(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ; haha.. ok ok.. this sat when she sees racia wear, she will want to wear. isit cos its painful and uncomfy when u pull the suit on her. Like i say let her wear her swim suit inside, its easier to wear the thermal suit with a swimsuit inside.. not so painful and diff when u tugged it on and also lower the chance of her protesting.

Autum, size 2(just fitting, maybe can last for a few months? cause they grow tall very fast) or 4 (i think can last at least 1 year, but now slightly bigger (about 2 inches longer??)).
series 329.
i think u will want to buy size 4. more wu hua.
i also bought size 4! haha!

star, both i also tried before. she is ngiao la. maybe must see swim pool then anything also can!

Star, actually, i also forgot the selected play area. I bought my nieces there, she explored the selected area, and i had to pay more. I think those luminous ball area.

hehe...everyone surprise tt SQ was there y'day. i was surprised to see her there too!

nice seeing u SQ, was a pleasant surprise. hv not seen u for some time & esp when u r preg. i think the last time we met was ggb!

star: wah! ur fren is mr sg? must b gd looking!

CK,
the luminous ball area is included, don't have to pay extra. RR went into it to play the last time we went.

Starfruit,
ya, the prices abit ex on holidays and PH. Anyway the place is vvv crowded on those days cos of those people going to the chalets.

Not only Bel and Sam have matching shirts, the mummy too!

CK!
long time no catch u online. How are u? are u in SG now? I haven't met u yet leh!! :p

QQ,
err, got link? sorry ah..

kaexin..
hm.... keira ah, actually is she very round at tummy? or similar size to tian?
size 2 or 4 also can (329).
if you forsee her not growing taller than 98cm-100cm so soon (SIAM!!), size 2 ok. but i am afraid that size 2 is too tight for her body.

i am not sure if she needs a plus size (code 328)? but this plus size 1 is also too big for her.

size 4 is similar size, a bit smaller to PLUS size 1. PLUS SIZE is good for kids with bigger tummy.
i still think keira should got for size 2 or 4, regular.

QQ,
i ask organizer to check for size 4. but i think hor, size 4, can stuff 2 chickens into the tummy area for EJ. hahaha.. then hor, it's $40 is it?

QQ, Autum: I also asked the organiser for size 4. Think also can stuff 2 chickens.. Actually I don't think they'll grow as much and as fast as they used to anymore.. Until puberty that is..

But hor, don't feel like buying size 2 leh.. :p

RR, oh then, i dont know which area my niece explored liao.

Autumn, me in BJ liao, CO back here this week. My hubby and myself feel that without her, our weekend are so boring : )) THis break is long enough for us to miss her. We know she enjoyed to be in sgp.

morning!

Sq, so nice to see u! U look great!

pax, i ko the min i reach home. Veri veri tired looking after the 2kids. Sam can crawl pretty well. My dream coming soon.(freedom) lol! Both can play independently yesterday. Bel just need to see mi around there, sam can totally forget my existence. So many kids running around, she nv watch traffic la! Lol.

I really like poliswog. I wan to go again! Kekeke!

Yesterday on the way home, someone following mi. A old uncle. He suddenly stop infront of the escalator when i coming down from the mrt from the platform. Scary! And my hp is flat. I meeting nick at amk, so he can drive mi home. Ai yo, so scary lor, i keep looking back, he keep following mi! Den i stand at the taxi stand beside a women, he is missing already.

QQ,
i dont think she can grow so tall so soon

so u thk size 2 is gd ? u know the one sam is wearing is which model? coz i let K tried at KP is that material and they were retailing at 69.90

Yvonne,
you got stalker, haha!! Can see that your group enjoyed alot yesterday.

Moogen, QQ,
ya, doing some recruitment biz. Long story & too open here to talk, tell you all next time when meet.
Anyway, I just reached office, so late. :p

AA, yes. huingee has a good point. u can buy size 1,2 and 4.
anna can use 2 first, then go to 4. ayden us 1 first.
aiyo, your do re mi, sure wont rugi one!

kaexin, 69.90 is plus size. (BP-~$50)
regular size is 59.90 retail. so BP is selling at $40.
sam's should be size 1, regular. I am making a guess.

i think size 4 for EJ wont need to stuff chicken. should be ok de. regular size is quite slim fitting. the only parts that are loose are sleeves and the pants area.

yvonne and all the mummies who went,
u realised we din take group photos ??? and i see alot of happy faces on the mummies too!

astro
my collig also say Sam looks like Jo when i showed her Sam's photos yday.. she say eyes n nose, then both of them chubby chubby one.

so sad, miss the gathering yesterday.. sigh! Xavier suddenly had running nose and fever on monday. That's y cannot join the gatherin, sian right! I realised i cannot go on leave one leh, X bound to fall sick on the eve of my annual leave...

