(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: that bottle got charm ah?.. was told by titu that seth likes it a lot also.. teng guai guai siting on the kitchen floor to finish the delrosa! very diligently ah! i thought he wld take all day to finish so much.. now finishing liao.. :p.. ok. let me destignate the bottle as the Delrosa Bottle..

edde, didnt hear from you, hope to see you tomm! like i said, WE'LL TRY.

gotto go. aim to print out some of YANGYANG'S PHOTOS! before i start work (havent even done one album!!)... cos once start no turning back to do these things liao, not with the Games happening in Aug 2010! urgh!

edde: congrats.. anthea grad from car club liao.. i think rae also about 12 kg now.. hahaha. cos rae is short lah.. so maybe weight is not as heavy.
what happened to u? how come sun never see u?

dun listen to veryberry!!! she's not fat, still so slim and pretty.. i jus saw her a couple weeks ago...

oh, and heng heng very cute leh!! hahaha... can see all the fat around his thigh!!! ;p

Pink: It's hard to tell Leia's reaction to meimei next time. I guess there'll be some jealously, but over time, Leia will accept meimei as another part of the family and will start to love her.
Although anna snatches her toys from didi, the 2 of them will "gang up" against hubby and I when we're "punishing" either one of them.. It's really strange.. We'll be outnumbered next time..

mummies pardon me. but i am like super stunned by how much delrosa teng has to drink.. he finished one round now! he got to keep this up. twice a day when he is sick.. when not sick.. once will do.. wah.. a lot of sweet delrosa.. a lot of sweet delrosa.. wah. yvonne, that bottle saved me.. hahaha. coz in the morning.. teng sometimes fusses when asked to drink vit c from open cup. i dunno why too.. teng just burped.. hahahahah! too much fluid at one go lah. must ask dr ong for a recommendation on chewable vit c for him liao.. ha..

QQ
been trying to educate her.
once she caught me rubbing my tummy and she got angry. she said MAI mei mei!

she always say papa work, buy nei nei for leia to drink. now we add on "and Leia share with mei mei." she said No, Mai mei mei! faintz!

veryberry
u are going back to work!
good that YY is afterall a gentle natured boy, im just a bit worried with my gal who can be a little violent.

in playgroup, nobody is allowed to sit in front of her, she will kick that person away..:p very embarrassing.

Edde,

wow, anthea also hit 12kg liao.. congrats! my boy still hanging at 11kg... though he eats alot, he also poo alot... hahaha... just like the father...

Anyway, as long as he remains healthy, i'm happy liao...

Astro: I'm not stunned by the amount. Am just surprised it can help in chest problems. But as you said, it helps in the prevention of the normal flu and cold which triggers the chest problems.. So in this case, it helps.. The amount is cos Teng is a big boy.. I think I'm going to up anna's delrosa intake too.. Hahaha.. And let me go read the label once more.. If it can be given to kids below 1yr old, then Ayden can have it too.. Actually he's turning 1 next mth liao..
So fast..

AA: it can be given.. i think i recall one mth old can drink it leh. written on the label.. chiam. bad memory. jsut read.forget liao.. 1 year definitely can drink...

Pink: Anna has been saying she doesn't want meimei too..
She told the nurses at the clinic today while I went to the loo to do the urine test. She said "this is my brother, he's 1. I'm anna, I'm 2. I don't want meimei." *faintz*

star: yes.. delrosa is a form of vit c.. but i am quite concerned tht it contains quite a lot of sugar leh. given it is sweet lah.. but Dr ong still recommends it for 'overweight' teng.. hmmm..

edde-wow.. anthea got good good weight! power of pediasure?? i heard abt this milk good for picky kids but din know it can help gain weight!!

pink-Leia reminds me of 'sassy girlfriend'! she's not scared of either parents??

Astro: Yes, it's really sweet. I try to dilute with more water.. I was even thinking now being preggie, I can take it too to boost my vit C intake.. But I don't like the taste.. The sweetness is not like the normal "sweetness" I'm accustomed to..

Is Teng overweight or just big size?

maid jus text me to say asher saw a man w only 1 leg. then he ask my maid where is the other leg?

sometimes, he will also want to touch my breast. anyone's kid doing this ah? i duno wat to tell him leh. i juz say "cannot, not a nice thing to do"

ash_r-my boy does tat too but I tell him cannot.. now he knows its 'rude' to do that.. and he never liao.. so sometimes when he sitting on my lap he accidentally brush across or what, he will tell me cannot.. he knows liao.. must 'train' then he knows cannot lo!!

Anna: Anna on and off will want to drink neinei from me again. *faintz* But I know she's joking only, so I will lift up my blouse and let her. (she does this at home in our room). And she will come forward, touch it with her mouth and go again..
As for the one-legged man, I had a crippled man as a neighbour at our old place. I'm very afraid anna will see him cos she immitated his walking style at home! I can't imagine how awkward it'll be if she did it in front of him!

enne: u have seen me before! u konw *abish u flat flat*
.. i even said legolas looks a lot like u . the last time.. at gogobambini?? remember?

AA: teng has a BMI of 18.1.. and is at the 92th percentile given that he is 2 years and 8 mths old.. at a risk of being overweight :S..
i told miser this before. he said i tall mah.. he also tall.. i told dr ong the same thing.. she gave the same (but opp) reply as to Keira & Kaexin's case! Dr ong doesn't seemed affected leh.. i ask her need to cut down food intake? she said just let him eat.. so now i am upping his metabolism by making him run, flip, whatever lah.. but his frame has enlongated leh.. ehh. i also dunno. healthy can liao lah..

