(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA
canot be same size lah
i look at your pants the last time we met, the nice ones. so small size. must be S or XS. mine already L before 1st preg, then XL before 2nd preg. now i dun dare look at my own buffalo backside

pink
aiyo, how big can a placenta and water bag be?

QQ
mr lai is right wor. then our two kids will be borned in the same year? then we can plan programs for #2 together also mah. i already feel meimei quite poor thing cos we've almost
"decided" she won't be going for the kindermusik and GUG and stuff cos no one wants to go with her!

haha... i guess it's just not cool dancing with pampers. YE can go without diapers, but i always put it on for her for my own security blanket *bad mummy* cos she can tell when she sssh ssh, but always keep quiet when she poos
plus 3+ she should be napping bah, so all her activities i oni plan in the am. or strictly after 530pm kind. she was such bad company at polliwogs on mon cos the clock struck 12nn and she wanted to nap!

oh, just remembered.

ANY mommy here wants to let go of your Avent steriliser? wld like to get a preloved one to put in the office.

if yes, can PM me? let me know how much.

tks lots!
veryberry

AAA,
Ya loh, it like this. Dylan always let this thomas running then go watch tv. When i switch it off, he knows and go to turn it on again.

Hahahah..no wonder my colleague ask me how come i keep sneezing today...got telepathy....you girls so sweet. So cute also...

pinkpink...
order lah..i figure..if biggers...better dan smaller..bigger can alter....
Can pm me your acct details? I get hubby to tt over.

autum...
hehehe..need dresses coz this month.. got few function to attend. The 3 colour wan not nice arh?

QQ....
hahahahaha...you know me so well..i like to have sleeveless..but cover over with cardigan.

SQ,
come to polliwogs on 14 Sep le. haha. we are going in afternoon.. so should be better timing for YE. she can nap from 12nn to 2pm. u bring her at 3pm or 3+pm.

kaexin

QQ
haha.. if oni my bbs absorb instead of me. i absorb too well lah. my mum says for my two preg, actually the "fat" comes from looking bloated from water retention. shui2 zhong3. she may be right...

ok, off to office now!

i intended to check out the storeroom on my floor to pump, asked staff to help get cleaning auntie to clean it up... then just found out from them they are building a mommy's room...!! and i'll be the first to use it (2 more mommies but only in the next few mths)! appaprently the storeroom they found rat droppings... so touched leh. but go back and thank the HR director, and the CEO man...

wah... the tee w big flowers uniform liao..

Tay
u go read my blog - Apr / May 09 archives. i hv a list of things to note. on GG, i think star put up a list of things to bring. i can email me my list if u wan. u txt me, k?

audrey!
wah.. u so zun, appear now! hey, just now i sms u. abt eyes.. think maybe u didn't get. haha.

the 3 color, not say not nice. but i thot black/white safer lor. so order those to try size first. then if nice, then get the 3-color.

audrey. haha!! u know we were talking about u ah?
eh, why wearing long sleeves? so remove lor.

autum, i din know what dress to remove cause i oni know all look about the same. haha!!

SQ, yes.. if next year i have a baby then got company liao. but u need to wait cause will be around 1 year difference.

autum
her zzz time varies depending on where and who she is with

12+: if with me, and at home
1+: at my mum's place, and if she's not distracted
2+: at my mum's place, and if she's distracted by play, or at my mil's place, and she's v guai
3+: at my mum's place, when i threaten to whack her
4+: at my mil's place, when she's distracted

then she can wake up anytime from 2 to 6pm, depending

complicated hor? hee hee... that's why i just look see on that day bah.

on mon at polliwogs, i see the other kids still having fun playing, but she tells me she wants to go home liao. then she gets very ngiao and cranky and doesn't wanna share. and she cries at the slightest thing. wa, so scared there'll be a live scene of child abuse there and then

Pink: Thanks.. I need to do a top up for the last piece of decal. Thanks for organising..

QQ, SQ: I really think SQ and I are abt the same size.
Erm.. don't take my weight as normal (the XS days) after 6/7mths of BF, cos I will somehow go below my normal weight. After I stop BF, I will balloon back..

SQ: When was the last time we met?

HN: Yah lor. I can't stand the "empty" noise leh.

i agree AAA still look vv much the same before and after!

veryberry
hv fun!

