hey. teng had too much mac goodies. now running nose and coughing! bringing him to say hullo to dr ong at 10am plus later..
QQ: hey. ok. teng has given permission? hahahha.. i think he happy to share things with everyone!
oh.. why i posted jay's picture first?? coz hor.. kekekeke. i thought he looks like the big bad wolf with a sly grin spying on the little lambs in the playroom!! kekekekee.. cute leh his impression.. i asked miser.. why u take pictures like that? u wun burst out laughing meh? kekekeke..
anyway. teng even worse lah. yesterday his first and only complete mac meal! so u see. he guai guai sit there munching away. coz he is deprived. at most he dun take more than 5 fries!
star: actually i feel there's another photo which i feel racia looks nicer.. but that photo not smiling. racia was looking at something.. quite focused.. i like that expression more.. but i think u like racia smiling one.. so i posted that.. kekekeke..
ok. i just passed Yvonne the photos liao.. Yvonne, pls proceed from there.. kekekeke.
QQ: those photos are not gd enough. coz i anyhow shrink to fit here.. then all lose pixels liao.. Miser said he will edit and give yvonne again.. i told him dun anyhow promise.. wait cannot deliver.. (as he always does) then i sia suay myself for over promising.. he said won't coz simpler edit and sharpening and cropping, some occasional sepia/black and white effect.. ok lor.. these are all the things he enjoyed doing.. let him be.. just hope he doesn't keep asking me after doing a sharpening, 'nice hor?'..(he adjusted the sharpening like from 50 to 60).. then i will be saying.. 'got any diff meh?'
i told him.. he will be providing better service.. if he sorts the photos according to per child and burn the CD.. he looked at me , horrified! ha.. i told him. that's professional service.. else u can forget about being MArch's official photographer wor.. he still very stunned.. hahahahah
HJ: i suaning him leh.. coz when teng was younger, he looked more like me leh! (now he still do look more like me.. i insist)..
HJ/RR: heh.. 7th mth now. must create good karma.. thanks for saying that! *karma credited into ur account*
Aiyoh.. how i wish teng looks a bit ang mo? now keeping losing to the ang mo ham boys over girls.. aiyoyoyo..
yvonne: it makes him feel useful.. so let him do it.. else he keeps saying he dun wanna join the gatherings coz he nothing to do.. now he happily go and take his camera standby and go for gatherings liao! gd gd.. whahahhaha..
i was telling him.. take the opp. brush up a bit on his photography skills on the march bb.. then next time can charge.. and earn some part time cash.. hahahah..
star: not all same age lah. teng is older lah..
ladysol: both ur kids.. look so much like u!..
yvonne: just now.. funny. u left. i switched on comp come forum.. teng saw the picture of sam and ladysol's son (ops forgot the name

).. then he screamed leh! he said.. 'bear bear bear bear!!'.. what bear bear? he referring to sam and ladysol's son???.. hey. in the shot, the two bbs look like a couple..
aiyoh.. now teng said, 'mama, where's samantha? ask her come back now...' silly boy, just now the girl here in person, never grab the chance! gone liao then reminisce?! silly silly silly!