on! wednesday??? maybe we also go. i let hb know firrst.

huingee, yes they did not use the big dance studio for bebe ballet. it was a chaos, maybe that's why. haha!!

erh QQ
if you wanna stop GUG, rem to inform them this sun wor. maybe you see how for the lesson this week then make final decision bah...
when you also stop, we can go swimming every sun am. hee hee

SQ,
Haha, Esther can wear short skirts but not those top like spaghetti. Me and Esther cannot wear spaghetti top, if wear must wear a cardigian or jacket over it.
Hence Esther dun have bikini too. :p

QQ
i will book my hubby tonight. scared YE zzz late on wed, then mil will feed her late, and we will be late
esp when there's always traffic jam from my place along bkt timah... ya, i wanna bring YE cos i want her to warm up before the actual show on sat. haha... dun wanna waste my $. very xing tong otherwise if she doesn't enjoy herself during sat show. i'm surprised my hubby was willing to pay for the tix. hee

hee hee huingee
YE's tops all the sexy sexy kind. i oni try to put sweater over, or let her wear those with sleeves for classes cos scared she catches a chill. her hands always v cold after class. not like keira or vanessa, they don't seem to be afraid of the cold one... YE will start sneezing away

im home waiting for my turn :p

nana
we went to polliwogs last tue rite? its been a week..too early to test also..kekke...maybe its a sign? :p

SQ
ya man. my maid has extra to do.
thanks for reminding me! I better ask my mum again. i have no preference actually as long as its convenient for my parents.

so far wats your feedback on kinderland? did u have a trial class before u decide?

a lot of things in my mind now. gotto start packing and decide on the cc....yet i feel like going for a trip. too ambitious.

So on this morning!
I finally went for hair treatment and hair cut!! Feel so light and refreshed now. And I like this new hair style.. But I'm sure the pong pong-ness won't stay if I don't blow the hair each time after washing.

Am still thinking if I shd go to polliwogs later..

aiya QQ
i just rem
hubby has jap class this wed
we can't make it for hi5

pink
i feel like going for a trip too. esp after mejo posted her jap itinerary!
mejo, beat backside.

we're happy with kinderland. we din really have a trial per se. but we were prepared to withdraw if she din adapt. and the P knew that.

AAA
your hair now stil long? or you cut short? i wanna do sth to my hair too, but scared the chemicals. sigh... anyway, i can't sit too long or lie down for rinse, will puke. also dunno to wait till when

Pink: It's the shortest in the longest time I can remember. Makes me look younger too. Kekek..
Hubby will get a surprise when we go airport to fetch him tom..

AA, oh.. dun go polliwog today. its school holiday! crowded.

SQ. thursday?? i must say your hb is very IN! japanese he also learning now? haha!
huingee? thursday or wed? hb said wanna go with esther and YE woh. we cincai.