SQ, haha!! you are not that ah soh la. u look great. much better than your 1st tri when u have white pale face soemtiems.
i am the ah soh or maid.. haha!! tian was too sloppy last sunday, then i told hb that she look like a maid besides YE and Rae. haha! and i told him that i stole your lines.
yvonne, AA. wah still wanna go pollywog?
i went sembawang shopping centre today, and the play area is free. i think it is also quite empty during off peak hours. but a boy really bad, he bang into tian, tian fell down and cry. tian did not have time to react. sigh!! we wanna teach her to scream before ppl banging her, or siam4 at appropriate time. difficult.
star, i also bu4 she3 de2 to pay so much for a pair of shoes, quite ex leh.
nana, there is no dead end in this world, take it easy! and everything can be settled de.
pink, u already accepted the offer right? cannot back out le, so just ignore the aggressive agent. Dun need to think so much, you need not handle them at all.
same pattern with car agents last time. i hate them till eat into my BONEs! whoever called me with uncrupulous price for the car. kena scolded and blasted by me. huh!