(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kai,
same like ws, he don't even want to help me buy fm supermkt. if i cooked, everything must be eaten, washed up and all thrown down the chute. so no EVIDENCE.

wa kai
so secretive
then what if you wake up hungry in the middle of the night and you can't stomach anything else? my hubby knows better than to stop me, else i will be throwing up the bile, plus that means he would have to go out to buy food for me wor. plus he's too bz zzz in the middle of the night. men!

AA,
anna good with the egg peeling, u shld have seen keira smashing the quail egg

Kai,
Wa, gong xi for your dream come through. kai will be very happy. Esther till now also asked me can still go half day cc. Asked her after half day then go where. She said stay at home with mummy. Hai...., but I cannot be SAHM leh.

hee hee kaexin
then if i were you, i also won't wanna go through preg a 2nd time. already so jialat and feel like dying, still have all these restrictions

SQ,
Aiyo, so jia lat ah.. So this round, u really must drink only red date water during confinement.. No matter how much u crave for plain water, just endure for tat mth...

Kai,
Ha.. Your hubby so concious abt your diet.. My hubby is a maggi mee lover.. So to him, it's fine.. Last time, when i was expecting Moon, I never touched any unhealthy stuff.. But now, i ate watever food i wan.. Think tat's teh diff between first n second pregnancy..

SQ,
Hai..., she is super sticky to me. Dun know why for few weeks she's been waking up a few times in the middle of the night requesting me to sleep with her. We are all sleeping in the same room, she wants me to sleep together with her in her mattress. Sometimes I obliged, sometimes will scold her and too tired will ask her to climb onto our bed to squeeze with us.
For weeks i can't get a good sleep, she will sob and sob if i ignore her. Don't know what's wrong with her. My colig said because i scolded her too much. Reduced the scoldlig liao but still like this.

huingee
kids are kids
they wil chut pattern now and then
oni a few more years and then they wil really grow up and we will look back at these years with fond memories man. that's what my hubby keeps reminding me about. when he finds that i scold YE too much

but like all advice, it's easier given than taken

SQ,
My girl whines alot, makes me and hb blood boil.
Hai..., Dylan is the opposite. He very independent. Yesterday morning i can't find him in the house. My 2 toliet doors were closed. Went to look for him in the masterbed toliet cos hb might be showering him. But he's not inside, only hb alone. So i went to open another toliet door. You guessed what he's doing? He told me he poo poo, was cleaning his poo poo when i opened the door.

SQ,
Tat's wat my hubby said too.. Sometimes, when I find tat Moon is too sticky n i wanna her to be more independent, my hubby also commented tat when she grows up, she will not be bothering me anymore n we can only look back at those fond memories...

huingee
YE also v good at whining
so much so that my hubby will tell her specifically "don't whine"

dreamgal
gals bah... i'm sure i complain now, but will miss these days. they grow up so fast (i can't say this enuf)

AA
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 babygirl
Amount S$27.29
Transaction Reference 2386132112

Huignee
Esther is so sweet. she loves u a lot.

dreamgal. then moon is unable to join us now cause papa is busy studying. next time lar.

huingee, he is so independent! i like!

i dunno wat i wanna say liao.. too lost. haha!

Huignee
hahha
leia also fan us in many ways.
last nite refused to sleep. turn to me and hug me and say I want mama, dun want Papa. after a while, turn to papa hug him and say i want papa, dun want mama. repeated for dun know how many times in the end kena scolded by papa and cried to sleep.

ya Dylan is so independent, i like!

huingee.
i am even more fan2 now.. sigh..
just talked to my colig. whom predicted that i got a zai1 nan4 early this year. i kpo ask him if netx year is a good year for a bb. he said, rabbit year is better for me. but anyway, he can see that next year i will be under tonnes of stress again. can still have bb, need to manage stress.
plus will quarrel with hb very often.
so next year will have a lot of fire hor. actually i already anticipate this to come.. so i must enjoy now more!

i ask him if its bcoz mil is coming?
he said, oh yes! mil is born in tiger year right? no wonder.. yes, the tigress is coming.... and my family is going to be in a mess (shattered cause too complex).
thankfully, rabbit year will be in peace and better. i also dunno wat will happen.
but at least can have peaceful life after that.

So, its better to have my mum with me, or a kai1 ma1 with me. i am looking for an old lady to be my kaima.... *thinking*

SQ,
how to let our gals shh shh outside.

I wipe the toiletbowl before placing tian on. (if the toilet is clean).
however, for dirty toilet or unsure cases, we just hold her, with her legs open and she will shh shh. (same as what we have done when she is much younger).

huingee, the feeling is getting stronger and stronger. so i am training myself to see open and more open and open. so that i am able to take the stress. by the time she is here, i am already having my armour ready. haha!
i hope so.
but i hope to strike a balance la. know my territory and set limits.

but the worst year is this year. which i am very bad in health. so it is going to be over soon.

