(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax: If possible, can order size 110 pls? Anna is already wearing 100 now. If you didn't see this post, never mind also. Thanks very much.

I've had curry and I was ok before. In fact, when my sis suggested we ordered golden pillow, I immediately said yes cos the thought had been attractive then. But now, no more.. Yucks!
Thankfully, I feel much better today. I think the episode has passed.

Mejo: Thank God for His protection!

Enne: How's little L? Hope he recovers soon and can go home. Jia you!

AA,
Try to avoid curry, if really eat only eat one mouth bah.
I remembered last time when i preg with Esther took curry fishhead. Got serious vomiting, got scolded by gynae for taking curry. Since that dun dare liao.

morning, wake up with terrible gastric pain. Almost cant drive. Don know wads wrong. First time like that. Maybe never eat enough last night.

Pax hg nana,
i think good idea to engage hg part time cleaner, save my energy, wait till have more spare cash and more time den invest. True that it is a ex and good vacuum , will be wasted if i don use it regulary.

qq, ya, i think will stay over for few weeks if need to reno. Major or minor also must get out.

Huingee: I've been taking laksa, mee siam, and also curry when I take roti prata leh. So far no prob leh. Until Sat that is.. :p I think maybe I had too much.. Dare not think abt it again.. Yucks!

AA: i think its either something in that curry that did not agree with ur stomach or u could be allergic to it or it could even be a mild case of food poisoning.

I was also puking big time once after a meal at Kim Gary. After that i dun dare to eat there liao.

HN : hahaa.. i traded in a very very normal vacuum cleaner.. I can sell my osim at a better price.. also dunno why leh.. keep spending.. til i face green green.. but its for health and education.. i just hope its all worth it.. worth while.. den tiff will be a filial ger in future.. hahaha!

yvonne : aiyo.. must take care.. go drink some milk den eat.. at least it neutralise the acid in the tummy.. ya.. u can get HN's part-time maid also worth it..

me diahorrea the whole nite.. very serious one ..
sleeping also will .. sigh..

yvonne/HN : it also acts as a air purifier or watever u call u.. it cleans the air .. and am amazed at its cleaning power.. even clean air only. also the water is dirty .. need to really spring clean the whole house again.. not done with it yet..

Hey Hey....
Long time no talk here.....
Very happy happy today!!! Kai 1st day in school. YEAH!

He is so excited & settled down very fast.
I suddenly feel so emotional, my son had grown up!

I wan to spam his pic!
2763811.jpg

This girl kept sticking to Kai

Mich: Is there an on-going crocs spree? Wanna buy a pair for Ayden and stock up a bigger pair for Anna.. Kekekek..

GOt more discount now that the US side is closing down? Surely got lots of unsold goods right?

Kai: Good to hear this Kai has settled in well. Yah, on Anna's first day of school, I also had the same gan3 chu4 that she's grown up - out little ones have grown up.

HG / Nana / Kaexin
Yalor i'm so happy. He is so proud abt Share & Tell session (he's given the opportunity to share).
He finished all the breakfast snacks & grinning all the while.
Now, i'm feeling so yi yi bu she

Kai: i think i will be more emotional than u man.. hahah. so which school is he attending now? CCC or just playgroup? u on leave this whole week to settle him in shcool?

haha huingee, when i see my students perform on stage, i already teared.. so emo.. i cant imagine the day i see my kids on stage haha :p

enne: hope lil L is beta liao n nothing serious.

juni: tks again for organising
sori my maths failed, paiseh! happy working today!

pink: let me know when u collecting the stuffs.

star: i got 1 of the Mac HK toy & i purposely only get the one which is my yr of birth

tb mac all sold out for last week's.

star: i got 1 of the Mac HK toy & i purposely only get the one which is my yr of birth