(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

talking about clothes. jialat la.. all of us got so many clothes to give away. i had recently put a big bag of clothes at salvation army too.

joelle, then ah. another best suggestion is to CHANGE POOL, and maybe let him cool for a period of time, hopefully he can forget about the bad incident.

Star, so you have S, M, L and XL clothes?
meaning u were size S --> progressed till size XL? haha!! and u got successor list for your clothes too. haha! funny leh.
see you tomorrow.

i am going to sakura for lunch with my fren's family tomorrow. then they said kids above 90cm need to pay. but i am thinking of feeding tian before the buffet. nowadys they need to change the rules to 110 cm or 100cm. haha!

qq
yeah...that's y thinkin of withdrawing and now finding someone to take over leh...

that time so many ppl complain missed out on the deal...now suddenly no takers?

lelong lelong!!
any takers mummies?
i'm giving up seth's swimming slot with klaus. Sat 4.30 pm at the florida. 6 lessons left at $60.

joelle, no worry.
i think got taker one la. now u just announced, need some time for mummies to respond.

then u need to let seth take a break, and dun go pool for the time being. after a considerable long enough duration, start again.

very angry, should say sad. Received an e-mail from a BP org she is such an irresponsible and unfriendly ppl.

Liaising with her over a faulty item, she sent me a long e-mail putting the blame on me say I negative. Wah piang never meet this kind of ppl before, who will not ask for exchange or refund when got faulty items.

think I should train my EQ, should not get upset over the small amount.

A fell down in sch today. Now upper lips still swollen. I think painful to suck thumb too so he didn't suck when sleep juznow. How shod I encourage him to stop sucking ah?

ash,
poor A how swell subsite soon
sorry dun really have a good solution on the sucking thumb. Just two example.
I bite finger nail, my mum use very extreme method she apply chilli on my finger but no use now still biting when stress.
Elisha also keep putting things into her mouth, she apply feng you got use.

ash, bo bian bah. maybe can ony distract him?

hj, if really cannot fight with the org, then just bobian lor. suay. is the item very ex?

enne, shannie? or anyone?
anyone wanna take over joele's swimming lesson?

Ash,
Long story cut it short, she ask me to choose another thing from her BP but I told her I prefer a refund, in between we had talk abt the return, I only ask her if lost mail will she responsible (this is commend right) then she start shooting me. Aiyo so jialat, just over a small amount.

QQ,
ya I take it as I suay, 2nd time buy from her, first time also got defect item but I close one eye coz it only few doller thing.

aiyo shy to say the amount, later your will laught. I really like the item that why I ask for exchange, then since I already report to her and she got no stock to exchange so I ask for refund, if not I will just leave it.

Pinkpink,

ON paid. Opps, cannot paste my transaction no. :/ Dunno how to use hb's mac. How do I get from you?

hj, nevermind la. just suay... its ok de. you have done your part, report to her liao. she should be alerted. next time dun buy from her.

wah, time flies, so fast 11pm liao. still got many things undone.

QQ,
after say it out we ok liao, black listed her bp.

ya just now I still thinking how come u still here so late. usually u sleep abt 10pm right?

hj, no.. usually around 10.30 to 11pm

today a bit late cause reach home late.
just finish washing things and such. going to sleep liao!!

i have two busy days ahead! haha!!

nite!

kaexin, u doze off huh??

Enne, i emailed the details on the vegetarian mooncakes liao. pls chk. If u are keen to order, pls let me noe asap. Tks!!

pink, u must b v bz wif our JE BIG order this round!!

Ash, how come A suck thumb to zzz??

Re: Clothings
I gave twice to salvation army cos i gave up to slim down after ah bian. Although i slim down alot this round but those clothes are either outdated or too small....Last time wore size S for tees but now size M..realli no pt to keep. Will only accumulate more and end up no space.

<font size="+1">Anyway, Women will nvr hv enuff of clothings, shoes &amp; bags!!</font>

bbmar,
brot k to sleep mah. so only way to get her to sleep is to get myself to sleep too, then she got noone to talk to mah :p

i m feeling very imbalanced now. watching this program on CNA (just ended) about beautiful houses, the house featured is so nice (and expensive).. haiz.. wonder when or IF i will ever get to stay in such a beautiful home..

Autum,

You can if you moved to another country... For land scarce Singapore, tough tough. Hmm, can you put my loot at your pod? I'll go rp sometime next week to collect my new pass and loot. Thanks.

Autum,

Did you know that the price of a car in Singapore can get your a house in New Zealand? When we went to farmstay at New Zealand during our honeymoon donkey years ago, the New Zealanders were fairly shocked when they heard about the price inclusive of COE in Singapore.

autum, jb? kl? oh but KL too ex. penang? hahaha... hb's cousin who's a contractor brought us to this place where the rich are living. wah, their houses all quite nice.

Autum,

Oh~! So you not working this Sept? Icic. Hmm, maybe I'll get the loot from you if we go Polliwogs together.

Woken up by the storm.

Ash: Tougher to get rid of sucking thumb than sucking on the paci. My friend's dotter sucked til her right thumb is visibly bigger than the left. She stopped only when the parents scared her that the right thumb will continue to grow bigger and bigger if she continued. Girl mah, vain, so she's motivated to give it up. Can this work on A?

Autum: I also love to watch those shows. The one you're talking abt is House of Style isit? I love those with lush greenery and huge garden space.
Strange you're talking abt this. There's this house for sale in JB, sea-facing (looking over at Singapore), 16k sq ft land (so passable as a GCB if in S'pore), with a ready-to-move in house (condition not stated), u guess how much???