SQ. forgot.
or just let tian shh shh into toiletbowl (squad type).

bye i wanna go home soon.. head very heavy today.

kai: woohoo! chao lao ban you yu!

i juz realise this sun A got no class. any outings?

QQ: toilet trainer at my house liao. will pass to you next next wk?

kai: i also wan freelance lobang. then i can join sahm club too & chao my maid you yu if possible! kekekee!!! not tt she's no gd la, but i still prefer not to hv one if possible

Ash
u are planning for #2, can you cope without a maid?

QQ
u really believe in your fren ah? maybe he can recommend a way to avoid conflict?

QQ/Ash
Yalor..i'm so soo happy.
Gg home lo...
Another good news..i manage to chao my asst you yu 1st!
I send her to another team & a new colle is joing my team. HOORAY!

GTG byebye

belle,
yup, almost done...already move in le...but actual move is this sat...

i uploaded some of the pics in my blog le but it's unfurnished pics of my place lah..haha
u can check them at my blog http://memoriesofgrowingup.blogspot.com/

oh, i didn't buy the sofa leh...we very tempted but very ex loh...

QQ,
J also dun really like to drink milk le...everytime must nag n nag him to finish...

tian's nanny seem very good

re: primary reg
ours still young rite? chaim i very blur on this...

juni,
if opening another class, pls let me know ok?

wah all talking abt pri sch, pregnancy, first day in school
mmmm... wat can i contribute..

re:Maid
Went for interview last sat and finally selected one who has worked in HK before. Hopefully this is a good maid. the current one keep feeling terrible when my nagging mil keep scolding her. Sighh... Dunno how to change my mil. given a choice please change my mil bah

A&A - Thanks for passing my stuff to QQ.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 AA
Amount S$49.63
Transaction Reference 2386296226

Kai - Just PM you on the dvds.

Germaine - Have you collected your DVD from Kai? IF not, I can be your bus after I arrange with her. You staying at JE, right? Hee...I think our old folks have different expectation from us. So in a way, I also feel very troubled at times over the time. But now, I learned how to close one ears ;P Hope that u have luck with the choosing of this maid.

Ash - We have a date on 21 Aug. *blink*

QQ - Thanks for the CP stuff.

SQ - Hee...today then I know that you will be expecting a mei mei. Whole kampong trying to console you...then can make 'good use' of it too. *lol* Evil of me...

oh, the outstanding item with me is for giolyn. hee.

ash, u bring the toilet trainer next sat during swimming lesson, ok? thanks. i passs u cash then.

mash, he can eat a lot right? then no need to drink so much milk.

pink, initially i dun really believe, but he forsee my health condition plus miscarriage when i was 7 weeks preg. he din know that i was pregnant then. but i ask him what i can do. he said, find a god mum. older, and can help me to release my stress.
where to find my god mum? haha!
but i am not so worry la, the most i will just dong dong dong till rabbit year, then everything will be better liao.

this friend also told me about changing to a better life and less stressful life when i was about to change to this nanny. i was feeling miserable but he said the worst was over le. very true leh

in a way, he is quite a good colig to me caues whenver i have problem, he helps to talk to me, cheer me up also la. hee

yes, pink
my fren said,
mil is too strong, there is no way for me to fight back. i am weaker (am I???). so just need to see one step and walk one step la.
i think i will find more friends and lim teh then. h

yvonne.. haha!! i ever tot of that too. but she is just 10 years older than me nia. god sister then more suitable.

juni, hb transferred $$ to u liao. thanks.

kaexin, huingee, SQ, what do u mean by our kids whining? i dun know if tian is also whiny. is it being lor sor or wat? or just teh? and sai nai?

harlow!
thks mommies for the good luck. i'm gg under LA to take out 2. the upper right simple extraction, the lower left surgery. bo pian. wanted to go under GA to take out 3rd one, lower left, but my schedule so packed that i cannot find time to take 10day MC! yes, one good thing, eat less n lose weight!

bbmouse
oops! i order liao. 1st thing i did when i log on jus now. i hv a tunic / pant size 110 if u r interested, we can exchange.

now go thru archives

SQ
no.. coming home to rest. will come my own lunch. think hubby may work fr home this wk too. if he goes appt, can take the car..

go back to archives...

pax
hope u feel little pain after the surgery...err.

QQ
im rabbit, mil hen :p u are dragon or snake?
maybe this yr too many things happened, next year should be fine! can lah, just do it.

Kai,
good day for you. Congrats on Kai's 1st day and your decision.

Just received a sms from RR's CC, to remind us about Fri's celebration too. Need to go source for red clothes liao, stressed.

SQ,
the disposable toilet seat covers are quite big in size and it's kind of plastic so won't tear. I'll just throw the whole piece over the toilet seat and hold Reyes to sit on it so that she won't move about.