(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin : yes.. no need waraku.. too ex i also dun wan.. haha! otherwise.. if not all mummies wanna go for lunch.. we can lunch at marine parade earlier.. and den go play after that.. haha!

for those who likes chinese course lunch, there is an offer at Royal China @ Raffles Hotel. 9 course at $288 (can sit comfortably 10-12pax)

Nana,
can go somewhere which no need to shift car? We eat at ECP, don't want Marine Parade, troublesome.

fish n co got kids menu at $5
het kid's set is really worth it! The portion was big, and it even includes a drink (I chose Yakult...and the kid gets to choose the flavour too!)...all for FIVE DOLLARS! Good deal, right ?

RR, wahahhaha.. i am ok with anything as long as its not fast food... coz anthea also doesnt eat fast fd
the hk cafe that nana mentioned is gd too!!! in fact the hk cafe wld be good coz they hv ample seating space.. waraku a bit cramped if there are many of us.

Kaexin,
your EE is RR ah? :p

Edde,
aiyah, I say on for Waraku liao then you say HK cafe is good. We wait for more votes then.

actually there is this very gd bbQ western food place at east coast that serves very nice and not so ex HEAVENLY sirloin steak.. its called beach cabana.. near long beach.. but this place is al fresco, not so ideal for lunch..

kaexin,
haha!!!

Edde,
pls don't give us more choices le. We'll settle for either Waraku or the HK cafe. Both are open at 11am?

alamak!

so its wat now? hahahaa..

irin : i was abt to tell u .. marine parade got fish & co.. hhahahaha.. all for $5 kids meal!

irin : we should talk abt food earlier .. den edde and kaexin will appear..

RR, hahahaha!! yes yes both open at 11am..

haha nana! :p

ok gtg liao.. fetch anthea.. made a teachers day card for her chinese teacher (She only comes on wed).. she handed the card over to the teacher as told. after the teacher opened and read it, she took it back from her!!!! i must make sure she hands it to the teacher later :p

outing on 1 sep. will there be any kind soul who can pick me up fr parkway parade?

must be quick lunch then go play cos i scared A will be sleepy by then. his usual nap is 1 plus to 2

Ash: I don't think so lor. 70cm is very low only right? How can the boy/girl in the pic be so much shorter than 70cm?

I'm still not convinced 50cm x 70cm is the laid out picture.

AA: i mean the decal sheet is 70x50. but inside the sheet, there are 3 lengths of trunks. 2 full length & 1 short one. so if i take 70x2pcs=140cm +abit more.
can u/s?

<font color="ff0000">MUMMIES GOOD NEWS! FOR THOSE BARNEY KIDS MUMMIES</font>

The peek-a-boo just called me.. they have open up new slots on 27 Sept from 10.30am. - 12.30am

i have reserved these slots.. please confirm by end of today or tomolo and i need to revert and register/make payment next week (i.e. 1st sept)

$10/kid

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde

Enne,
Star's Rae wearing size 2. Hence still got room.

star,
Ya, it's a swimsuit is very good. I no need to worry Dylan shiver.
Didn't see Rae in that suit before, hence thot u haven't let her wear.
That time my fren went swimming with us. Weather not hot, her girl is shivering as she wore bikini. Hence she look for thermal swimsuit for her girl now.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MUMMIES GOOD NEWS! FOR THOSE BARNEY KIDS MUMMIES</font></font>

The peek-a-boo just called me.. they have open up new slots on 27 Sept from 10.30am. - 12.30am

I have reserved these slots.. please confirm <font size="+2">by end of today or tomolo</font> and i need to revert and register/make payment next week (i.e. 1st sept)

$10/kid

<font color="0000ff">Date : 27 September 2009 (Sunday)</font>
Time : 10.30 am -12.30pm
Venue : Leisure Park Kallang(next to Indoor Stadium)
5, Stadium Walk, #02-12/13
Singapore 397693
Cost: $10/child
http://www.peekaboo.com.sg/news_promotionslist.php
All participants will get to have exclusive time with our Barney mascot (bring your cameras!) and receive a Barney gift from him!

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure! </font></font>

MUMMIES GOOD NEWS! FOR THOSE BARNEY KIDS MUMMIES

I have reserved these slots.. please confirm by end of today or tomolo and i need to revert and register/make payment next week (i.e. 1st sept)

$10/kid

Date : 27 September 2009 (Sunday)
Singapore 397693
All participants will get to have exclusive time with our Barney mascot (bring your cameras!) and receive a Barney gift from him!

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Esther
5. Dylan

Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure!

I have reserved these slots.. please confirm by end of today or tomolo and i need to revert and register/make payment next week (i.e. 1st sept)

$10/kid

Singapore 397693

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Reyden
6. Reyes

Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MUMMIES GOOD NEWS! FOR THOSE BARNEY KIDS MUMMIES</font></font>

I have reserved these slots.. please confirm <font size="+2">by end of today or tomolo</font> and i need to revert and register/make payment next week (i.e. 1st sept)

$10/kid

Singapore 397693

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Esther
6. Reyden
7. Reyes

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure! </font></font> If got more den 11.. those after #11.. I need to confirm whether still got vacancies a not..

HJ : A special art and craft workshop for the school holidays! We are going to make music shakers!
The activity is suitable for those above 3 years old (or for 2 year olds with an accompanying adult)

$10/kid

Singapore 397693

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Esther
6. Reyden
7. Reyes
8. Elisha

Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure! If got more den 11.. those after #11.. I need to confirm whether still got vacancies a not..

$10/kid

Singapore 397693

A special art and craft workshop for the school holidays! We are going to make music shakers!
The activity is suitable for those above 3 years old (or for 2 year olds with an accompanying adult)

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Esther
6. Reyden
7. Reyes
8. Elisha
9. Javiar

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure! </font></font> If got more den 11.. those after #11.. I need to confirm whether still got vacancies a not..

ladysol : long time no see u post wor!!!!! Yes.. i added in liaoz!

i going for lunch soon.. u all may continnue to add after #11.. Of cos the faster the better.. den i will get the incharge and ask her still can fit in anot..

AA
got ur order. will let u know how much to transfer after consolidating. TT to me easier, i will tt to her after that.

re: <font size="+2">WALL DECAL</font>
pls submit your order by tomorrow latest.

my valuation came out today, a little disappointed..$20K lesser than wat i expected :p

Enne
still thinking....Leira special rite? just dun know how to translate to chinese.

share something funny...
Rina was telling me she saw 50sets of bras and panties hanging outside my MIL's wardrobe when she was cleaning up her room. tell u, her room is damn jia lak, Rina always clean until perspire. so, she kept all in her wardrobe if not how pple come and view, and she herself very untidy! so Rina kena questioned for clearing her stuff, she asked her WHO ask her to clean up her room. Rina smart said M'am and Sir...not M'am only.

$10/kid

Singapore 397693

A special art and craft workshop for the school holidays! We are going to make music shakers!

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Esther
6. Reyden
7. Reyes
8. Elisha
9. Javiar
10. Andrew

Hurry!! Place running out fast tats all that i can secure! If got more den 11.. those after #11.. I need to confirm whether still got vacancies a not..