AAA
storm? all clear here wor..

Ash
this is the good time for him to stop. since he din suck himself to sleep jus now, he'll get used to it. encourage him n tell him that he's a big boy now. sucking thumb is for babies... big boy dun like to be called baby..
wat AAA say is true, my cousin also sucked her thumbs till there are lumps on the thumbs. not nice liao. cannot take photos of hands when she get married.

i m back from dr ong clinic. Found out tt sam is having sorethroat! I m so angry. This granny , told her million times, don kiss, don any how touch and and there when she haven wash hand. Now u see? Haiz. Repeating the cycle again and again. I m repeating my nagging again and again. NEVER ENDING.lol. Now i m smart, tell nick in a veri ' guan xin' way to tell nick to ask granny to take care, bla bla bla, indirectly shoot her to keep her away from my kids!
now i know sorethroad also can pass around to anyone by saliva contact!

juni, if u see this, i not going to swimming today, sam having runny nose and sorethroat.
but bel keep wanting to go. I will see how later, if nick is ok, will get him to go with bel.

Yvonne,

We found out yesterday that my FIL have thrown away YT's fairly new (not to mention expensive) tricycle (we just bought a few months ago). The seat is spoilt because the cousin kept bouncing on it but actually can be fixed. However, hb busy no time to fix it so just left it there and one night, FIL too free, cannot sleep and threw the tricycle away. Sigh. Living under one roof with others, you just have to "ren". Don't be too angry. Just think of it this way, each time they get infected, they improve their immunity. Grandma is old, she just want to show her love for her grand kids.

Pinkpink.....
okie okie..will pay when item arrives...can put o$p$/pighead on my facebook? Hehehe..easier to get my attention there...

QQ....
yaya...i tink i also quite compulsive,,,but got mood lah..my mood these few days is to buy nice clothes.

bb march....
you are totally right!!!!! Just like men who can nvr have enuf electronic gadgets...men dun understand us..we also cannot understand them.

huajing...
i din get your sms leh....erm...izit about the spree? Wait..i got to the thread and see later..

autum....
you need wat sort of checks? If company got medical benefits..can go directly. call appt line. 6227 7255
depends on what you wana see...i can recommend.

Wah..bad headache today...i tink i got hormonal kind of migraine...sianz...

audrey,
you change your HP#?
yes, will close by tomorrow, pls do let me if you need to add. also do let me know if you want to proceed if price when up upon placing order.

I have thought out my Japan itinerary, hope it is not too ambitious. Newspaper report that Tokyo may encounter big earthquake within the month! Aiyoh.

Day 1 Narita - > Tokyo (1.5 - 2 hours by bus)
Day 2 Tokyo <-> Kamakura (1 hr by train)
Day 3 Tokyo -> Takayama (4.5 hours by train, maybe I'll forward my luggage ahead)
Day 4 Takayama
Day 5 Takayama <-> Shirakawago (50 mins bus)
Day 6 Takayama -> Kanazawa (2.5 hours train)
Day 7 Kanazawa -> Kyoto (2 hours plus train)
Day 8 Kyoto
Day 9 Kyoto <-> Nara (<1 hour train)
Day 10 Kyoto -> Hiroshima (2 hours plus train)
Day 11 Hiroshima
Day 12 Hiroshima -> Miyajima (<1 hour train + ferry)
Day 13 Miyajima -> Kyoto (3 hours)
Day 14 Kyoto
Day 15 Kyoto <-> Himeji (1 hour train)
Day 16 Kyoto -> Tokyo (3 hours plus)
Day 17 Tokyo -> Narita -> Sg

<-> indicates daytrips

Doable? Or am I trying to kill myself with a grumpy toddler and hubby?

mejo,
kyoto to himeji and kyoto to nara is doable. i have done daytrip on that. but u gg on winter time not sure whether feasible or not with YT.
nt sure abt kyoto to hiroshima and miyajima leh.... sounds tough.
u are based on tokyo, kyot and takayama right ?

what i did was i fly to kansai airport, activated our pass to go yo kyoto, at kyoto - we did himeji, osaka, nara and the temples surrounding kyoto. after tht we took the train to tokyo. there we covered imperial castle, meiji, sensoji temples, shinjuju park, disneyland and odaiba.

Pax: Got storm over here last night. Not as big as some other recent ones. Wonder why there's been an incrase in lightning and thunder recently.

Michelle: RM 1mio is abt 400k sgd.. HDB flats cost that much in Sing also.. But that big bungalow house I was talking abt is only going for RM 200k!!! Imagine the enormous difference in being just across the sea and under a different govt!

hi mummies how is everyone? today staying home but saw that sembawang shpg ctr has hi-5 meet up so most prob bringing chloe to see her FANS

roughly glance thru fri thread, wah shpg again keke..

PINK
wats the link to the decals pls can still order?
is it peel n paste type?

recently i also bot a decal for chloe from aussie, love it wanna decor her room to suit her since i wanna 'push' her to sleep on her own soon.

AAA,
yalor, diff country makes a lot of diff :p
RM200k is relatively cheap, in penang island, hard to get a landed at that price.

A refused to nap today. Now all quiet in e room liao duno if fall asleep yet. Aiyo how to go swim?

Bbmarch/Pax/AAA: no luck in e thumb sucking yet. This morning started again. he needs to suck to soothe back to sleep this morning

blurbelle
i'd already placed order and paid.
you can try making indiv order? otherwise shall see if there is round 2, managed to get 15% off as the order is quite big.

btw
PEARLYN has delivered today! 2-3wks before edd if im not wrong!