(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA/star/QQ,
i am also thinking of getting and waiting patiently for you gals to decide on the size too

star,
for jshop, u pay me, coz diane and me we got some bills to settle too. but i think diane very slow in calculating how much we owe her.

nana/RR/ and everyone going on sep1.
http://www.mygym.sg/
PLEASE CALL 6440 9916 TO REGISTER NOW
Date: 5 September (SAT) to 13 September (SAT)
Time: 10am to 5pm
Duration: 1 hour per session
For: Children age between 6 months to 8 years
Cost: FREE

too bad their free trial is fm sep 5 to 13. otherwise, we take 1/2 day leave to go for this ???

Ash: Abt $10.. Depending on other items ordered.. I usually order albums when there is 40% off albums.. 40% is like the most discount they give.. Very rarely will the discount be more than 40%.

Just finish put up the sea creatures stickers last night.
2858702.jpg

This side is for Esther, pink colour. Ordered some pink bufferfly to put up but yet to receive.
2858703.jpg

Kaexin,
Haha, they any how paste sticker. Hb got to come to rescue, take out and repaste. :p
The two small starfish at the right corner pasted by Dylan. Aiyo, he even want take out and paste elsewhere. Had to stop him, or else he take and paste other place.
Was shocked to find the starfish move from left side to right side.

AA, star, Kaexin,
sorry to dissappoint u all. tian and jay ended up shopping at ntuc till 8.15pm last night. din go KP.

dun worry, the latest that i will go should be tomorrow. keep u all updated.

huingee, nice! too bad blue colour is prohibited in our house due to feng shui. i can choose other colours. wah excited to see how i want to do up tian's room.
must buy matching bedsheet to match la. now the bedsheet is no theme one. I mean tian's.

anyone wants to buy ovulation strips? let me know
can share. i wanna order and try to monitor my cycle again.
i managed to capture my ovulation this time. hee!!

nanabear,
No need to be creative, just buy the stickers n paste loh.
We painted blue n pink cos blue for dylan n pink for Esther.

QQ,
We dun follow fengshui and i like to have blue room for Dylan.

Huingee-I seriously dunno ler.. i like it but now my kids room no theme.. buy le also dunno paste where.. think i dun buy first, wait till I got an idea of how to do up their room first. thanks.

QQ-my kids room worse.. totally no 'kids feel', only wardrobe and mattress on the floor, coz we all sleep together.. with books/toys lying ard.. really must find time to buy new furniture and do up the room liao!!

Decal: Wanna ask for your opinion.. Is it very sad to have a bird cage and a captured bird inside? But if I don't place the bird inside, then the empty bird cage will look even sadder?

QQ: No hurry..
Yeah start monitoring early, then you'll soon be very confident of your cycle and O-date..

HN: Nice. Re colors, I also painted ayden's room blue (in 2 tones) and Anna's in maroon purple and light pink. Haha..

autum,
yesterday, keira use the glue to stick the squares on the card, she actually remove the double sided tape n stick already but after that she pull out again. so ended i used the glue bottle for her.

A&A-I feel looks sad with a captured bird inside.. or else u put the cage there.. with a bird flying out of the cage??

Yeah lo I feel looks sad if got bird captured inside.. might be a happier sight with empty cage with many birds flying outside.. or maybe can put water/food inside the cage for them to eat/drink if they hungry.. haha talking as if u r gog to rear real birds!!! kekeke.

nana,
actually i don noe wad she need... lol...everything got pass down from bel and my niece... and i also don noe wad she like... cos too small to tell or show mi... lol! nvm la... just come and let tiff enjoy can liao!
many mommies also ask mi wad she like, but i don noe...

yvonne and mummies going for sam's party
maybe we can get something for sam (and bel kio dio! :p) for the new place? big item then we all share share lo? how? rather than toys to clutter the place.... :p

enne joelle,
i always feel sam veri poor thing... cos her toys always end up snatch away by bel... and she still gong gong sit there and see her snatch away... lol!

yvonne-my boy also like that, very notti.. but they still KIDS la.. can't blame also.. haha..

IF getting big prez for Sam, can I join in too? pls PM me for payment if I didn't catch it here.

yvonne-I mite not be able to join the party as got smth on at inlaws side..

do take many many pics yea!

time flies, Sam is 1 le.. soon Ayden, soon EV, soon my little L too!

maybe we shd buy sam a cot... then bel cannot 'snatch'!! alamak....so mean like dat me.... =X or we get a double bed so they can share share?