(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee: tks! can pass mine to QQ? i can collect fr her during swim session.
pls text me ur ac for trf.

pink: hv u confirmed the decal? can drop my child 9? if cannot, nvm. tks!

qq,
she onli say : water, eat, playground, mei mei, papa, mama, ah ma, ah gong, wai po jia(my mom house), sch, teacher gina, zao an, rain, flyers, hmmm, she onli speak in words, and her words are not veri clear... if i nv catch properly, die... she will repeat even worst! even not clear.... den i nv get it, she cry till i get it... lol!

thanks, mummies, consoling to know i'm not alone. got help already. my mum staying with us on weekdays. else i sure go crazy. haha bunny, ok, so i wont feel so crazy with funnels stuck to my breasts now. :p

yvonne, i very scare to talk to bel cause she sees me then start crying liao. sigh!! she can speak quite a lot of words, slowly bah.
cause if by now she dun speak words, then need to go for hearing check. ok la, her hearing is ok i feel.

i dun like crying from them. very irritating too.

Remember their smiles and happy faces too.. They're as mischievous as they're cute!
Have not been scrapping for the past 2 weeks.. Manage to break the dry spell last night. Share an LO here...

2862947.jpg

A&A: around but we take turns to tend to the kids ... if boy boy not sleeping we all busy (housework plus tending to him), and if V is sick at home, we largi more busy and house very dirty ... thankfully there's BaRney muahaha ... and V usually wants me so there's no escaping from her la ..

veryberry: ya, at least u dun have to worry about being complained for indecent exposure hehehe my neighbour can see rt into my dining area and there's where I walk around *semi- n*ked* hahaha in fact my hubby complain why i pump with the windows opened or bf in the living room ... i depend on the palm trees to provide som "privacy"!

A A: so nice =) i wish I will start on my loot soon ... ML is like no holiday man ... my boss already asking when i going back hahahaha cuz I said I will go back early ... but V sick again I also headache... Maid#2 will come today so will see how it works out ...

Bunny: How old is your boy? Already need so much tending after at this age? Wait til he starts walking! Is V not attending school? Then when she's in school and and didi sleeping, maid can do housework mah.

veryberry : relax.. i agree with bunnie.. u are not alone..

bunnie : u really funny la.. hahaha.. with funnels on 2 breast.. last time.. i 1 also will like that but only 1 side la huh.. haha

AA: V's sick lor, so she's at home for the whole week ... boy boy lately dun really want to sleep unless carried, so more fuss lor ... boy is now 2 months old ?

Giolyn and Ash,

I will pay for the height chart first to the organiser tonight.
Then you tt $18 to my posb saving a/c 126-18307-0.

QQ,
Yes, she asked me to pass to you. Will pass you 3 sets (you, ash and giolyn).
I pay you $7 when i collect the books from you.

AA,
ask u something abt glossy accent.. mine, if i didn't use for a while, i find the tip gets stuck. does it happen to you? then how u clear? i wash.. but sometimes still stuck.. then i use a needle to push..

AA: already have the Fp aquarium swing .. worked the first time only HAHAH after that he lost interest liao ...

MicK: not recovered but V slightly better. Now is daddy sick and mummy need to nag him to see doc and take medicine ... tomm u prob will see daddy though cuz he so on about the class for V... tomm i'll ask him to pass u cash cuz tt from the other bank account v slow and somemore weekend liao. Later I sms / email u the $$ i actually went to calculate liao!!!

MicK; i just tot I'll share this for u to have a good luff:

People with thicker lips are more trustworthy. I will be more careful if the person has very thin lips for this mean that he or she is a skillful talker or spin doctor. Worse if they are coupled with small eyes.

Means I kena conned by my hubby ??????

Pink,

U confirm going c sec? ay... if u can tolerate contraction pain, i think u shd be able to tahan the pain after c sec lah.

Autum: Use a needle to poke it through. It happens becos it dries up very fast.

Bunny: Not the swing. Our FP swing also became a white elephant. An electric yaolan.. So it can rock him to sleep or R&R inside..

ya yvonne: i am coming for the bday party.
Ur house was so neat, no toys one, almost no furnitutre, lots of space for bel to run around.. u even cooked fried rice as lunch and served to us.. weird hor.

