(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq, actually if cough and flu, if u on the purifier, it will speed up the recovery process, i realise the second time when sam need to rent the neubliser, she need to rent more days den the time i borrow the purifier from ú. dr ong call mi back, cause sam is too young to take neubliser for so long(more den 1 weeks), she said they need to build immune by their own, and she is 90% recovered, that time i really pray hard she don catch any new virus while recovering.

Mejo: GOSH! Touchwood! but heng noone was seated behind!

Juni: heh.. teng has become more smiley these days.. he possessed liao
see u again next week.. looking forward to the LONG weekends!!!! smart ah u.. start work this week. heh.

star: miser said.. he knows u all buying tv also.. coz he noticed desmond looking at a catalouge? .. oh. he said if u all got money.. buy a better tv than what he brought.. heh.. he bought LG 42PQ60.

QQ: ya.. think used up happy hormones on sat.. today entire day grumpy! ya.. Miser patient.. I think if i were miser.. and i see a grumpy wife (like me), i fed up liao wor..

Juni,

I also love to cut YT's hair, keke.

Belle,

You just have to warn chloe. Show her the scissors, tell her how sharp it is blah blah. If she can sit still for the barber, she can sit still for you.

Kaexin, YY,

Behind people will be more serious? Yar, I'm only bruised lor. So minorly injured that the ambulance don't want to take me.

mummies, tv i have lobang, can get better pricing, can just let mi know the model to check and compare price before buying outside.

mejo, ok. Glad tt u are safe and sound. This is a bad crash....

Astro: what is wrong with this that miser bought. wait i go google.
we are eying the Samsung LED series 6. a goof promo at this moment.

Mejo: wha the photo looks bad. u r lucky u walked away with just some scratches.

Astro: how much did he pay for the TV? our TV colour is fading very badly. got it for close to 8 years liao. still functioning but i think soon it might go. so now looking out for one.

Yvonne: Can u check price for this. Samsung LED series 6 for 40"

Star,

Scratched? No no, I'm not even scratched. Only abraded and bruises. Not a single drop of blood split, no broken skin. In fact, I now suspect that the abrasion resulted from the airbag coming out. Probably the flap scrap past my arm as it open out.

Actually hor, i din feel the car spin leh, I wonder why. Only when I came out of the car then I realised that it had been spun 180 degrees out. Hmm, odd.

michelle
chloe is wearing ON Pj 2T, she always says MUSHROOM whenever she wears them hee.. is GAP same cutting as ON PJ??

the current collection quite cute le. but price is steep even after sale i feel.

nana,

It is hard to believe that it is so serious when i can still sit at my own home and typed on my computer. Like I said, the other party's car sustained less than half my damage and the driver injured his neck and passenger sprained arm and waist. I din even have whiplash lor.

nana,

Actually I don't think this picture even does justice to the damage. If take from the right side, would have look worst Cuz can see that the front is really bent and caved in. Terrible terrible.

Moogen,
I was thinking to myself "wah, think I can keep till Reyes goes to Pri 1" when I saw the 5T they ordered. haha!!

QQ,
wrong liao lah, you are comparing Reyden with Tian, that's why same, 3T.
Reyes must wait till long long before she can wear 3T.

Mejo,
pretty surprised that you weren't tramautise by this even though the car is in this state. Good lah.

I still can remember clearly how badly shaken I was when I had my 1st major accident.

RR,

No, I wasn't tramautised at all. I think I could have driven a car the next day without feeling any sense of unease. Hb said I'm inhuman. Maybe it is just all so surreal to me I guess. Like it is just a bad dream.

Kaexin,
slightly taller only lah but she's so much smaller than K. Weigh and weigh only 12kg, sian ...

Mejo,
you are a brave gal!!

RR,

My whole family is like that. Last time my sis fainted on the mrt platform (someone even pressed the emergency stop button!). Then the police called us and her colleagues. Her colleague called my mom. Then when my sis went back to work, the colleague said she is utterly freaked out but my mom sounded damn cool on the phone while she is babbling like mad. When I picked up the call from the police, I'm also ice water cool. Haha. My sis told her colleague we all like that one de, her colleague ta boleh tahan.

huingee,
not sure if u read my post. I also brought J to Yu Guo before. But not so effective on him. just to clarify that I not saying it's not good but i think 'mei you yuen' bah...coz all reviews i heard about Yu Guo is good.
Anyway, I brought him to Shandong at Jurong which is much more convinient for us. Most importantly, it's effective for J loh. Now his immune much better. very seldom fall sick. previously he very prone to bronchitis and fall sick easily.
if u interested, i can give u the contact and u try try loh

Belle,
when i angry with J or punish him, he will cry and say 'Mommy, dun like that...J very sad'
LOL

QQ,
My hb also can't handle J alone. I think even at home, he probably can only handle J for short while lah...coz that time i said i work part time, he said 'can't lah...J don't want me then what if he cries for u'

yvonne,
u oso interested in Delphine har? that time they came over to demo, we also interested but coz of the $$, we also hestitated lah...coz Hb said if i lazy to use then end up waste money!hehe
then my aunty got Rainbow, she said if i need to clean my mattress etc, she can lend me hers

mejo,
kungfu panda is the first movie j went..haha..and he likes it wor...there's a part when the panda will say : 'KUNGFU....'
J will follow him too...keke

morning mommies.
short week for me. only working today. tmr morn, i'm gg for my dental surgery to remove my 2 wisdoms on my right or left, i cannot rmbr.. anyway 1 side will be swollen, hopefully swelling goes down in time for Sat.

jshoppers spree - will place orders tonite, pending confirmation fr joelle
bbmouse - dress set pink size 100
HJ - ur items ok
joelle - swim pants OOS. pls chk email, need u to cnf hankie.

mejo
u r damn lucky u walked away w bruises. cool cat!

astro
happy hormones used up on Sat? grumpy on Sun? chirpy today?

