pink, got your sms the other day. so your instint is right.... can reuse all the clothes.. also good la.
this time please dun play those violent games hor.
eh wat personalised bag u all talking about?
I am back in kampung. later will go back to KL again. sig..
i have not been patient and nice to mil, but she really made me angry de.
1. bath tian at wat time also say cannot, comment a lot
2. give what to tian eat also comment. i din cook mah, i give the roasted pork, then din take out the fatty part, also kena.
3. etc etc..
so many.. countless..
most importantly (SQ, u must read this, i think u also canont tahan).
I placed my long johns and sweater in KL and i intend to lend them to my cousins cause their whole family is going to melbourne end aug. I promised them liao.
when i came back, all my long johns are gone. my mil took my long john to sil cause she cannot find hers! my sil is now in mountain climbing in sabah already...
then another set (i have two sets) she lend to her friend.
WITHOUT ME KNOWING THAT?
mil said: you didn't say earlier ? i din know that u need those?
but i told my hb: hey am I supposed to inform everyone that i need my long john??? anytime??
those are mine leh....
they are supposed to INFORM me if they want to borrow, right??
now mil claimed that i din inform her ealier, so bo bian, my sil and her friend took liao.
but i was in the dark leh.
i was so angry... anyway i told my cousins my story liao, they also bobian.
cause by the time sil come back, she and her friends will be in singapore. and there are oni 1-2 days left before my cousins go australia. too late liao.