(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
oh ya anna could be telling her age :p

dreamgal
fair pple like me have new problems to deal with after birth..all my dark spots and freckles are showing. very obvious.

AA
why did anna cry after mickey mouse show?

Mist
i use stretchmark oil, this time they're showing so fast! arrh!

Pink,
I din do any toning up during pregenancy, i did yoga b4 i was pregnant. My gal ah.. Some angles take after daddy, some angles take after my sis n sometimes looks a bit like my SIL..

During pregnancy, yoga, swimming, n taking a walk shd be safe... But my frd told me tat prenatal yoga is good.. cos she learnt the tachniques of breathing during labor n really helped her a lot...

Astro,
Haha.. Miser is so funny...

ladies.. came across this blog. this lady makes very nice looking cakes! http://aimummy.blogspot.com/

Moogen,
Domi looks like u la. And he is not so shy. my EJ, just want to run away from people. He needs to warm up. so funny when u tried to play with him. haha.

Yvonne,
the party too chaotic liao. it's a very good gathering for all of us. Thanks! kekeke.. and i like the Hello Kitty toy cos I have been looking for figurines right. I want to put on the cake for EV. haha.

Astro,
Oopss.. I see.. Continue being preggy? Hmm... Dun think so at this moment lah... See if next time, got #3 pop up or not.. But then, not every pregnancy will look better leh...

Pink,
So i guess tanned ppl or fair ppl hv their own set of problems..

Pink: Becos she doesn't want to go to bed.. :p
I haven't bought strechmark cream this time round.. Was thinking if I can just use normal body cream..

Astro: The more common question is if his mum and you are both drowning, who will he save first..

Ayden is getting really notti. He doesn't want his usual food and wants only fruits. Will look at the food on his spoon before opening his mouth. Last time Anna wasn't liddat..

About Felicia Chin breaking down when the media said she's had cosmetic surgery...
I thought she over-reacted. Isn't it a compliment if someone said you've done cosmetic surgery when you haven't?? Should smile and say thank you mah!

AA
better apply, i wont risk to delay :p

ic. leia also has been crying if we off the TV and ask her to sleep. difficult to put her to sleep. thanks to her father, shes been asking me for batman batman superman everyday!

ok i have set my mind, shall sign up for prenatal yoga this time.

bunnie/kelley,
showed you the photos taken on sat's class., alexis, ashlyn and vanessa. Van almsot din make it, i quickly ask her to join in.
2873011.jpg

Wah mummies i missed out all the FUNS... Really wish i could join in and clear the dark clouds away soon..
Thanks for all the encouragements... this is not the first time and its really not that serious either as ZQ today got admitted to do the phototherapy ... well during that period of time 6bbs discharge and 6 come in.. this is too common and nothing serious not the first time but still can't help getting upset & crying over things ...
So hope things would be clear soon...

My sore/crack/bleed nipples are the area of the sucking and pulling sue to latching issue when use pump not that pain.. so now good time to transit into pumping as ZQ is very good sucker.. refuse to use nipple shield and teat .. once pop in the breast she suck like nobody biz..

Once again thanks for the encouragement... although i'm dun do celebration for 1st mth but can plan for a day to invite mummies over my hse for some fun gatherings...

Kaexin, Kelley
Ashyln's hair is so long already! soon she will have long silky hair like DADDY! hahaha.

Kiddo
one step at a time, the load is off..dun be too hard on yourself, just try your best ok!

edde,

Wow, Anthea is already at 12 kg!?? That's good! YT is still under 11kg... T_T maybe I should consider switching to Pediasure. But YT dun seem to like Pediasure though cuz very sweet, sigh.

Pinkpink,

if you going for prenatal yoga, can consider signing up here: http://www.motherandchild.com.sg/yoga/yoga_main.htm

Last time I go for my prenatal yoga here. The teacher is very good. Furthermore, their package is such that if you have your baby before you finish the prenatal yoga, you can continue to use it for postnatal yoga. There is also no restriction as to whether you have to go every week. It is like facial package kind, go when you free.

tired..

wanna have some updates here
we bought size 4 thermal swimsuit. but today we let tian try on instead of just comparing the size to her body.
size 4, a bit loose at the sleeves and also legs there. length wise it is very nice.
if its size 2, FIT very very nicely, but i am not sure of the mileage. cause they might outgrow very very soon due to the lenght. so tian is too skinny???

if you want to buy slightly tight fitting (not so cold according to my hb), then can buy size 2. after few months probably need to cahnge to size 4.
we will try size 4 again at home (coz tian refused to RE-try there). and if needed, might change to size 2.

i go orh orh liao. buey tahan. very tired.

