(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

starfruit,
I think those 103 apply for it must be staying within 1km. Think out of 1km no hope liao.
Haha, I stressing you all again.
Me next year will be stress as reg for Esther.

starfruit,
I think those 103 apply for it must be staying within 1km. Think out of 1km no hope liao.

starfruit,

starfruit,

starfruit,

huingee,
kekeke, i was telling my collg, she said why i go n see, my keira still a few yes to go. but must see right, so that when next move, i can make sound judgement :p for fun , see right now. next year stress !!!

huingee,
kekeke, i was telling my collg, she said why i go n see, my keira still a few yes to go. but must see right, so that when next move, i can make sound judgement :p for fun , see right now. next year stress !!!

huingee,

huingee,

huingee,

Huignee: hahah no lah, u r not stressing me out. All parent volunteer for PLMGS got a place this yr. so if i really want, think better to volunteer.

keaxin,
I feel it's good to see mah. Then can plan shift house or volunteer etc. If volunteer must do volunteer work before the registration.
But putting our kids at good schools will be more stressful for them. Those popular primary school got lots of homework i heard.

keaxin,
I feel it's good to see mah. Then can plan shift house or volunteer etc. If volunteer must do volunteer work before the registration.
But putting our kids at good schools will be more stressful for them. Those popular primary school got lots of homework i heard.

keaxin,

keaxin,

keaxin,

huingee,
the good n bad

pax: it was happy on sat, grumpy on sun, and burned out/tired/sicky today. have requested to leave slightly earlier to go home.. feeling cold in office now.. sian..

i don't have wisdom tooth problems..
coz i dun think i have any wisdom teeth..
so that means i dun have any wisdon.. Is that considered a sound argument? *crows fly past*

edde: that's a good read u recommended. PSLE grades are impt but not the most impt on list too. having been a teacher before. i think i ave some ideas how those grades were acheived.. if it doesn't suit teng, i rather he be a little more relaxed and easy. but ah. this child needs to be pushed to perform! Miser thinks other wise.. he feels that teng cannot perform under pressure.. so in conclusion.. must 'evaluate' teng even before we evaluate the school!

Star: nothing wrong with the screen.. just that miser misread the specs.. the pixel shape for the one i have now is rectangular.. so the images get stretched.. the one which he was keen to get (52 Inches!!!) was squarish.. so the image wun stretch wor. that's what he told me.. sot one. i kill him if he buys the 52 inches..
i dunno abut the samsung led series.. i will ask miser later tonight.. the actual cost also..he just went to get another set of speakers yesterday.. this man. i dunno what to do with him. once he starts. he doesn't stop.. and they are all big tickets items! and to think he can come and nag at me for signing teng up for classes.. !@#$#@%$%!

pax: it was happy on sat, grumpy on sun, and burned out/tired/sicky today. have requested to leave slightly earlier to go home.. feeling cold in office now.. sian..

so that means i dun have any wisdon.. Is that considered a sound argument? *crows fly past*

edde: that's a good read u recommended. PSLE grades are impt but not the most impt on list too. having been a teacher before. i think i ave some ideas how those grades were acheived.. if it doesn't suit teng, i rather he be a little more relaxed and easy. but ah. this child needs to be pushed to perform! Miser thinks other wise.. he feels that teng cannot perform under pressure.. so in conclusion.. must 'evaluate' teng even before we evaluate the school!

Star: nothing wrong with the screen.. just that miser misread the specs.. the pixel shape for the one i have now is rectangular.. so the images get stretched.. the one which he was keen to get (52 Inches!!!) was squarish.. so the image wun stretch wor. that's what he told me.. sot one. i kill him if he buys the 52 inches..
i dunno abut the samsung led series.. i will ask miser later tonight.. the actual cost also..he just went to get another set of speakers yesterday.. this man. i dunno what to do with him. once he starts. he doesn't stop.. and they are all big tickets items! and to think he can come and nag at me for signing teng up for classes.. !@#$#@%$%!

Hey Enne
didnt read the thread over weekend, hope lil L is ok by now.

Nana
4 days? err...then i dun know how. all depends on you luck

Ash
can i drive to your place at around 745pm?

Kai
great that kaiser is settling well and got himself a galfren so soon.

leia's good frens are Boys. 1 of them is the biggest bully in class. so we are not afraid that she will be bullied. hahha

AA
im in my 15th week...u should be in your 11-12week? this is usually the peak of MS before it subside.

Hey Enne

Nana

Ash

Kai

leia's good frens are Boys. 1 of them is the biggest bully in class. so we are not afraid that she will be bullied. hahha

AA
im in my 15th week...u should be in your 11-12week? this is usually the peak of MS before it subside.

Hey Enne

Nana

Ash

Kai

AA

Hey Enne

Nana

Ash

Kai

AA

Hey Enne

Nana

Ash

Kai

AA

pinkpink,
Same, Esther's good frens used to be boys. But now it's a mixture of boys and girls.
Think they more active so good frens are boys.

pinkpink,
Same, Esther's good frens used to be boys. But now it's a mixture of boys and girls.

pinkpink,

pinkpink,

pinkpink,