ya.. and imagine the instructions on the exam papers say.. 'write your name on every page'.. wah liew.. can faint!

hence.. i remembered when i was the chief invigilator for any national exams.. i always had to make the annoucement 'take the time now to start writing your names on the fool scap papers'.. and i am not kidding when i say that.. then u see the whole hall all quiet, writing names!!
in fact.. i quite like my. short and sharp.. sometimes i find it too long still. coz Txx Yxx Yxx ... 9 letters.. sometimes i have a few frens.. just surnmaes and one middle names, shorter.. sometimes i 'buay song'.. whahahha
then last time also wanted to add in rayner in teng's bcc. miser said no lah.. wait too long and next time if he dun like the english name can have flexibiity to change.. so never include. but i still find his full name too long.. kong yik theng..12 letters
autum: monitor EJ.
Enne: glad that L is discharged.. he is a strong boy. u are a strong mama..
wah. today i am still sleepy.. haiz.. tomorrow on relief duty. better dun activate me!
QQ: heh.. thanks for recognising my joke..
Mist: ha.. misters kang kong.. proud members of the veg family..
Ash: update us on how Asher is faring..
teng's blocked nose still lingering. now haze.. jialat... i suspect it might worsen..