SQ, AA
take care. sometimes MS is a good sign. there r simply some trigger foods to avoid. monitor. so for AA, it's curry.....

belle
cute lah, Chloe's shui wang wang eyes sure will charm lots of boys next time!
u can try the neighbourhood hair salons, only $5 nia.

AA, juni
Jo refused to let me cut her long hair, only her fringe. at least she looks neater now with her shorter fringe.

star
i missed that mad abt english show!!! aiyo, i saw the trailer. had a bad headache whole afternoon till night, so slept early.

yvonne
rmbr Huingee said her part-time cleaner stays near ur place? once u settle down, u can ask her to clean for u. i also find 3k too much for a vacuum cleaner, despite all the goodness mommies say. simply bcos after a while, this vacuum cleaner will become a white elephant!

juni
how old r u, if u dun mind me asking? u mentioned u were fr RGPS?

prepare for work liao.. then wake the kids up.. have a good day everybody!

pax: hah the show is funny., i think it will repeat again. wha the old lady in the docu, she is a TCM physician, her english, impressed man.. she can conduct this conversation with her patient in full english. And to think that we use to complain about the difficulty in learning a language as we grow older!!

Morning,

It's monday again.

Mash,
That time we went Yu Guo only the massage and the medicine in the triangle pack to paste at the belly button.
Now Dylan is much better, last week got running nose and it's good didn't develop into cough. Think as he get older immune system better. Mmm, also abit fengshui. I take Kai's fengshui advice and i think it helps. Not sure for others but i think for Dylan it helps.

Yvonne,
After you got your house, get either rainbow or dephin sales rep to demo infront of you and Nick. Then Nick can see why this vacuum cleaner so good. 3k is ex but I still think it's worth for investment as really can last 10 or 20 years. Still very happy and using it weekly for floor and fornightly for mattress/sofa. Haha, got people help so will not be white elephant.

Enne,
How is little L? Hope he can fight the virus real fast.

hi good morning mummies,

working at 2pm today but will need to fetch chloe to sch first..from next mth, i will only need to work 5 day week pending decisions from my co if this idea is goin to stay, so hurray, except now pete has to work 3 shifts! sian.. chloe & i will be seeing him less n less..

Mash
J so cute, how ur reno all done? so looking fwd to your newly renovated hse

Pax
Take care n rest well after ur surgery, i scared pain dun dare to go wisdom tooth extraction :p

Pax,
Good, take out the wisdom tooth. Next time no problem. Not very painful got mc to rest.

I only lst time take porridge the other days can eat rice.

pax: i also have 3 wisdom teeth removed.. 2 lower teeth through surgical and 1 upper through normal extraction. Damn painful man.. but take care. only consolation is that u will loose weight from this ordeal!

starfruit,
Not so scarely leh, i removed the wisdom tooth on my right side. Up and lower, hence still can eat on the left side. The dental surgeon was very handsome and gentle. Not painful.

oh my god, tian is wearing 4T and 5T Gap pyjamas (long sleeves and long pants). 5T a bit long for the bottoms but top is just nice.

2T and 3T cannot liao, too tight cannot sleep.
my consolation la. at least she is still growing, though she dun really like to drink her nen nen (milk)

mejo, i think should buy your ic no instead of cause u are the lucky one. your car was badly done! wow. you mum should get the real number from you, not from YT.

how is L today? hope that he is recovering.
yvonne, really hor the purifier.
actually i will suggest u to move out to your mum's place during renovation period. cause the dust can be killing, especially to eczema kids. i remember tian had bad rash last time. once she is back to our place, ok liao. really like magic. with the purifier, also better.

QQ: rae still waearing her ON 6 to 12 mths PJ.. hahaha.. so cute.. a bit short for her liao. cos her tummy peaking out.. hahah. wha tian very big leh.. can wear 4T and 5T, tell ur MIL, no need basketball liao, she is growing very tallo..can also go dancing lah, dun tink it will affect her height. hahaha

how come this threa no averafe size girls, its either very big or tall or short and small.. heheh

Good morning..

Pax : Wah! u really early bird wor.. take care for ur dental surgery

HN/Yvonne : now not 3k liaoz.. now they dropped the price liaoz.. anyway.. just say only la.. never say u all must die die buy wor..
just sharing info..

yvonne : in fact no need to buy the vacuum.. they got provide service also.. just "cleaning" a queen size bed is like $10..

Wah! u all take out wisdom tooth can eat so fast? i also heard of ppl who can eat bee hoon the next day.. me eat porridge for 1 whole week.. somemore cannot eat properly.. must pour in one.. haha.. I went for day surgery to take out all 4 at 1 time..

Huignee: maybe my dentist was not handsome..thats why very painful..hahah..

actually ya need to a handsome dentist so u can stare at him while he do your teeth. Pre-requisite for selecting a dentist - Must be handsome.. hehe

R,
my collg broght her twin to YG last wkend too, she said her nephew whole class was quarantine too, her sis rush down to get the med for him and his fever subsided within the next day.

starfruit,
Haha, distract me? Actually he talked alot to me to distract me. Also he advise to do only one side. The other side another time then do.

nanabear,
Wa, you do 4 at one go. No wonder pour porridge lah. Cos mine still can eat on another side.
Mmm, recently you really spend for Tiff hor. The grolier books and vacuum cleaner. It's good.

The sales lady didn't let you trade in your vacuum cleaner? Last time she showed my many invoice of people trading in their osim vacuum.