(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

polliwogs mummies.. think tmr i CMI liao.. having stomach flu/fod posioning now.. shang tu xia xie.. kaoz.. dunno is it leftover crab from yesterday's dinner or the fresh milk that expired today..

anyway, anthea's wt.. i think my weighing scale got prob.. the last time we weighed her its 11.8kg, this afternoon we weighed her again and its 10.6kg!!?? hahahahaha!!!! watever lah.. pass 10kg mark i celebrate liao hahahaha!!! now i am waiting for andrea to pass 7kg mark :p

star, sun andrea has class at until 2pm.. but anyway my 2 gals cant attend birthday parties coz pantang..

edde, hey, i got one friend also pantang one. Till now same age with mi. Also still super pantang. She cannot go to those red bombs! And funeral. Weddings, birthdays, funeral, she onli can attend her own family members ones. She attend my wedding and end up in hospital 2 days later. She got veri high fever. Almost dying kind. Den bel full mth, she also attend, serious food poisoning (she nv eat a single mouth of food). This 2 incident, see dr for weeks also nv heal. So her mom bring her to ask god(chinese temple), she got scolded so badly, cos she clash with something, she cannot attend all this. I don really trust all this, but after i see her like tt, sometime pantang things, u really take to prevent if u already know.
so jia lat hor? bel and sam also pantang. They cannot go overseas and unfamilier places. Till 3yo. That time i go bin, both very scare, and when bel was younger. We at my sis house, she cry till i get out of the house den stop. Scary hor? And now 7month, both wierd wierd one.

I'm up super early!

Astro: The pics are very nicely taken. Love the colors! I see.. Your modification works for your situation then.

Moogen: I'll like to have a balance bike for Anna.. Can give me the contact?

Edde: Anthea is turning 3 soon..
Our kids are turning 3 soon!!!
So fast!

morning all..
AA: ya.. today all the ccs and playgroups closed coz teachers' day..

ok. going downstairs to buy brekkie.. bringing Mr little Sweaty down with me.. with his leaking tap!

NO WONDER THE TRAFFIC IS SO GOOD TODAY!!! BREEZE!!

nana, good luck! i kept laughing when i saw the posts about your DARK lines. haha!

moogen, size 6 is big, have to wait for 1-2 years before domi can wear.
now u need sixe 2 (tight fitting) or size 4 (better mileage but a bit loose now)

dun tell me that domi is having PLUS SIZE 6?? i will faint. cause u need to wait for another 6-10 years before he can wear it. or you have to start feeding him a lot of food. haha!

astro,
oh. teng is enrolled for LNT on 12, 19 and 26 Sep. 9am. Toa payoh.
as for the subsequent semester, i am not sure if you want to continue. YE wants to join also leh, but class is full as teng was the 6th student in this class. so she is on wait list now.

QQ/SQ: alamak.. erm. i will make my decision as soon as after the first LNT lesson.. so nt to deprive YE of the slot..

Pink: talked to Kelly liao.. she said .. for below 10.. she can't give any more discount than just 25%, she will give us two edited 8Rs though. IF we are able to get more than 10 interested mtbs, we get to enjoy 30% plus the two 8rs. (do note that she has groups up to 14 but they still enjoy the regular 25% and no free 8Rs).. so that's abt the best i can bargain without cutting her margins real thin .. and ya.. no restrictions to package wor. anyone of them will do.. so far i have inclusive myself and 4 over at the other thread , 6 in total.. i spy a colleague who looks sheepishly interested.. have yet to send him the details.. anymore here??

LELONG LELONG for kelly's package
4 more slots to gaurantee that 30% off pacakge + 2 free edited super 8Rs!!!
3 .

mtbs here.. anyone interested? kekekekek.. or pre-booking is also welcomed.. kekekee..

AA,
My sea creatures wall decal, some fishes, starfish keep moving. Cos esther and dylan keep peeling them up and sticker at another end.

Lucky i saw them doing it, or else thot it's those.... cos it's 7mth.

AA,
Maybe cos my wall decal are fish, starfish, seahorse. They think it's fun bah. Also the quality not bah, hence peel and paste many things still ok.

AA: I will take the photos when didi is 2 weeks old.. heh.. just after delivery lor.. that's what made me sign up for her package.. her photos on newborns..

hey. how about u ah? take for meimei? or do relatives get a bigger private discount?? :p:p

SQ/Pink/Dreamgal/Pearlyn/Mist (any more preggie mums?): interested??

kiddo: u leh? :p

HN: I don't let Anna see me doing it. Cos I don't want to give her the idea that she can paste her stickers on the wall! Else, we'll faint trying to get rid of the stickers.

Astro: 2 weeks old is good. We had Ayden's when he's 1 week old I think.. Got to go back to the pics to note the date. You'll have to stop in between to BF didi.. She's really patient..

