(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YY,
haha, Kent says my story is lame but who cares as long as my son gets trained. :p Anyway he'll learn that it's not true in time to come.

YY,
ya, she looks good for a preggie. She could even go up the maze with YE with the big tummy, steady.

Wow! Seems like all the preggies look good! I look like sh1t!
I badly need a haircut.. Shall do it before Ayden's birthday.

ash, slowly bah. buy nice briefs for him now.

tian also one kind today. she refused to wear the thermal swimwear. i have to hong her with the filled bath tub, plus her noodle. then she ok with it. but i am worried that she dun wanna wear it this saturday. sigh! hope she wanna wear it.

RR had fun!

astro, yes thanks to teng. tian sometimes would want to eat, and she will show us her thumb, said TENG TENG also did that. etc etc. trying to mimic teng's signature thumbs up plus a bit of body shaking. haha!!

QQ,
actually the ones who had the most fun are Yvonne, Bel and Sam. They went crazy running all over the place. hahaha!!!

Edde,
I realised I missed one page of archives. Poor you ... You must had laughed at me like Kent did, right? hahaha!! :p

astro
thanks for getting the discount rate from kelley!

SQ, Mist
are u keen in kelley's photography?

RR, ash
leia slept half an hr in the car, back home for another 10-15mins and woke up...i thought she will be so tired..

btw i just confirmed the deal for my house. sold to an indian family from india. they more chin chI somehow, been showing interest from the beginning. chinese may not like my level 4 cos its low and number 4 not auspicious. so after muching thinking, just close the deal lah.

Pink,
congrats on selling your place. if can settle, then good la.. else one stone on your mind.

Ash, Pink,
no hurry about toilet training la. cannot force. one day, they will just suddenly be ready. it's like that one. meanwhile, all we can do is try to encourage only. But don't feel disappointed if they don't respond.

Pinkpink,
for Reyes' case, I didn't really plan to train, it was a blessing in disguise. I managed to train her when she was down with HFMD that time, the diapers sticked to the blisters on her backside. She refused to put on the diapers cos it hurted badly each time we took it off. So I just let her go without diapers and surprisingly after a few "accidents" at home, she could tell us when she wants to pee and poo. I guess she could be ready for some time and the HFMD just set it right.

If you think Leia could be ready, then you can just let her go without diaper at home. There'll be a few accidents initially but after some reminders, they'll be able to tell de.

RR also napped in the car only and they were knocked out within 5 mins in the room just now.

Great that you settled the house thingy le, 1 less thing to worry about.

Ash,
i ever bot Bob Dog briefs from Cherie.. i think they have a few branches.. 3 for $3.90 only. Very good because very small size.. it fits EJ's small bum very nicely.

RR
she goes diaperless in the day, rina has to keep reminding her to pee if she feels like.

autum
true, wont force her. my fren also told me the same thing.

yes 1 load off my mind.

btw for cc, do u prepare EJ's FM in his backpack for the teascher to feed him?

Pink,
the FM, i just give whole can to the school. They will use marker to write name on the cover. then they will know how to prepare. In school, EJ uses cup to drink milk. but at home we still let him use bottle, cos we lazy. haha.

Autum, Pinkpink,
think depends on school de. RR's school don't allow us to put diapers or FM there so we packed the milk powder in dispensers.

hi.. sory mummies.. did not talk much to u today also.. but i enjoyed myself.. esp pink.. alamak.. u sit so far away.. hahhaaa

but tiff enjoyed la.. and i belive all the kids enjoyed..

i got no mood to upload pics..

anyway..

Barney @ Peekaboo

I have registered them liaoz.. wah! we conquer almost 1/2 of the workshop.. sadly no more places liaoz.. and they got a waiting list already..

1. Tiffany - paid
2. Leia - paid
3. Clyde - paid
4. Dylan - paid
5. Esther - paid
6. Reyden - paid
7. Reyes - paid
8. Elisha - paid
9. Javiar -
10. Andrew -
11. keira - paid
12. EJeh - paid

sorry i post here for records so that everywhere i go can access mah.. kekeke..

2 more only.. no big deal :D

Posb savings : 404-01596-6 Thanks!

Nana,
why no mood? Didn't manage to action? :p Anyway thanks for helping to go get lunch today and the Peekaboo event. And yvonne, your friend too.

irin : too tired leh.. we just reach home not long.. hahaha.. we went to eat porridge buffet just now.. hahaa..

No worries la.. thanks for helping to look out for tiff.. actually last nite got action 1 time.. dunno enuff a not.. wakakakaka!

Nana,
last night not for boy leh! :p

Pinkpink,
then now better or still pee on carpet and floor? Keep reminding her to tell you when needs to pee. Gals should be easier.

nana,
tf liao. thanks

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
01 Sep 2009 11:34 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
404-01596-6 nanabear
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2432992309

nana,
can I ask, the barney workship it only for 11 of us or other?
Other mummy call they say total there is 20+ kids on that day?

RR : huh?! This evening i come back.. i tested again.. got dark line again.. but very tired today leh.. tomolo can? wakakakaka! wakakakakaka!

shannie : thanks.. u silent reader hor! hahah!

nana and yvonne,
thanks for helpin.

nan,
must say,tiff quite independent. while u were away, she was gd!, if its keira, crying liao

hj : cannot liaoz.. if on the day that i asked u all still can wor.. today i went to register .. full liaoz.. and they still got another long waiting list.. if wan can put on waiting list so that if poeple last min cannot turn up.. den they will give the slot to those on waiting list.. infact.. i begged for 1 more just 1 more slot for yangx2 today.. but got rejected

WHAts the link for the decal pls..

morning.

pink
congrats on selling ur place. the cat issue how?
Jo's CCC, milk in dispenser, they dun let us store in school. only 1 feed (before nap).

SQ!
so u were at polliwogs when we were txting ea other.

yvonne must be so tired yday, she didn't log on? :p

RR; wha u mean explorer is so much more expensive during school hol and weekend.. wha crazy pricing, think cna only go to explorer during non peak/weekday.

CK: i think rae not old enuff fo rthe selected play at explorer, the maze good enuff for her liao and the ball pit.. heheh

wha nice pics.. bel and sam in mathcing polos.. haha.. i spotted YE too.. SQ, came along?

QQ: dun worry, when tian sees rae wearing on saturday, she will want to wear . cos same mah. anyway why is she wearing the thermal suit at home??

Pink: congrats on the sale of your flat.

I am so backdated and such a terrible fren, just read that my fren won the Mr Singapore 2009 title on FB. I really should go on FB more often or maybe i should stay in touch with my frens more often!.

star,
we let her wear athome cause i wanna triple confirm the size. she refused mah.. she said TOO BIG. sigh! this saturday we will see if she is willing to wear.

pink, your flat gaodim liao? good.

nana! wrong timing liao. alamak.