Mummies n Daddies,
Really pei fu u guys can take so many photos yesterday. I brought my camera along, but din take a single pics at all.. cos i dunno where to start from.. Ha..

HG/Astro/Pink,
Thanks for your compliment...

Astro, u look good too...

HG,
I recognise u from some pics too.. Guess either from facebook or pics here...

Pink,
U still look slim n doesn't look like pregnant at all.. Yes, i wear glasses.. But then, my contact lenses gg to expire soon, so dun waste it.. And I recognise Leia, so i just followed her n managed to locate u...

RR,
Yup, think u r right.. I seldom lu mian cos for me, sometimes, my first consideration is the location... At first, the loc is fixed at AMK, so i told Moon tat I will be bringing her to Sam's birthday party n she is very happy n excited, keep telling me tat she wanna buy cake for meimei.. Then, the location change to KAP, so I told her tat I will not be bringing her to the party le.. She was so disappointed, keep telling me tat she wanna 'happy birthday to u' together...

Yvonne,
Guess Moon only remembers Bel... This morning, I asked her where she went yesterday..
Me : Where did u go yesterday?
Moon : play with friends..
Me : I din see u playing with any frds.. So who r your frds?
Moon : Boy Boy (Think she's referring to the boy who's sitting next to her, but i dunno who), Bel.

A&A,
Congrats.. Your combination is good.. Girl, boy, girl...

astro,
the plastic already broken when u received or accidentally break? this one not good quality compare to normal children water bott la! just for fun one... good tt he like to use this to drink water... handy la... sam can use also... and is small, so i put in goodie bag...
oh yes, ur winnie the pooh is one and onli.. cos i missed teng goodie.. i m sorry.

yvonne: teng go and break it one lah. he too rough with it.. ha. one and only ah? ha. he likes it a lot.. as u can see...i thought the keropi is cuter. but i think teng likes yellow more than green.. kekeke..hahhaha..

astro-of coz I rem u.. but that pic u posted.. only BACKVIEW.. but I feel its u lo.. but dun wanna anyhow say ma.. so i ask whether ISSIT REALLY U???

hehe..

I shd return u the bish bish hor.. i nvr forget!!! but since got didi inside.. better not.. hehehehehe.

yvonne: teng likes the mac paper crown so much. before u came, he was wearing it.. then dunno why he took it off for a while.. then u arrived.. then he put it on.. for the entire day liao! he even went to the coffeshop with me in that paper crown!

Enne
how come u said the same thing as my hubby!
i told him good lah, next time she wont be bullied by her boyfren. haha.
shes more afraid of daddy. when we scold her, she throws tantrum. daddy scolds her, she cries until very cham.

AA
hahaha how come anna didnt say Anna is 1, Ayden is 2? the part about being outnumbered is sooo true...trying to imagine.

Astro and Miser have to deal with 4 next time :p

pink: heh.. we shall see!

AA: yalor. this boy takes after me in this aspect. coz when i was younger.. i go playground.. i will sit there and look at pple play one..while my slimmer sister will run around.. hahaha. this one is genetic.. difficult to change .. hahahaha..

dreamgal
did u do any toning up during the pregnancy?
your gal takes after daddy?

my fren is 5 -6weeks pregnant and she joined the prenatal yoga class, was telling me that she feels so awkward bcos everyone around her carries a big tummy..

perhaps i shd consider joining soon, to cure my breathlessness.

Moon
ya...i remembered Jaylia...she's a real chubby bb, can compete with our champion Bel when she was a baby!

Pink,

do u apply stretch mark cream? i applied every nite and X will imitate me. I will him tt I'm massaging baby and ask him to massage the baby as well... maybe can try that w leia?

pink: can go swim also. but careful. dun 'drown'.. hahaha.. i am too bouyant now!

oh ya. i need to tell u all ladies this..
remember i nearly 'drown' on sunday?..

then i was asking miser when was he when i was 'drowning'? he said he was nearby.. and he carried teng to the surface lor..

then i was like ' u didn't see me drowning ah? u go and rescue teng first?'..

he replied 'aiyo. u were 'drowning' coz.. u were trying to keep teng above water surface with ur hands.. hence u cannot recover urself mah. once i removed teng from u.. u came up liao lor'..

aiyoh.. i then say 'u know they always like to ask this question.. if the mama or the kid drown.. which one will u save?.. i think i got my answer liao..'.. miser just laughed!!!

he then said 'u are a noble mother leh. keeping teng up.. u 'drown' nvm.. good girl. good girl'..
wah liew!

Astro: I'm trying to tell her she'll be 3 soon, but she'll go "No mummy, I'm 2" and show me 2 fingers.. :p
These days I make her promise not to cry after watching mickey mouse every night. She's able to single out her baby finger to do the promise action with me..

Astro,
Actually, I din really control how i look like whether I am preggy or not.. So I also dunno if will continue.. I just leave things as it is.. When I was younger, I really hate the fact tat i am tanned (but no choice, it was inherit from my dad, he is also tanned).. But now, maybe age is catching up n already settle down, so i dun bother abt all the appearance thingy le...