(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax/ michelle,
Elisha time I used to write date and time one post it and paste on each btl. but this time I dun pump, only once in the morning and once at nigth so lazy.
after today incident think really need to record.
this hb cant let me lazy abit.

pax,
good idea to use scatch tape and market. I try it out tomorow.

hj, wah! But i scare ants. Better not. Hee. Today changed clothes, drip on the floor(leaking), i rushing out, so nv wipe, came back got ants in my room!
i think my milk is sweet.

Night everyone

Mummies.. thanks for the bday wishes again.. i was so tired, KO with rae at 10pm.. hahah

Astro: wha such a big picture of Rae ah..very nice but her fringe damn tut tut man.. i also wanna see thc pics shot by miser. maybe Yvonne, can pass the CD around, we just upload and pass on the cd.. hehe

QQ: this is for the ostrip, the LNT, hb will trf from his acct to u. thanks again.

To Account POSB Savings
102-13094-4 QQ
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 2428612485

good morning!
astro, oops!! so my hb was having fun also hor? he siao siao already.

domie has moogen's eyes. so big
his face shape and lower half is more like papa, so cool. hey...

joelle, next time hor, we dun talk bad about seth in front of him ok? we praise him more.
then we kpo mama can hide one corner and laugh.
slowly give him more chances to be macho in front of everyone.

i did ask teng if he was willing to share his fries, he happily nodded. (signature nods). so tian also buey paiseh taking his fries. anyway even if i din ask, tian will also take from his bowl. she is deprived!! its my fault. i seldom give her fries de, and nuggets as well. sigh! siah suay myself oni. haha!

the funniest papa is ladysol's hb leh. i forgot his name, but he enjoyed being in the chaos and joined in the chaotic crowd too. alamak, so funny.

i oni saw andrew walking here there, but then i din see shannie until i went out to the playroom. haha!!

and kikismum looks great too leh. but i din see the little baby. i tot there was another mum holding to the baby. so i got a bit confused here.

eh, elisha's waipo is very chatty too. she chatted with Jay also. auntie killer! haha!

star, okok.. thanks. eh, my hb said he saw u carrying Rae too. haha!

and I also say jayden walking inthe room, here and there, but then i noticed that moon was sitting outside. haha! most of our kids are getting more independent now.

pink's mum asked me to jiayou leh! i feel so touched!!

and miser's camera is very steady hor? so clear the pictures. nice.

Re: Domie
I was telling moogen that domie got a very eurasian look..like EJ.. another ang mo kia.. hheheh

QQ: ya ladysol's hb very friendly and a very enthusiatic daddy too.. i think he did not realised that all the kids are the same age.. cos he asked shannie, how old is andrew then he asked me how old is rae, whether she is 2 also. I told him all the kids here all same age and month one.

BB, fated that tian and bian are not having much yuen1 fen4 la. they dun seem to notice each other from the crowd. hee.

jvel is very sweet too. dun see her small small size, wah! wanna walk besides the windows leh.

huingee, jay said: lucky ah, esther was there. then also she likes to play with him too. cause he is too comical la.
and he said, wah, david got work out is it? bigger muscles now.

actually i tot of a suggestion for yvonne, dunno if its too late. Why dun we give all the cash to yvonne and she can decide which slide she wants to buy? good idea?

i find myself so zi za here, but last night really no energy woh... today then started to recall what i saw. haha!

star, tian din want to go home woh. so fun for her. i hope when i place her in school, no problem.

yvonne-Sam had a great party ah.. hee.. I also missed out so so much. Rem to take pics of Sam on the slide upload k.. hee..

starfruit-happy belated bday..

QQ-I also bring my boy test the swimwear, I think size 4 ba.. but only see 329 series, nvr see 328 series.. too bad the BP don't have blue colour.

joelle-paiseh again. =P

QQ,
He long time didn't work out liao. Maybe the t-shirt he wearing yesterday abit tight bah.
Lucky got Tian there or else Esther will feel left out cos most are young kids. Initially she didn't even want to go to the party.
Haha, i asked her to take care Tian then she ok.

enne, legolas has no huge tummy right? series 329 is fine. if u order 328, then need to order size 2. but hor, the tummy part can put in 2 chickens woh.
fit fit is better.
we ordering size 8 (for tian's next one, cause size 6 might be a little bit bigger nia), cause i wanna go kp and buy size 4 these few days. so that we can use it this saturday! gancheong hor?

we cannot wait.

yvonne-talking abt 7th mth, the nite b4.. my blanket came off my leg.. then I heard got a lady voice whispering to me... 'u like cold cold rite...'.. then she keep flying above me, making my leg in cold and chills. I was scared out of my wits.. takes a while b4 I was able to grab my HB physically, my hands feels so numb.. sobbing in fright after tat.. but HB say I dreaming..

