(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: cough due to blocked nose.. oh i hate it.. if possible let him slp on his tummy.. so the throat less irritated..

Astro,
Wow teng so cute, he look big boy in the clip.
My gynea said usually #2 will be abt 150g heavier then #1 if he/she is full term.

Pink.
I want the mickey bag, can sms me if you doing spree?

Irin,
Rest well, weather no good drink more water.

Astro, quite funny, I think he misses the swimming lesson:) Make sure he is fit next Sat.

Pink, need your advice on some website matters. Klaus has just set up one for a friend but it end up people who opens it with explorer cannot see the navigation bars at the side. Klaus uses fire fox and everything was fine, any suggestions?

we went to East coast again today. so fun, this time I was more equipped. I brought a mat to sit down, toys for playing in the sand, clothes for Kira and me to change...etc. And of course my new waterproof camera:) We also went to rent a tractor for Kira to drive and she loved it:))) So much fun!

Astro, vit c helps a lot as preventive more than cure. I take it everyday for over a month now, and it seems to help me fight off the flu virus. As for Kira, the minute, I notice that her nose is dry or runny, I will spray saline in her nostrils and then she will be fine. Never wait!

i just came back from labrador park. Went fishing, 3hrs seems like 10hrs to mi, i think too long nv go already, and the gals veri cranky, will be the first and last time to bring them to fish. Anyway, manage to see the shadows of the fireworks from the national day parade, many pppl go there to catch the fireworks! Lol, but is a dissapointment.

Rr, i don think i m going sentosa already, nick say will go indoor, the gals have lots of outdoor activities this week, worry abt the haze too.

yvonne
wah! how to tahan 3 hrs w the kids!? sure restless. peifu ni

JTS jus fin a LO.. TFL..

2788608.jpg

2788609.jpg

Juni
im not an expert in web, will ask mr tan tomorrow. otherwise, starfruit should be able to advise

pax, hj
PM me your order.

RR
u take care!

astro, HJ
150gram more! pls dun scare me. i cannot give birth to a 4kg bb!

There is haze this morning too. Despite the heavy downpour last night. :p

RR: Aiyooh... Do you feel pain in your bones and alternate between feeling hot and cold? These are the symptoms of dengue, other than persistent high fever. And yes, if your fever has only been for 2 days, the blood test won't show. You have to go back for blood test if your fever doesn't break. Was my case when I thought I have dengue last time. Take care and rest a lot.

Astro: Am surprised to hear Teng was 3.1kg at birth. Expected him to be bigger cos you always "complained" abt his size. If gynae didn't bring up abt your BP, it shd be ok. Don't worry.

good morning.
finaly get to online.. wah...

AA, got the fish oil for u. original price RM 63.90, got 30% ths time. national day coming mah... 31 aug..
haha!! bought 8 bottles for u liao. the whole shelf looks so emtpy after my purchase.

i shall go read a bit of archive.

Pink: Monitor the bb's weight at your 3rd trimester. Too early to worry abt it now. What was Leia's birth weight? I remember she's a big baby but not the weight.

pink, got your sms the other day. so your instint is right.... can reuse all the clothes.. also good la.
this time please dun play those violent games hor.

eh wat personalised bag u all talking about?

I am back in kampung. later will go back to KL again. sig..
i have not been patient and nice to mil, but she really made me angry de.

1. bath tian at wat time also say cannot, comment a lot
2. give what to tian eat also comment. i din cook mah, i give the roasted pork, then din take out the fatty part, also kena.
3. etc etc..
so many.. countless..

most importantly (SQ, u must read this, i think u also canont tahan).
I placed my long johns and sweater in KL and i intend to lend them to my cousins cause their whole family is going to melbourne end aug. I promised them liao.
when i came back, all my long johns are gone. my mil took my long john to sil cause she cannot find hers! my sil is now in mountain climbing in sabah already...
then another set (i have two sets) she lend to her friend.
WITHOUT ME KNOWING THAT?

mil said: you didn't say earlier ? i din know that u need those?
but i told my hb: hey am I supposed to inform everyone that i need my long john??? anytime??
those are mine leh....
they are supposed to INFORM me if they want to borrow, right??
now mil claimed that i din inform her ealier, so bo bian, my sil and her friend took liao.
but i was in the dark leh.

i was so angry... anyway i told my cousins my story liao, they also bobian.
cause by the time sil come back, she and her friends will be in singapore. and there are oni 1-2 days left before my cousins go australia. too late liao.

QQ: Missed out your earlier post until I did a refresh. Muaks! Thanks so much..
I wonder if there are side effects taking the fish oil. It seems I never stopped taking them. Wahahaa!!!
Let me know the exchange rate and I'll do the transfer.

Dunno what to say abt your MIL.. Don't get yourself all angry lah. Complain to Jay and let him tell her.

RR, dengue fever hor? if really got u sms me hor. i get the kampung remedy for u. ok?
take care ya.

