(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR : sorry ar.. but i was really LAFF OUT LOUD when i saw ur post on wat happened last nite..

RR : relax.. i think thats just boy's nature?

kaexin : u got my sms ??
yesterday..

irin
i think the one u have is good.. has a 'gym' portion as well. the others just slide n swing. the rabbit abit 'ugly' heh... the castle one is nice.. but $60 more for the same thing in different color... let's see wat the other mummies vote for!

Pink:

my order wrong:
I only want 1 for the TF4 x 1

Starfruit
1)TF1 - $14.80 - Branch + Birdcage x 1
2) TF4 - $14.80 - - Branch + Birdcage x1
3) Child 18 - $12.80 - Sheep x1
4) Flower 10 - $10.80 x 2
Total: $64

Just realised my mistake. Let me know.

Joelle,
I thought the rabbit is cute leh! I wanted to get that one the other time but OOS.
I like the basketball net cos don't have to get a separate basketball stand mah. :p

I saw the actual castle one, it's much bigger, think might be dangerous lah.

Nana,
you all will think it's funny cos I typed it that way but when the actual thing happens infront of you, you'll faint too.

rr
cute meh? maybe the color dun attract me so much. heh. yah..i like the basketball net too!! was so tempted to get it after the visit to ur place! but my house no space leh... :S

RR : true also la..

i feel so bad this morning.. i actually took cane and cane tiff .. becos i had enuff of her "nua-ing" in bed.. everyday i repeat the same thing like i parrot like that

hi mummies..
Long time no log in liao.. How's everyone?

Pink,
what decal r u all ordering? Sorry din go thru archive coz too many liao.

Joelle,
oh, ya lah, yellow, red and green is abit off but the rabbit is cute mah. :p They like the basketball stand alot so I think the sets with the basketball net are good.

Nana,
can you imagine? I didn't even bother to take out the cane or scold him anymore. It just won't work on him.

Happy birthday Sam, hope u like the slide/swing
Bel-queue up to play ok! its meimei's one!

Sharing of Slide/Swing for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne

Happy birthday Sam, hope u like the slide/swing
Bel-queue up to play ok! its meimei's one!

Sharing of Slide/Swing for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink

RR: I laughed when I read that he covered himself in blanket to make himself perspire so you'll on the air-con.. Haha.. It's quite cute leh. Maybe you're tired and didn't find his antics funny. But the part of him climbing up the ceiling deserves some punishment. Got to let him register the danger. What was reyes doing when this happened?

AA,
the good thing is usually he'll do all his stunts once. I don't know if it's cos he really knows that it's wrong after we scolded him or he has "funnier" things to do.

And ya, Reyes, for the dog food, she was following him. It made me angry too. For the climbing, she was standing below "scolding" the brother. And it made me angrier cos even the sister knows it's wrong. Luckily by bedtime, she was pretty tired le so she ignored the brother's silly acts and tried to zzz. I would have gone mad if she follows too.

Huingee,
oh ya, then maybe if we have excess $$, we add a tenthouse on top of the swing and slide?

Nana,
cos Kiki's dry kibbles look exactly like koko krunch, brown and round ones lor ... I won't be surprised if Reyden eats that.

rr
haha...maybe if we can get 30-50 ppl we can get this?
2859929.jpg

my dreamhouse!! then we get yvonne to make us 'shareholders' so we can go her house n play anytime?! ;) $1019 ONLY!

Joelle,
wah, your dreamhouse sure looks good! Ok, for our kids' sake, you go and "canvass" for 50 people to share. hahaha!!!

Huingee,
hahaha!! See, everyone has a dream. :p

Yvonne,
think both BB Kingdom and Toysrus have delivery services bah.

RR: You make me very concerned with ayden. Already we see he's more active and much more gung-ho than anna.

RR, Yvonne, Joelle, HN: The prob I have with playslides is I find them too short. Like the LT one posted above, the little girl in pink looks younger than our todds (ok say same age). If she lies down on the slide, her whole body would have more than covered it.
Not sure if our todds mind though.. Haha..

Yvonne: I think so leh. When ayden does this, it means he wants us to pull up his legs and he'll support himself with his hands like in a wheelbarrow position. But he can't move his hands forward lah.

Yvonne: Haha! I also wonder if ayden is a girl or boy sometimes cos he's very yang-oh.. He'll pretend to cry when someone says he's notti. And he likes to come lie down down on my lap to be sayanged and carassed..

AA
i agree it is short..but like rr says...it's safer for indoor bah... and hor..so far from wat we see at rr's place... NONE of the kids minded!!! so weird hor...like sit down oni reach the bottom liao... but still they very happy to wait their turn n play leh. :p

<font color="ff0000"> LELONG LELONG</font>

Sharing of Dreamhouse for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink

<font color="0000ff">43 MORE TO GO!</font>