AA
perhaps, felicia doesnt know how to handle the media. she does look very different compared to the time she first joined star search.

Mejo
is sugar level in pediasure very high?
yes im considering motherandchild vs absolute yoga. looks like i may sign up for the first tho the duration is slightly shorter by 15mins.

hi.. mummies.. i almost died today.. at work.. sigh!

anyway.. giolyn/pink : thanks.. got ur transfer..

yvonne : sorry i transfer to u later.. paiseh.. yesterday no cash on me too.. haha

QQ : thanks for answering my question.. I got dark positive today.. hehe..

mummies.. see u all tomolo at 11 or 10??

astro
action?

nana
saw dark lines?
but it means u will ovulate from 12-48hrs, so if u want boy, maybe tomorrow morning before u go to polliwog? HAHHAHAHHAHA

yvonne,
payment for sanihand done sorry for the late.

nana,
payment for barney workshop done.

pax,
payment for stamp done too.

phew finally all done.

pink / RR / Astro : hahahaha! so if u see me tired. means i actioned liaoz.. siao la! hahahahah!

so funny leh u all.. hahahaha..

HJ : ok.. i haven check.. putting ger to zz now.. later i check..

astro : ur miser phototaking skills not too bad for a beginner leh. or maybe the camera works wonders? kekekeke.. but the pics really nice leh!

hi gals, i most likely not gg to polliwogs tmr cos ah bian having slight cough now. Brought him hm just now cos didi's runny nose worsen this morn. Poor bb...he looks so tired when i went over to visit him after work. Wanted so much to bring him bk but i cant. Gotto separate the 2 of them for a day and see how things goes.

Enjoy & have fun at polliwogs!!

bb_mar,
I think slight cough is fine bah. You see how tomorrow morning lah, if he gets better, then you bring him?

nana: no lah. i dun mean that. i am just saying.. his camera is getting way too complicated for my liking liao.. u will never see me carrying it out to take photos! i dun even know what aperture, shutter speed .. etc..

how come i feel sam looks like the younger version of jo ah?

veryberry, balance bike is ok cuz they dun need to learn to pedal. easier for them to learn to pedal and then transit to normal bikes. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKIhwQYsTlM&feature=related

A&A, i'm not too sure abt the bikes. initially she was going to bring some from laufrad. dunno whether these are from that brand. gotta go ask her. i chanced upon it on the overseas thread cuz she was there asking if there was interested parties.

pink, maybe have to more attention to her now so that when meimei comes, she won't worry abt not being the centre of attention anymore? also make her "responsible" and part of taking care of meimei. but all these just theories. shld ask those with 2 children.

ash, domie will sth stick his hand right into my blouse!! =s have to tell him it's rude. but sth (or rather most of the time) he think it's funny till i scold him.

dreamgal, so many mummies that i couldn't recognise. now i know it's you beside me. heh.

autum, cld be me. my friend's bb will cry everytime she sees me. bwahahha.

astro, i have to say that miser is quite funny.

kiddo, gd that she's a good sucker. make your work easier.

QQ, i just realised i have size 6 thermal swimwear. super loose!

edde, such a good weight for anthea now. you've been feeding her well.

astro, i use DSLR like how i use a point and shoot. set to auto and click, and the photos still turn out quite nice cuz of the camera. hehe. but dun let miser hear that. he might hyperventilate that i use DSLR without adjusting aperture, shutter etc etc.

bbmarch, yup. starting next year Jan...
found a school for ah-bian yet? otherwise can ask them for waiting list/vacancy. or register now for N1. maybe still have space for that?

bbmar.. the pic i take one hor.. haha

pink/rr : make me paiseh sial.. just nw my hubby ask me.. alot number of the mar mummies preggy huh? lol

dreamgal n moogen.. i also dunno wic is u.. n traz too wic one? lol.. i know got 1 mummy n i keep smiling at each other but i duuno who she is.. lol

Nana,
dreamgal is the one in blue, preggie mummy. Moogen is the one with black and white glasses. And Traz is the one with long hair and in beige dress.

Nana,
ya, should eat bao bao and get ready for action tomorrow morning, haha!!

You should rest early now so can wake up early tomorrow morning mah. :p