(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mummies..i really dunno where to say this.. i am really dying soon..

i made a terrible mistake at work..

now am so worried that i get the salted fish..
i know not something very proud to say.. but need to let it out

i dun dare tell hubby

Pink : tonite den i send u my orders can? totally no mood to shop now

Star,
yes, egg yolk is after 9months. egg white is 12months, but as i said, i test test and turns out that EV is ok with the egg white. so it's good. For EJ, he was allergic to egg white for long time.. even after 1yr.. but his is minor, not major.. just a few dots around the lips type. Anyway, he also totally ok with egg white liao. think after 18mths.

Nana,
Good luck. hope that everything turns out fine for u.

autum, star,
hee... i blur... i gave her yolk when the nurse told mi to let her try. after tt nv give for many mths... heee... now she take the egg yolk and white... she like lei! hehehe...

thanks autum/yvone..

giolyn : i know have to face it if it comes.. but am still so scared! wat a kind of mistake that i make.. i can't forgive myself too

and am worried.. i cannot dun work.. sigh.. but anyway.. thanks mummies for consoling me.. i really appreciate it..

Mist
no wonder didnt see u yesterday.

nana
hope your work issue will be solved, and not too serious.

i hate this whole morning. bombarded by agents' calls. long story! i really hate it! im avoiding calls!

Yvonne: Maybe you turn the packets upside down first? Cos I've been storing them that way for you since they arrive. I find they're ok.

Nana: Don't worry before it happens..

Autum, Yvonne: Speaking of eggs, I haven't let him try it yet.. Totally forgot abt it.. Dunno why I feel the first year for ayden went by faster then for anna. Am still "trapped" with the thinking he's still quite young. Turning 1 soon, can try many other food like cheese too!

Ok, will give the egg later.. Yolk first.

Pink: Congrats on selling your flat!

pax
my cats' issue finale will be known end of this month. shall update u. i kinda resigned to the fact that I've to either accept 1 if not both cats. if this is the case, i sure give black face everyday.

aa,
ok... i try... hey, i also feel this #2 pass veri fast! i miss the nb days... hee... but nvm, my sis is delivering soon next yr... i can bao bao a nb baby again... hee... sam so fast look like a todd ! yesterday at poliswog, she don look like a baby la... kekeke... u should bring anna and ayden there! veri veri fun... we organise again, u come ok?

nana
told the other guy agent liao, he said i have to fair to give him a chance for 2nd viewing tho i said its not the money, im comfortable with the indian offer. sticky situation la. he said wat abt his efforts? i already told him whoever gets me the deal gets the comm.

Pinkpink,
you can tell him you already signed the OTP then there's nothing he can do.

Yvonne,
you sounds like you are endorsing Polliwogs now, haha!!

yvonne: Kekeke.. I'm going to have a NB to hold and cuddle early next year too..
I might be bringing them there next mon after seeing all the fun the kids had. You wanna go?

aa,
i wan! i go ask nick if he is free anot... i comfirm with u again ok? i cannot go alone, can pengsan! wahaha.... chasing after 2 kids is not easy... somemore i must grab tt little pig to chase after bel... wahahaha... around wad time u wan to go?

Pink: Don't have to waste your energy with such agents. Just tell him it's sold and then hang up. Don't bother to listen to him telling sob stories trying to make you feel bad.

aa,
ok, any changes u let mi know... sms mi.. weekdays should be unlimited playtime...
ask sq to come along also? u 2 can have preggy talks again.. kekeke...:p

AA
he's my client's bro. thats why sticky. already gave him deal for my office and new home..sigh. now i ask mr tan to take over. i cant talk anymore.

AA, Yvonne,
ya, you gals should go in the afternoon cos the bouncing playground will only be up after 4pm.

Pink: I see. Yah lah, ask him to take over. I don't handle such issues either.

Yvonne: We can ask anyone who's free to come along.
Since it's unlimited play time, earlier or later doesn't matter lah. We contact each other when we're there..

RR: Really? That's good to know. Then maybe I go slightly later. Why don't they set it up earlier? Is this part of the unlimited playtime?

Yvonne: You can stay so long until the bouncing playground boh?

RR: You leh? Free boh?

Yvonne: Yah lor. Very unpredictable with the small kids.. :p It's air-conditioned right? Can't imagine having to stay at non-aircon places for long.. I will let ayden nap if he's tired. For anna, I think she can go on and on like an energizer bunny.

AA,
next Monday I can't.

You need to pay extra $2 to play outdoor at the bouncing playground and availability subject to weather.

Yvonne: Ok then.. See you at 3pm..
Hope we have good weather, not too sunny. Where did you go for lunch? Got cafe there?
Wow! You all played very long last time.

aa,
we buy burger king over... cos nothing to eat... and cannot go out, will have to pay again if we go out... hmmm, ya... hope the weather is not too hot... ai ya, but still sweat when playing indoor.. don wan to imagine playing outdoor, i think can bring clothes to bath and change liao.. kekeke..

Yvonne, AA,
the adults can go out cos they charge based on the kids mah.
Anyway kaexin called and asked them before, they said can go out and back in again. Not sure if it was cos yesterday was school holiday so they didn't allow. You all can also bring some sandwiches or pack some food, outside food is allowed.

AA
SQ was running around wif YE, very good. i cant, lousy me get breathless easily.

u gals should make sandwiches and eat inside.

pink:

Orders -

S2-007 - $8.90
S3-001 - $13.90
S3-011 - $13.90 x 2
S3-017 - $14.90
Credit - $60

S1-013 - $8.90
S3-011 - $13.90
S6-004 (White) - $10.90
S6-002 (White) - $10.90
S6-003 (white) - $10.90
S6-003 (Black) - $10.90

Pink,

i know liao, if it's the agent's number, dun take the call and transfer him to those voice message announcement "if it's regarding sale of my unit, pls note that it has been sold!!" hehehehehe.....

Nana,
Just tell him u may get "salted fish" and the family income will be affected, then he will understand liao...

Nana: Not sure what mistake you've made. Does it make sense for you to own up, and try to remedy the mistake? It is your call, don't have to reply.

Autum, HN: No more size 4..