(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

'yiyis.. u all coming up with names for my didi? pls do a good job.. else i go hang pig heads on ur door. in this life (or body) guard attire'

2775137.jpg

Astro, Mist: Both of you can fight for "toughest to name for babies" position..

Pink: For Anna, I can't remember. For Ayden, I felt very early on it's a boy. And for this bb, I also feel it's a boy. Let's see..

Pink: :p ha. i think mist also has a thorny issue :p.. but which is worse. kong or kang? :p

mist: ops.. mr kong has found a match in mr kang!
lucky kong is jiang in chinese.. else i really will give up! :p

Pink,

i also MS leh.....

re: chinese name

When having X, I was choosing betw 宏毅 and 仁毅. we haven't confirm and my mil kept calling my boy 宏毅 .... and my boy responded to this name.. so we settled w this name loh.

Astro,

Kong is Jiang in chinese... still okay... mine is 干!!!

i ever teased my hubby, if it's boy, his name will be 干爹, gal will be 干娘!!

Mist
The Kong has Yi as the first character.
The Kang has Yi as the second character, at least u settled your chinese name

Astro
teng doesnt look fat at all. in fact he looks like he slim down?

Mist
wow thats a very unique surname.
can matchmake.
your gor gor and leia
your didi with Leia's mei mei. oh leia also say mei mei.

u preggie mummies very funny with all the names!! :p

mist! gan die and gan niang! wah piang. u win liao lor! hahaahhahaah.

mist : eh no wor, gan die is mr kang and gan niang is you ma! Whahaha. You know what, thank goodness miser and ur hb don't get introduced together else 'minsters kang kong!' ops!

pink: he has slimmed and stayed same weight long time but he still looks fat :p

kang, kong, ...
its a type of VEge, with hole along the stem.
haha!!!!!

and astro u are right, Lai is a tough surname too. both english and chinese. at least your chinese, jiang1 is not too bad leh... got the say! u know? yangtze jiang??

pink, if really gal then no choice la. blame your maid. haha!

take it easy, you will save more on clothes cause can recycle.
maybe this friday your bb will give u a surprise.

mist, your hb hope the sausage can turn into hamburger is it? haha! he is so funny.
like that since i am looking for a god ma, then mist u can be my godma bah.. cause u are kang niang. haha!!!

star, i know.

mist is your surname NI??
then your name will be very steady.
MIst Ni,
or 迷死你! (i am running to hide)

QQ
wat is Lai in chinese? is it 黎?
ya u are right! blame my maid! ha.
people been asking me how many wardrobes i have for leia. MIL hinted that if girl, dun buy clothes liao :p

Xerox is a photocopier machine's brand!

Mist
dun call him Kay.
Kay3 Gang1...must do extra work.

QQ: Xon is Z -on like Ion.. wha got style leh.

hahah and what u mean by yoru response to me that say u know? did i comment on something u said?

star, no la. i mean i know mist's name.
i was oni joking.

Pink. no, if its li2, it is not too bad.
but it is
赖!! 名副其实的“赖”!

Kai, are you outstation? Paiseh for asking again cos i juz chk my acct and there is still no refund for the dvd leh. I rmbr u told me last thurs u will chk if you hv trsf to the wrong acct...so how issit huh? Pls advise asap.

Re: SB class
Din hv time to log in these daz...i rmbr Tay was asking whether any of us still keen in gg for the class. So is anyone joining the SB class??

By the way, ah bian officially started his 1st day of playgrp yday....he was quite steady. Din cry at all and most impt he enjoyed himself. Gd that his teacher is a Malay lady so he can brush up his english...most of time he understd english but ans us in mandarin, v rojak kind.

QQ, curious how come u asking how to pronouce XON?Yue's bro is XEON...

Yvonne, wad's tim tam? Read fr FB u vomitted?? wad happened? u ate the wrong food?

bb, timtam is a choc biscuit. I nv vomit, got heartburn and gastric. ate too much junk food. Just ate 2 timtam biscuit. If i finish the whold packet, i think i going to have gastric again, body is wierd after giving birth, cannot eat too much junk.

BB,
no wonder. your sil asked me how to pronounce this word xon befor (close to 2 years ago). eventually she used xeon.
i am really forgetful, i forgot who asked me and i wanna confirm the pronounciation here.
in case there is a special pronounciation.

Ah bian is so dong shi4. glad to hear that he is okay.

juni, wah i am so happie. i purposely spray water at tian;s face and she told me she wanna blow bubbles. then she said she can swim liao cause she dun need to use towel to wipe her face.
last time she is very persistent, everytime also want to use towel to wipe her face.
now she said she grow up liao, can swim le, can blow bubble and dun need towel. haha!! '
i just spray spray spray for her to blow...

QQ
oh. urs should be the next most difficult to form names after the Kang and Kong...:p
as long as u dun match with characters that form funny words should be ok ba.
Lai Qiu Tian is nice.

Yvonne
y dun u eat normal food?

yvonne, eat healthier food bah. those junk food must cut down.
otherwise will have high cholesterol when u grow older.. maybe 10 years later??
cause i am 10 years older than u mah. haha!

pink, tian;s name is not very nice, but not too bad liao. cause it is not so bad after combining with the surname.

lazy.,i not yet bath...
lazy.
going to bom bom now

Yvonne: I cannot anyhow eat junk now becos of my MS.. Cannot even think of the taste, else will trigger another bout of puking.. Very sad.. Dunno why my MS suddenly became worse.. :p

QQ: Your Kang Kong vege makes me laugh! lol...

BBMar: Congrats!
Ah Bian zhang3 da4 le4!

EJ just vomitted all over me! Oh man.. should feel lucky that i caught 99% of his vomit on me, rather than on the sofa yea. i was on the sofa and he lying face down on me.. and throw up all over..

then.. after we all bathe and change.. hb say give milk! I told hb better not give liao.. i scared.. but hb said EJ hungry.

so we gave 180ml.. he almost finished.. then before that i told him, dun vomit on the sofa huh, if u want to vomit you stand up. so he almost finish, then jump out of the sofa and look at me and say in a pitiful voice "mama, i want to vomit".. then immediately throw up the milk all over the floor! faint!

at least no disaster.. just clean the floor.. now he went to bed liao. hope he gets ok by tmr.

QQ, I'm happy too to hear that! Soon, she will really be swimming:)

I'm so tired now. Tomorrow will be a long day. After school, there will be dragon boat race for us at Kallang for team building, have to sleep now.

Any nice kids spree pls sms or email me okay, don want to miss out anything here. Even gatherings. Oh, we are going to east coast on sunday again.

astro
yes, the components that make up the character.
Matthew 晋昱
Joanne - 晋涵
wanted 琳, but does not "fit".

ash, you're going for the act3 production? which day are you going?

astro, i think if you dun want it to be mispronounced then rayen is the safest. but ryan even is nice. my insurance agent's name. haha, and he's goodlooking. =p

mejo, if i was a teacher teaching your kid with your list of names, i'll never call on your kid. because i wouldn't know how to pronounce them.

pax, how do you pronounce matthew's last chinese character? so cheem (or my chinese so bad).

pink, qq, i seldom eat one. Only pass few days feel like eating. Now trying to slowly finish them .

juni, wah! Dragon boat? went once last time with the sch, both arm kena fibre glass. So painfull.

bbmarch: tay & myself going for beyond basics sb class on 21 aug. pls call to book a slot for yourself & join us.

moogen: i've not booked yet. mayb on 22 aug 11am?