(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Tay,
I think Pax, Astro and Starfruit went to hk wtih whole family this year or last year.

Autum,
now you got me tempted to go on Monday liao. Anyway you gals will be there in the afternoon, maybe I can go off early on Mon and join you all. :p

Got this from the net. Aiyah, next week is school holidays le. Think will give it a miss. It was quite crowded the other day.

Primary & Secondary Schools Holidays for 2009

Semester I
After Term I Saturday 14 March - Sunday 22 March
After Term II Saturday 30 May - Sunday 28 June
Semester II
After Term III Saturday 5 September - Sunday 13 September
After Term IV Saturday 21 November - Thursday 31 December

Veryberry,
I only know abt the OCBC babybonus card got discount cos i received the statement last night.

AAA,
u better go apply for the account! the interest is not bad. If u put full 6k and govt match 6k, u start earning interest now. Altho it may not seem like much, but better than nothing le. for full sum, u can get $10+ a month in interest. 1yr is $120 le.

For the 25% disc, i am not sure how stringent will Polliwogs be. Cos our babybonus card is printed with our kid's name. If they don't care, then i suppose can get 25% off for everyone. Shouldn't be an issue bah. Will know when we get there. haha.

Oh, next week is school holidays ah? oh no..

AAA, Yvonne,
want to change it to the week after?? cos I dun want our kids to get trampled on leh. haha.

School holiday next Mon?? But I think this holiday won't be so bad, cos many will be preparing for their exams. But still...

Yvonne: How?

Autum: Is there a dateline? We just never got around to do it. Won't be surprised if we wait till #3 is born and do them together. Haha..

Good afternoon
im back. checkup was fine. 100% gal. keke

i go compile orders now.

Tay
u should be M - same frame as QQ...but i havent seen u for a while..

AAA,
there's no deadline for the CDA account. You can wait for Arielle and do it together.

Autum,
aiyah, now then we know. 25% means pay $8 lesser for polliwogs and 20% lesser for ggb is $6 leh. :p

Autum-wah.. din know so many 'discounts'

If the week after, maybe I can join ler.. hehe.. can I tag along if I'm free.

daytime or noontime gog? coz my boy starting his PG the week after too.

Enne,
oops, my post abit confusing. I mean the disc. is $8. hehe. It's $16 for each kid, after disc. will be $12 each. Adults is free.

RR: Kekeke... You're calculating for your twins..
Yah, I hope we don't wait til they're 6 to apply. Hahaha..

Autum: Wah! The discount seems a lot hor? I wonder how Standchart's offers are.

AAA, Yvonne,
I think I also not going next monday since it's school holidays. I worry that EV will get trampled upon. Our tods still ok, they can run and fight.. but our babies.. cannot le. :p

Think I will go the week after. 14 Sep.

AAA,
I think OCBC has better stuffs, that's why we choose OCBC the other time. But after we signed up with OCBC, I saw that Standchard was giving away freebies for new sign-ups.

next week is school holiday?
oh AA, yvonne, wanna change timing? cause school holiday then no kick leh. must go during offpeak.

Tay, you should be M size, also must read the cutting size. cause sometimes its a bit tight for M. sometimes it is ok. you choose design first, consultation will come in later.

now pink, RR, star and myself can be your consultant.

dun buy bottoms, hard to gauge the size. tops are easier. go back measure your 3 magic numbers first.

wah so many posts, how to catch up?

huingee, finally esther and dylan have a kitchen to play.
so happy for esther. she waited for so long.

i am so lost for our JE talk, but i see so many nice tops. but still i wont buy many la. how too wear so many. haha!

QQ,
hahaha!! Going back to "lao ben hang", we do recruitment for companies.
My office at Chinatown, come find me for kopi. :p

huingee, anytime, waiting for u to be free.
tonight? huh??? haha! what time u reach home?
or shall i bring tian over and play? ahfang coming tonight.

woow
i have exactly 50pcs of order..scary..fast and furious.

i shall order monday.

audrey
u sure u dun want to try 2-3pcs first?

star
did u alter those from the previous spree u bought since they are a bit too big?

first time buyers, please note that prices do fluctuate a bit due to fluctuating exchange rate, usually a few cents of difference.

estimated shipping fee is $3.50

thank you.

HJ
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=33&products_id=5479
so which coloutr have u confirmed?

QQ
u are still considering 1 pc rite? lemme know.

should i switch to Mt A? any comments?
TMC parking is atrocious.
it waas so crowded tat the valet parkers had to hire van to bring me over to another carpark where they park my car..faintz

Pink, just transferred the $$ for the decals.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 pinkpink
Amount S$29.70
Transaction Reference 2437452281

tks!

oh, BTW, wanted to remind you not to get chrome furniture for your new house. my place near the sea, all the chrome now turns really ugly with rust. either get wooden stuff or stainless steel. remember hor! else you waste all your money! our thousand over dining set looks really horrible now. the glass nice nice, the legs all yikes!

veryberry,
the assymetrical top? this link is XL. another regular size is more ex. $16 plus.
XL is too big for you. too big for me too.

RR, noted! ok. will find u one day when i have time. recruitment business sounds good. meaning got lubang for job la. haha!! i have many candidates here.

pink, go with TMC la. the midwives are so nice...

parking wise, once the cp is full and undergd is full, they will park near the expressway. you can either take the van over (you park URA rates at the remote cp), or you can still ask them to drive it over. except i think then the usual valet charges apply.

pink i send u my final list soon.
u better help Audrey a bit, cut down some clothes. she is too garang leh. how many pieces audrey ordered? i am lost.
XXXL sounds huge for her., alamak.

QQ,
u join Polliwogs on 14 Sep lor. then u can ask Irin till your hearts content. hahahah..

re: kitchen set
now i also feel like buying.. cham. hahaha.

got to log off now. need to pump then bring baby to office to show colleagues... yikes, starting work next FRIDAY! my 4 mths maternity jiu.4 zhe.4 yang.4 guo.4 le.....

QQ,
ya, sure. Can get them to email their cvs to me.

Veryberry,
I've got a friend that stayed at Marine Parade last time. She had the same problem with metal stuff, fans, window grilles, all turned rusty easily. And she always say she feels "giam giam" if she's at home for the whole day cos of the sea wind, haha!!!

thks QQ, PINK, can help change? tks. i'm ok with $16. hope its worth it. the past purchases, i only like 1 piece. the rest still wrapped up!

logging off now. Pink, anything you email or sms me k? going to pump then bring bb to office to show colleagues before i start work... NEXT FRIDAY!! URGH! MY FOUR MONTHS OF MATERNITY LEAVE jiu.4 zhe.4 yang.4. guo.4 le....

Autum,
the one that Huingee got is a good deal. Mine is a smaller set and I got it at $150 le.
You won't regret getting it, trust me. :p