HN: Yah, I think it's fun too. Saw the strawberry shortcake and lots of nice ones. Can't have too many different themes, else will look really luan and not nice.. Hey, what's your email?

enne, scared me la!
yesterday i heard someone calling my name, but there was no one there. it was during day time in the office. alamak.
scary. luckily it was in the day.

A&A, her contact is fionaosh[at]yahoo[dot]com[dot]sg.

QQ, i also hope not. actually have been trying to sell it when i remember cuz i can't imagine how long it has to collect dust in my wardrobe.

A big storm is approaching. The sky has become a few shades darker all of a sudden..

Aiyooh.. Quite a few have Fringe kind of encounter this 7th lunar month..

Moogen: Thanks. Hubby says there are lots selling at carrefour.. I sua-ku, didn't know that.. Keke..

aiyoh! notti teng poked one chopstick into ellie's nose! he is having his lunch now.. i shouted at him, cannot do that.. then he started crying and 'sorry-ing' lor.. this boy hor..

Astro: Whenever didi hears the word "notti", he'll start to put up a pathetic crying face, cos he thinks we're scolding him.. He's so much more drama than anna. Quite cute actually..

Enne: Like the way you put it.. Let's discuss more on this topic after their holiday..

AA: ya.. cute.. teng goes one step further.. either he hangs his head in shame..sometimes with both hands covering his face or he turns away, pouting.. then followed by the usual brawling with downturned lips..

then he will apologise PROFUSELY with his 'sorry'.. to whoever.. and cry at the same time. .expecting to be pacified/coaxed that 'it is alright'.. heh.

Edde,
Hope you get well soon.

Astro,
Sorry din catch the archieve, the package is for NB and preggie mum? How is the pkg like? Still desiding to bring Cayden for PS now or 6mths old as jiejie.

HJ: erm.. not for preggie mum. more for newborns.. how old is cayden now?
she said iti s for newborns. but i think can ask her if 'older' newborns can be considered ..

her packages are on her thread..

managed to negotiate for 30% discount with 2 free 8Rs if we have a group of 10 paxs signing up.. so far, I have 7 on my list, I need three more to go.
(do note that she has groups up to 14 but they still enjoy the regular 25% (as indicated on her spree) and no free 8Rs)..even if we dont hit 10 pax, we still have the original 25% discount off any package and the two free super 8Rs, edited.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/2184017.html?1246437653

I hv oso bought the wall decals fr another BP organiser previously. The quality is gd cos its fr Korea.

So sian, we din go polliwogs todae cos ah bian was still having cough. Poor didi...his runny nose and cough lagi worse. MIL called me tis morn and she brought him to see gp. GP said didi's throat infection and even inserted pill into his buttocks cos high temp.

I realli missed didi badly but i cant bring him hm...need to sayang ah bian for the time being.

hope both ah bian and darius get well soon!

did one of them pass the virus to each other or what??

can I ask a silly question regarding thermal swimsuit...
do we nid to let them wear diapers?/ swimming diapers inside the thermal swimsuit???

Enne, hb is the one spreading the virus!!

huingee, i went back yday to fetch ah bian and saw darius looking so shagged....he is super tired cos of the runny nose. This boy v smart, sees us taking tissue paper then started turning away and making nose!! haha!!

Honestly speaking, i dote on didi more leh...maybe i bf him longer and also i was his only caregiver during the 1st 2mths. Now didi is super duper sticky to me. And recently he is so sick and i kept sayang him...end up ah bian got v jealous. He looked moody and will do silly things to get our attention. haiz, dats why i took leave todae to spend quality time wif him. Sometimes, i realli think hard whether to give up my job and become a SAHM.....

huingee-ohh.h. ok in that case think dun nid. thanksss

bbmarch-paiseh I mite have missed out previously but how did u plan between ah bian and didi as in u dun bring both home everyday?? MIL helps u with one?

but now both sick, not advisable both to be in ctc??

bbmar,
It's very difficult to spilt our time and attention between the 2 kids.
Ah Bian seems like a good boy, ya try to spend some quality and solo time with Ah Bian. But see didi sick too fever think you very heart pain too.
Maybe see tonight when hb come back then go and see didi.
If didi still didn't get well maybe bring didi go see dr ong.

Enne, we will bring 1 of them back on every tues nite. previously we bring ah bian hm but now he started gg playgrp so we will bring didi hm instead.

huingee, many of my colleagues told me 2yrs gap is better cos jealousy not so strong. Theirs age gap is 4yrs...and things were v jialat. So i told myself this is a passing stage. Anyway i still hv some ML left...and intend to use them once awhile to spend time wif my boys. I realli enjoy bringing them out shopping....even if hb not joining us.