Pink,
sold your flat already? wow, good loh... at least 1 load off your mind.

btw, on toilet training, i just keep on encouraging X, and will hurray for him when he pee/poo in the toilet successfully. If he pee/poo in his diaper already, then I say it's okay... Just try slowly....

Btw, went gynae checkup yesterday, for the detailed screen on all vital organs... Gynae say baby, overall okay and he kept kicking tummy during the scan. Gynae commented tt he's a footballer... hahaha...

i cooked mee sua for sam today... first time cooking... keke... smell nice lei... but i know if i taste it, sure veri bland like plain water... kekeke... so do i let her crack the whole egg later? and i must take out the yoke hor? cos now cannot eat right?

yvonne,
why cannot eat yoke? I have been letting EV eat yoke since 9mths old. and letting her eat whole egg since 10+months.

hey, i want to go polliwogs also. we arrange another play date?

BB_march, nothing serious abt Gwyen just that she is very small size for 9mth to be only at 6.5kg. *faint* PD only ask me to feed cos she is drinking, eating and nothing usual abt her lor. SO asking around to see whether anything can beef up Gwyen lor. Aiyoh look at Sam

QQ, u miss me too much huh. I did take leave lah. need to work leh. Hope u din take the stuff there yesterday.

mist,
actually if slight runny nose, still can join in activities leh. cos kids forever have runny noses and coughs one.. not the serious type la. i feel it's ok to let them go out as long as not serious and not affecting them.

I was telling my mom.. good that EJ falls sick.. build up immunity! that's what i truly feel la. of course *touch wood* not the serious illness type la.

Pink, congratz. My fren who is also looking around for flat is complaining that he always lose out to Indians cos they can pay higher since they are cash rich. Unlike Singaporean whose money are stuck in CPF. hahahah...

Kaexin/QQ: i think plus size 1 for keira might be too tight. its just nice for rae now. But if plus size 2, might be a bit loose leh.

kaexin/yvonne: that is a very nice pic of yvonne and the two girls

Irin: back to the work force, tell us about it when we next meet up.

Yvonne: can take the yolk, its the white that cannot take

giolyn, i was at vivo. passed by your office liao. haha!! but hb was with me, i just commented that all mama went polliwogs liao. haha! your stuff in my car, all the time. but my car is with my hb most of the time.

i went marche, vivo. wah, kaexin one day we go there together ok? off peak hour cause can bring them see how the pasta noodles are made. just like playdough. hb said one day we bring tian there but must be off peak hour.
then i added: then must ask kaexin to come too. then all papa and bb will be looking at the playdough, while mama can have desserts.
of course all other mamas and babies are welcome la. haha! jus that i tot of kaexin that time.

autum, star,
alamak! oh ya... forget liao... wad m i thinking this morning.. lol! even cooking the mee sua also over flow the water....
ok, so after cracking, i let her eat the yolk, not white!

autum,
yes yes...i wan to go again! arrange arrange! but ah, this mth alot of activities... we arrange oct. 1oct? childrens day... kekeke.. sure fully pack also..

germaine, pink,
yes... i also feel indians are rich... got one indian staying my block, drive BMW! and another indian drive audi! and another indian drive merc! wad the world is doing now... lol... i know i sound racist... but no la... just veri curious y they are so rich and still can stay in HDB...

yvonne,
aiyoh, u better let Sam eat egg yolk soon! cos the MMR vaccine, nurse say must let them eat egg yolk before 1yr! then i let EV try egg white and she has no problem with it. initially i let her try tiny piece a day. then gradually add more and more egg white.. she now ok with egg white also.

Autum/Yvonne: i tot its egg yolk at 9 to 12 months but white after 1 year old if bb has sensitive skin or might get allergy?

where is polliwogs?

star, jay said wanna go see what kind of dancing class is that at thomson plaza. maybe we will go this weekend, after gug.

egg, tian still allergic to it, till she is about 2 years old. all kids are different. some kids can have whole egg before 1 year old, and also no problem.
so, test water first, if no problem then can go ahead. if got problem? stop for a while and intro again next time.

Autum,

hahaha.. my hubby also say good tt they fall sick now, build up immunity!!! If no fever, usually we will go out as well.. But got fever, will try to stay home, cos he quite cranky at times.