QQ,
Size 8 like too big leh. i went to see, even thinking of getting size 6 for esther. :p
But didn't get her to try cos she having ballet lesson.

wha huignee hb got muscles?? which one? aiyo i missed it. too many hb, apart from the one i recognised, the rest i dunno who is who leh.

I also remember, we were laughing when vanda was trying to snatch tiffany's drink.. drink complained so loudly.. hahah

enne, no la.
tian will go playgroup at pcf under my block. 2 hours a day.
she is getting very very fan2 these days, cause everyday also ask me to bring her to school. she said, she wanna go study, so school, play with friends.

huingee, esther is a good jie jie. she did talk to tian (i dunno about the content), and tian kept looking at her also. role model for tian.
and happened that tian's clothes also grey coloud, and pink jacket, similar to esther's dress. so happy.

Enne,
you are scaring me ... 1st time you encounter this at your place? But you've been staying there for quite some time liao, right? Think you might be too stressed and dreaming bah, don't scare yourself.

huingee,
aiya, this size i need to go confirm again.
cause i asked jay, next size should be 6, wanna order 6? he said, can order 8 bah. then can jump from size 4 to 8. huh??? i go kp and check out tonight then confirm with organiser.
wah i am very busy leh. not sure if kp's staff can recognise me.

RR, starfruit,
I think it's good to help to get the slide. Then the left over $ gave as ang bao for them to get things they like for the girls.

Enne,
Wa, so scary.

QQ-hehe.. ok.. u got kiddy palace member ship card?? then cheaper 10% ba..

I haven't even brought my boy go swimming b4.. he seems to miss out a lot of stuffs..

Ard wad age can we engage our kids to learn swimming??

RR; hey its just a suggestion from me only lah..i never seek confirmation from the rest of the mummies lah.. cos i tot dunno if it might be better to give cash to yvonne and let her decide how she wants to spend the Money (cos they spent quite a fair bit yesterday for the party). But pls go ahead as plan. can ignore me.

enne,
scary la. dun tell me that. cause i am very timid de.

huingee, actually traz's hippo's gorgor also there. esther din get to play with him? i think they are about the same age. maybe 1 year different.

star, i think huingee's hb got the most tanned look.
i heard tiff screaming away too! wah so loud. nana knew it. so loud. tiff's ah mah said she can go for shouting competition, sure win.

Starfruit,
think she still wants the slide bah. I'm not sure either. Or we wait for her to come and confirm? But cos I can only get it this morning else no time to go get liao so will need her confirmation by this morning.

enne, i am not a kp member.
nevermind la, since we kancheong.
if u have someone taking care of Leighton, then u can bring him to swim.
sengkang got nice pool is it? my fren told me.
after swimming lesson, maybe i go there try once. she said got 5 pools woh.

QQ,
the swimming pool is at Anchorvale (in Sengkang). Your thermal suit will be in good use cos the pool is quite cold there. They have quite a nice kids' pool with slides for kids and adults de.

RR, ok ok. thanks.
next time next time. now got so many things on hand.. wah! busy.
hb scare liao. he asked me what are the activities this weekend. he needs to prepare himself. too tiring!

he said he has no time to go toilet. alamak.

RR,Huingee,QQ-Yeah lo.. I quite prone to dreaming this kind of things esp during 7th mth.. but that is really too vivid coz its 'hearing' not 'seeing' ler.. last nite I'm so scared whenever I wake up to attend to #2..

QQ-I haven't try there b4.

RR-Sounds mountain tortoise but I seriously haven't been there, need an adult to go in together with the kid hor??

enne, missed out your question.
those kids can go for swimming lessons after 5 year old (conducted at swimming pools). I mean in general.
but there are some toddler specific swimming lessons, which i am not very sure. next time if got chance can join at juni's place. now the vacancies are filled.
you can bring him to water and try try by yourself first. enjoy first.

RR: i think u proceed as plan lah. easier for you since its already decided and you are helping to get the slide.
sorry for the trouble.

ok ok nid to wait for the thermal suit b4 can go also.. its been ages since I last wore a swimming costume ever since I got 2 kids.. no 'confidence' to wear. haha.

hey. teng had too much mac goodies. now running nose and coughing! bringing him to say hullo to dr ong at 10am plus later..