AA, teng and tian matchng mah..
tian was 3.09kg.,... teng is slightly heavier .. 3.10kg. haha!
we say big mama will come out with smaller size bb.

if pink's next bb is bigger then jialat.. need to induce early like yvonne's sam. cause got scare by bel and leia's size.

AA, u quite tall.. should be medium size bah.
i dunno la. haha!!
cause there is a corelation de. according to astro.
because of survival or such.
anyway, astro, dun eat so much durian.

here the sinseh said durian is not good. especially for eczema babies.

anyway, i went to see this sinseh. he knows that my feet got swollen sometimes. without me telling him that.
and he knows why.. so i hope that i can get cured by him this time. singapore's western and chinese doctors i also tried, all say no problem.
this sinseh say must get this problem cured as early as possible.

and my elder brother also certified in accupuncture. he helped me acu at home last night. haha!
botht e sinseh and my bro said, accu oni can help externally, i need to cure my internal qi4 and my kidneys. seems weak..
the reason could be i took too much hormones last time.. cause sounds toxic to them.

forgot to say.
i feel that this sinseh is a GOD to me.
but its so expensive..
lets see how.
my mum say this kind of money must spend.

QQ: Now that you mention.. Did you only get swollen feet after the mc? If yes, then it could be water retention. Then do you think post-natal massage will help? Maybe you try out a few sessions of massage. If doesn't help, then take it as they're for relaxation.

AA, yes i tried massage. actually i took up quite a few sesssions...
ok so far.

its water retention. so if the kidneys can be strengthened, then water retention will be gone.
so all of them are interrelated.
yes i only get this swollen feet 3 weeks after mc.
hm.. its related....

QQ
so you went back kampung then still have to go back kl?
haha... the last time sth similar happen, i made hubby buy new ones for me. i'm v mean. cos i lent a much loved scarf to sil when she went overseas. then she came back, din return to me. sil and mil forgot all about it, claim dun have. ok lor, so i went to buy new one and hubby paid. then years later, the scarf surfaced! and they asked me if it's mine. i think so, cos after so many years liao. but i din take it back, so i dun want le. hee hee

AA
you eat so much fish oil? i've never eaten any. heard about the smelly aftertaste. i'm now dreading my glucose test where i have to drink the yucky sweet syrup. sure puke and ganna drink again

QQ, wah, if it was me i'll also be angry. The last time my MIL threw replaced my stuff without asking and it was sentimental to me. sigh. but your mum is right. this kind of money must spend if not next time spend even more money trying to "cure" it.

A&A, your honeymoon scrapbook is nice... which cruise did you take?

AA.
ya, I have the bodyaches too but not sure if it's from the fever or what. Cos you know sometimes when we have fever, we'll feel our body aching too? You had dengue fever before? Will have rashes on the body? The doctor was checking for that too.

QQ,
can feel your anger. *pat pat.
I'll check with you for the remedy. Hope it's not though ...

RR: We're online at the same time.
No, turned out mine wasn't dengue but just a viral fever. I didn't have any rashes on the body and there weren't other symptoms besides the body aches and fever.

The hot and cold was really bad. I remember feeling so hot all over my body that I had to take a cold shower in the middle of the night, despite sleeping in the aircon room. And then next moment, I was so cold I was shivering even being covered in layers of blanket + my thick comforter. It was close to madness.

AA, your album is fantastic, you put in so much effort in the details, amazing! And I like the music, makes me feel like going on a romantic holiday:)

Juni: I enjoyed it because it's my hobby mah.
It's quite fun actually.

With the kid(s), how to go on a romantic holiday? Unless we have relatives who can help us take care of them. I do have, but then again, we will miss them terribly too if we don't bring them along. Guess we can do it only when they're older.

QQ,
they are talking about the Disney kid backpacks, can personalised with names on it. The one that Keira and RR have, if you seen it before.

Juni,
Fiona is also one of the Mar mummies here. Her gal's Vanda.

Wah, 3.52kg for your size is big! So another small mummy, big baby.

AA,
that sure sounds bad. Luckily I don't experience that. The headache andd vomitting is enough to make me mad liao.
No rashes, that's why I think it should not be dengue. But the doctor says if it's not dengue then don't know where is the source of infection coming from liao.

AA,
haha, I thought it tests for all for the urine test.

Anyway, last month was busy with RR's sicknesses, no "activity" so not likely. :p

RR: Haha!!
You never know.. All it takes is 1 tiny sperm to fertilize the egg.. :p Was the case for me. At first I thot I was having a mild case of stomach flu. Only when my nauseating feeling didn't go away and I started to feel like throwing up even when I brush my teeth, then I start to suspect. Hehe.. So go do a pregnancy test.

RR, ya the docs were surprised too cos they estimated it to be 2.8kg or so:) then came out, natural birth, a huge big bb. I was shocked too.

Ok.. We're going out now.. Hubby wants to watch GI Joe.. :p

RR: Must let us know the results after you've done the testing..

Juni: Wah! That's quite a big difference in the estimation.