Bunnie
got your order.
the link u sent me..the decals are abt $1 cheaper..lemme ask for further discount from organiser since our order is pretty huge

Ash
ok, pls tt balance to me. thanks

veryberry
take care. reading abt your story is making me fearful :p but im the lazy type, will try to get as much help as possible.

wow mummies
fuming this morning. a stupid agent came to my place and knocked on the door, talked to rina and gave her his namecard. no idea how he knows im selling my unit. after i woke up, rina told me about it. next moment rec'd a call from this agent. even before he spoke, i question him how he got my no. he said he got it from Rina! pissed off! told her off not to anyhow give stranger my no. w/o my permission!
after that he still dare to sms me that he has potential buyer, i told him to go thru my agent. he said his buyer can pay a lot of COV so prefer him to get the commission! bullshit! i told him i'd sign exclusive agreement with my agent and no response from then.

Mummies.. Recently anna has been speaking quite strangely.. When I say mummy doesn't understand what she says, she'll repeat the same phrase to me, very slowly and emphasing each word.. And I still don't understand her. I suspect she's speaking in another language?? Told hubby this last night and he said to ask her to show me what she's saying next time.

Autum: Yah.. Very scrappable..

Pink: Very dangerous. Got to teach her.

bunnie, u have thicker lips than me.
i have thin lips..
eyes also not very big.
my hb has thick lips la. hahahaha!!!!
funny leh.

huingee, noted on giolyn's girraffe.

mummies, anyone went to taka baby fair?
my fren wanna get stroller and baby mattress there, got?? let me know ya. thanks.
i think not many of us went there . unless we have young bb on the way.

AA,
speaking in another lang? what do u guess it as? tagalog?

hey, i just remembered.. u help us to order disney right? not here yet?

pink: tt's why u can help ur hubby - good for doing business but cannot employ as a maid HAHAHAHA

later i post the entire article ...

QQ: i went ... dun have additional 10% for cardmembers but I managed to swipe 1 1/2 dozen of my gal's fav instant porridge for V ... i didn't go down to the fair itself but to the 3rd floor space ... Robinson's also having baby fair - check it out? tualongbang got the advert ...

Pink: $1 cheaper - does it include the 90 cents discount coupon? :p

AA: er we dun encourage yaolan lah in my family ... so it's my family thingy ... swing so far ok cuz he can be amused by the lights for a little while ... his current favourite instant calm me down is this tune from my gal's plastic handphone ... u won't believe it until u see it for urself ... he cry until so cham then once the tune plays, he instantly stops and listenly with such intense rapt look on his face ...

ok got to cook lunch!

Sharing of Dreamhouse for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
12: star
13. Tay

A&A - Wow, nice LO!!

Veryberry - We are here for you. At times, I also feel that Dylan is asking too much from me...I think it has to do with MeiMei also.

QQ - I went taka yesterday. Yes, got stroller and baby mattress, cot for sale. But one of my colleague (she is preg) told me that the combi deal is not that great.

Bunnie
wow there's another $0.90 discount..
ok this is getting complicated...let the ladies decide since most had placed order and tt $ to me, and i may have hard time getting all to revise the order.

do u want to order from this link instead?
its cheaper.

which means:
1.we have to go thru another round of ordering
2. whatever amt u TT me, i shall keep first and refund the balance from ur revised order if there is balance.

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=200009812&pos_shop_cd=SH&pos_class_cd=111111111&pos_class_kind=T

activities for the kids on this sat & sunday
The Lost World!
29 Aug 2009 - 30 Aug 2009
Saturday & Sunday | 12.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m. | @ Asian Civilisations Museum, 1 Empress Place

2863596.jpg

Travel back in time to a forgotten age when tigers and tribes roamed wild jungles! Bring your family down for an afternoon of thrilling traditional song and dance. Enter our special exhibition, Hunters and Collectors and watch as daring explorers from the past come alive and tell you their stories. Children will be transformed into little adventurers in our special kids' playzone - try out craft activities like finger-painting and sand art as a master story-teller recreates forgotten traditional folktales

Free admission from 9am - 7pm. Programmes from 12pm - 5pm.

Kaexin,
wah, this weekend already alot of programme liao leh. :p

veryberry,
it really sounds bad in your case. I guessed my situation was actually nothing compared then. It's good to have your mother around. Hang in there, it's a phase, will pass by soon.

QQ,
I also cannot tahan them crying, irritating. Especially gals' crying, whiney and long-winded. I'm very bad de when it comes to crying, will push Reyes aside everytime she starts to cry and tell her I don't like crying babies and she looks ugly crying. Then she'll stop wailing and sob instead. I'm so bad. haha!!!

Pink: How do we view the designs? They change so fast. I saw a tree I like, but can't stop the designs from changing...

Autum: It's not tagalog cos the maids don't understand her either. When she speaks it again, I'll tell her to show me what she means.. Hopefully I can find out if she's really speaking in anohter language or just mumbling nonsense..
The disney order has not even shipped yet. They couldn't process my credit card so I have to call them up to verify it.

Tay: Thanks.