Juni/SQ: alamak! you ladies are making me very self conscious! i think part of my grumpiness on sun is attributed to this leh

.. i asked miser.. 'do i look funny'? he said 'no.. u looked pregnant lor'.. and that made me grumpier!ha.. till now i still in 'denial'
i still prefer my pants/polo.. hee. no attention on myself
SQ:if i can wear bikinis, i would have done so! but i cannot coz i have A LOT of stretchmarks.. gosh.. now those would make pple puke. hence need to cover up.. i just toying with the idea nia.. dunno if will swim this sat
QQ/SQ: if u ladies are swimming in woodlands, let me know? i need to keep exposing teng ot the pool. heh.. he doesn't have a choice

.. miser wants to excercise also .. hahaha. i was laughing at his choice of swimming trunks, BRIGHT blue! and i told him 'how come u dun want to wear navy blue or black or something like that?.. like that draw more attention to your figure ah!' then my sis said i was wicked.. whahahaha.. then he has to keep wearing his goggles. coz he cannot see without it! hahaha. so funny. ops
QQ: the 'problem' is i dun have to purposely make teng wear girly stuff. just give him a straw hat.. he looks girl liao! :S
enne: keep us updated please
Kai: good for u! Kaiser indeed the king meh. he doesn't cry

'he came, he conquered'.. hahahaha
teng this fri also need to be in red and white.. for national day. if i never guess wrongly.. must be teaching them to make singaproe flag liao.. hahaha.
ok. i going off.. logon tonight..