SQ
the clothes are in my car... r u at home later? or u wan to go w ur hubby to pick up fr my mom's pl. quite heavy leh.. i read u XL liao? like that hor, my pants maybe u cannot wear liao.. i pass to u. if cannot wear, then u pass back to me lah.. i c who wants to "borrow"

SQ,
so funny.. your description of YE's nap times.

AAA,
so how, we change to 14 Sep, u can join? Or u still going ahead next monday?

QQ...
coz some function....muz be decent mah...so wear long sleeve. It looks quite nice also leh ..yayaya...the dresses all look about the same..i like such dresses leh..but they always dun ahve my size in sg. So just get a few to see how lor.

Autum....
later i go check my hp. Coz this month...i'm code blue(in case pt collapse) on call..got to carry company phone liao. 2 phones diff to squeeze in pocket.
Actually you are right about the 3 colours...but i tot..can lah..just try lor. Really nid to update my wardrobe...and i tink..since you all repeat customers hor...should be not bad lah the quality and all...you know lah...i quite impulsive shopper. hehehe

kaexin...
but really leh...today i keep sneezing...2 times each time. You know..they say if peoepl miss you...or something..you sneeze twice.

Pax: Really huh? Thanks leh.
You girls make my day. I hope this time round I can also repeat this stunt and stays this way..

SQ: Oh yes at Holland V. Seems like ages ago now. I love that pair of white pants by Victoria Beckham. It's one of the indications whether I have shed off the weight from pregnancy.

huajing...
okei okie..i later go check hp.

Went for late lunch..so now still lunch time.

SQ....
nice..trying for number 2? Sweet! My fren tell me hor..if wan boy...driving lesson muz be later part of ovulation. If wan girl...driving earlier part...if you get what i mean.

re: wall decal order

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Amount</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>15%Off</TD><TD>Amt Paid</TD><TD>Refund</TD><TD>To Add </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>S2-005 </TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>(red flower) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-015 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(sheep) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3 -005 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>(black bird cage) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S1-012</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(bird on tree) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>Floral Flower with Dog </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$65.40</TD><TD>$55.59</TD><TD>$64.00</TD><TD>-$8.41</TD><TD>TT $8.41 done </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ash</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-005</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$33.70</TD><TD>$28.65</TD><TD>$33.70</TD><TD>-$5.06</TD><TD>refund in cash </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>S3-012</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD>colourful frames</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>red flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$34.80</TD><TD>$29.58</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$8.42</TD><TD>$27.60</TD><TD>-$19.19</TD><TD>refund in cash/TT </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>S3-018</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-019</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$35.70</TD><TD>$30.35</TD><TD>$43.40</TD><TD>-$13.06</TD><TD>TT Done </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juni</TD><TD>S4-004</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$22.80</TD><TD>$19.38</TD><TD>Please transfer payment</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veryberry</TD><TD>S2-006 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(rocket)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(animals) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-013 </TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>(vehicles) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$29.70</TD><TD>$25.25</TD><TD>$29.70</TD><TD>-$4.46</TD><TD>refund in cash </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AA</TD><TD>S2-014</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-018</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-003</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$35.70</TD><TD>$30.35</TD><TD>$21.80</TD><TD></TD><TD>top up $8.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>S2-007</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$27.80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-017</TD><TD>$14.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$14.90</TD><TD>$65.50</TD><TD>$55.68</TD><TD>$60.00</TD><TD>-$4.33</TD><TD>TT done </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana 2</TD><TD>S1-013 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-004 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(White) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-002</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(White) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-003 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(white) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-003 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(Black) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>$66.40</TD><TD>$56.44</TD><TD>$66.40</TD><TD>-$9.96</TD><TD>TT $14.29 to Nana </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>S2-005 </TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-012 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-019 </TD><TD>$22.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$22.90</TD><TD>$50.60</TD><TD>$43.01</TD><TD>$56.20</TD><TD>-$13.19</TD><TD>refund in cash </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HJ</TD><TD>S3-013 </TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>vehicle </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>Floral Flower with dog and cat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$25.80</TD><TD>$21.93</TD><TD>$25.00</TD><TD>-$3.07</TD><TD>deduct fr CP/JE551 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>S4-010 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$11.82</TD><TD>Please transfer payment</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane1</TD><TD>S2-006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3- 017</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$14.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane2</TD><TD>S2-006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-012 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S4-005 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S4-007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-016</TD><TD></TD><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>$112.10</TD><TD>$95.29</TD><TD>$95.29</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lecia</TD><TD>S1-012 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$7.57</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$610.90</TD><TD>$519.27</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wa...you all very fast leh. I just came back from lunch..then got almost 2 pages of archive liao.