QQ: hey. ok. teng has given permission? hahahha.. i think he happy to share things with everyone!

oh.. why i posted jay's picture first?? coz hor.. kekekeke. i thought he looks like the big bad wolf with a sly grin spying on the little lambs in the playroom!! kekekekee.. cute leh his impression.. i asked miser.. why u take pictures like that? u wun burst out laughing meh? kekekeke..

anyway. teng even worse lah. yesterday his first and only complete mac meal! so u see. he guai guai sit there munching away. coz he is deprived. at most he dun take more than 5 fries!

star: actually i feel there's another photo which i feel racia looks nicer.. but that photo not smiling. racia was looking at something.. quite focused.. i like that expression more.. but i think u like racia smiling one.. so i posted that.. kekekeke..

ok. i just passed Yvonne the photos liao.. Yvonne, pls proceed from there.. kekekeke.

QQ: those photos are not gd enough. coz i anyhow shrink to fit here.. then all lose pixels liao.. Miser said he will edit and give yvonne again.. i told him dun anyhow promise.. wait cannot deliver.. (as he always does) then i sia suay myself for over promising.. he said won't coz simpler edit and sharpening and cropping, some occasional sepia/black and white effect.. ok lor.. these are all the things he enjoyed doing.. let him be.. just hope he doesn't keep asking me after doing a sharpening, 'nice hor?'..(he adjusted the sharpening like from 50 to 60).. then i will be saying.. 'got any diff meh?'

i told him.. he will be providing better service.. if he sorts the photos according to per child and burn the CD.. he looked at me , horrified! ha.. i told him. that's professional service.. else u can forget about being MArch's official photographer wor.. he still very stunned.. hahahahah

HJ: i suaning him leh.. coz when teng was younger, he looked more like me leh! (now he still do look more like me.. i insist)..

HJ/RR: heh.. 7th mth now. must create good karma.. thanks for saying that! *karma credited into ur account*

Aiyoh.. how i wish teng looks a bit ang mo? now keeping losing to the ang mo ham boys over girls.. aiyoyoyo..

yvonne: it makes him feel useful.. so let him do it.. else he keeps saying he dun wanna join the gatherings coz he nothing to do.. now he happily go and take his camera standby and go for gatherings liao! gd gd.. whahahhaha..
i was telling him.. take the opp. brush up a bit on his photography skills on the march bb.. then next time can charge.. and earn some part time cash.. hahahah..

star: not all same age lah. teng is older lah..

ladysol: both ur kids.. look so much like u!..

yvonne: just now.. funny. u left. i switched on comp come forum.. teng saw the picture of sam and ladysol's son (ops forgot the name :p).. then he screamed leh! he said.. 'bear bear bear bear!!'.. what bear bear? he referring to sam and ladysol's son???.. hey. in the shot, the two bbs look like a couple..

aiyoh.. now teng said, 'mama, where's samantha? ask her come back now...' silly boy, just now the girl here in person, never grab the chance! gone liao then reminisce?! silly silly silly!

Some pixs from my side. Didn't take much cos 1 kid eating on his own outside and 2 kids sticking to me.

2870622.gif

2870623.gif

2870624.gif

This is so funny. Kent says we are like taking pixs of each other. haha!!
2870625.gif

wow mac party looks so fun with the party caps and balloons etc etc..

the one in white sleeveless in the first pic is yvonne?

Enne: was told by juni's hb (Klaus).. as young as 3 mths can start swimming lessons already. before they lose their 'love water' reflex..

QQ: whey.. tian and teng's fate is 'sealed'.. ahem.. ahem..hahahaha..

ya.. i think huingee's hb working out right. his shirt is like bursting? whaahha.. moogen's hb also the relatively toned kind.. *look at miser, sigh*.. think he better off being the photographer! hahahah. so mean me :p

astro, u should see the photos that i took. CMI. but luckily my camera is not tok kong type. so i can blame the camera instead. hb said i din focus, not that my hands were shaking.

my hb is also fair and fat type.. not toned at all. nevermindla. haha!

enne, that lady is the QUEEN woh.

haha!

QQ: i was telling miser that he needs to buy a simple, yet powerful AND stylish, point-and-shoot camera for me. coz no way i am going to lug his toy around when i'm out.. then he said we have one already. the Ricoh. dunno what. but that's like almost semi manuel..like urs.. must focus one.. then can snap. i dun want that leh. i want more idiot proof kind.. so ya. didn't focus. ur hands still very steady. dun worry. kekeke..