Calling to JE consultants - Ok, I go check my magic no to9. So free size also doesnt mean can fit right. I fell in love with this orange color piece...(think QQ also right?)

http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&amp;cPath=16&amp;products_id=6168

So many pages to see...my eyes popping out liao :p

Pink - I m still the same as before...not much changes. Glad to hear that MeiMei is good. Btw, if you going to put in yr JE order...please go ahead with my top order. XieLe!

pax/star - good good leh...I going to check GG and yr blog later.

Ash - I thought that Ash will need a seat? U put him on your lap?

AAA
you bought online or locally? very nice pants!

haha audrey
tt's wat the mummies in tis thread have been advocating for those who wants girl/boy: before or after ovulation date

QQ, autum
audrey can wait to pay me! hahahhaa...

Audrey
pay when stock arrive. i will chase u.
btw each item must top up $3.50 shipping fee.

AAA
my colleague brought the white top u ordered - the one with floral embroidery..nice! think u will like it. seen u worn such top before.

SQ
my waterbag + placenta weigh almost 5-5.5kg when i gave birth leh...thats quite a lot , to me :p

QQ
if u really tio, better keep 1-2 O kit to be passed around...

oh ya almost forgot to jiao dai.

re: wall decals
i refunded to those whom i still kept the account numbers. the rest i refund via cash, hope u dun mind.

tay: when i went hk, A was not 2yo yet. so i didnt get him at seat. lucky the fl wasnt full so there's empty seats when he sleep

riddle :
i put red bean and green bean in a container, how come when i pour out, the red bean and green bean can separate accordingly to its colour

Audrey, after last night, i agree that you are an impulsive shopper. confirmed. haha!

buying pants from JE carries a high risk.
SQ is delivering in jan 2010.
then hor, you can pay pink later one leh. alamak! you very gancheong shopper too.

Tay, this orange piece, sure can fit u.

AAA, you are always similar in size when i met you. slim.
but i think me, SQ, both of us are more versatile. we can balloon bigger or smaller sometimes. no standard one. haha!
SQ, your mum is right. i think its the water retention.

wahahah now the orange top also march mummies uniform. I like it too but def I can wear one, dun even dream. how I wish I can go back to my pre-preggie weight/figure

My msg got "hang and lost"....*angry*

Autum - you got PM.

pinkpink - Help me put it in the shopping cart. (Feeling happy)

Ash - ic. I feel that most of the mummies here are very daring, just bring the kid for holiday when they are young young.

pax / star - I go check GG and yr blog later.

star/QQ/SQ - I might be withdrawing Dylan from GUG. Hee...I got bored and sometime, I also feel that he is bored too (other than in music class). I am thinking of sending him to Jitterbugs ...

HJ
if u intend to close shop, can go full force for slimming. get more sponsership from hubby.

SQ
u may want to consider ginger wrap, get rid of air and water retention.

holiday..
actually i feel like bring Leia to Hong Kong Disney..but MIL going in Oct (free trip from her siser lah)...so i better dun go..if not have to go together with them.

my sis called me. cannot see bb gender yet, but dr guessed could be a boy. her dream might come true. she wants a boy to inherit her hb's business, how traditional. she is younger than me. alamak.

SQ, my water retention is worst. went off liao still came back... jialat.

hj, dun be too ambitious. cause cayden is not even 4 months old yet. i was a ballon till bf for more than 7 months. take it easy.

Tay
i tot u already asked me to order that 1 pc orange top? anyway i already added.

QQ
when is your sis's edd?

now my leia doesnt watch dora or sesame street. she watches batman every nite on the bed. she calls Robin - handome kor kor.
when daddy is around, sit on his lap to watch superman.
i told mr tan, see..u dun need a boy to do all these stuff, next time u can let leia inherit your toy collection, groom her to be the most popular female collector of spore.

tay: when i went hk, A was not 2yo yet. so i didnt get him at seat. lucky the fl wasnt full so there's empty seats when he sleep