(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i must say pete is a steady daddy. i have seen mr wong brought EJ our himself too. steady too.
my hb dare not bring tian out for activity, except playground and civic centre (nearby).
he said mama has to be there, otherwise difficult to settle tian.
he prefers to stay at home with tian. easier for him.

we saw the library too. but already tian's nap time, so we had to chiong back home. still, she napped at 3pm.

QQ,

Huh? What do you mean what is the number to buy? 4D number? Haha, I told my mum to buy our new car plate number.

Belle,

Actually if you are only trimming, can do it yourself. YT have only been to a professional stylist once when she is very very young. Now I always cut her hair myself.

mejo, yala i was asking u the 4D number.
haha!! u got a new car now? cause the old one kena accident? how was eevrything last time?

I was busy washing dishes just now, etc etc.. cause hb already orh orh with tian and he said he is allergic to the detergent or dunno wat. so now i do all washing and etc etc... tiring. now then i finish doing everything.

star, what is UP? i am not very in about movies.

QQ,

The old car is damaged beyond economical repair. Before the insurance company even told hb that, he went to buy a new honda odessey 2 days after the accident. Make me so angry!

RR, Moogen, Juni: No prob on the CP spree.

Juni: Yah, I had the golden pillow curry chicken that evening. I think this triggered the super duper ultra bad MS. Now even when I think abt this, I want to throw up.
No more golden pillow for me.

Star: Went to check your orders. Is it the 4T razzleberry top? The last time you ordered a 3T. Guess Rae will have this top to wear for a long time now. Or you can sell one away lah.
I was like you, love to hoard clothes for Anna. And she only "ran out" of clothes just recently. Kekekek..

Belle: Our todds also dunno about cleanliness at this age. Don't be gross out. Anna doesn't like to blow her nose, cos she prefers to dig her nose and eat her pi sai.
And she's been biting her nails. :p And she's been complaining abt pain in the tummy area. We're wondering if we shd bring her to do an x-ray.

Belle: Chloe looks very demure in the crying pic. Her eyes are really shui wang wang.

star, QQ,

Speaking of scary cartoons, YT couldn't even watch Kunfu Panda! She get frightened when they fight! Faintz...

mejo. oh... i see.
that's wat i guessed too. maybe need to write off or something like that. actually, is the damage really that bad?
cause in the repair fees is realy ex in singapore. that's why ended up not so ecomnomical to do the repair.
i heard of a repair can be 2K in singapore, but only RM 400 in msia. i dunno the details, but bo bian, its the market here in singapore.

but no need to be angry la. got new car to use leh.
so nice..
nice smell right ?

nana,
i understand, but i also believe children will build up immune, now *touchwood* the gals are doing fine... ekekekeke... and i m glad qq borrow mi her air purifier, and i tot my house is super dusty.. it cleaned my room(dustless), before i return when they got better, but after returen, immediately they got worst, den i endure more, both recovered... so, i think is the kids are still young , not like adult, so easily get sick... keke... now even bel is eating icecream everyday(with mi), still ok! so i don think is the house or anything... but den, if financial able, i will comfirm buy this vaccumm... innitially i wanted to buy lux, cos mum using this, veri silent... but will consider again la... now still early... still haven got my "own" house yet... waiting is miserable! lol

juni,
thanks, but i don think will get it now... y u wan to sell? any reason? too noise?

star
i m grateful pete brought her out ..actually i dun intend to go out at all & thinking that pete will also stay home today.. my dull headache is irritating me n i just intend to play with her at home n catch up on resting etc. then i wanted to find a salon not as ex as jnr league cos i keep wanting to cut her hair cos its really messy.. then pete anyhow bring her to those $10 express shop le.. heng turns out fine :p

astro
i think chloe looks like SOME BABY here..but frankly i cant tell WHO..yaya i agree abit like jo hor hahah..

Mejo
good luck on ur toilet training.. just now chloe gek sai just after i bath her.. by the time we realise that.. she oredi poo in her diapers..good thing is she managed to pee inside potty n we clapped to cheer n encourage her on

QQ
i m too lazy mummy to bring chloe out for activities..i m more indoor person. so while pete brings her out, i destress by working out (chores) at home . Rem i still complain to u hot at home? go out worst! i will be melting under the sweltering heat.. tak boleh tahan.

AA, eat her pi sai? oh my...

tian likes to dig her pisai and ask me to throw. i tot that is disgusting enough.

mejo, i never watch kungfu panda too! is it that scary? tian is timid, but she kept asking us where is the nemo baby. so annoying leh if we are really in a cinema. she talks nonstop.

astro, it's easy to catch a nice smile of Teng. Each time, I call him, he will look in the camera and give me his signature smile:)

mejo
i dun dare to cut her hair le.. she super active how to make her sit still yet dun cut a hole in her head :p i think irin also trim reyden's hair le.. super zai u both!

AA
WAH. i m shocked anna's eating pi sai kekeke.. this morning chloe smeared her kaya hands on my cushion, caught her red handed & taught her to call for tissue when this happens next time :p
chloe is quite clean girl.. once daddy wanted to change her after she poo, but the big dollop of poo rolled down her legs! hahah..she was so scared she scream POO POO! n jumped as if she saw a cockroach :p

yvonne, yes. i like new car smell. but i dun like new house smell..

dun worry about vacuum cleaner, cause when u have your own house, the expenses will also go up de. need to slowly adapt.

and anna must be really enjoy eating her pisai. but how come ah? nobody eating pisai at home mah. maybe her school? everyone is eating pisai and influence each others? haha.

star
chloe same same.. for CP the cutting small. i will buy bigger.

now no cheap GAP pj le.. i once saw in BP thread..i wanna get swim suit n pj for chloe..

QQ, so funny. Kira also likes to dig gold, but not to the extend of asking me to throw, lah! On the bus today, an indian man infront of us was picking his ear, Kira saw and said very loudly, 'uncle itchy!'

QQ: yeah Mr Wong steady too. forgot about him.. hahah paisay Autum.
rae daddy also same as jay, cannot handle rae alone. i think he only brought her downstairs to buy food. Thats all.

QQ: UP is new Disney-Pixar's movie. very nice. i shortlisted a few movies which i think rae will like will buy the DVD like ice Age 1, Madagascar, UP etc.

hey Mr Lai say he didn;t know there are DVD for Hello Kitty. I have leh. let me know if you wanna let tian watch, can loan u.

AA; what happened, i think i missed ur post, bad case of vomiting from the curry?

AA, I love to experiment with Kira ultra thin hair. This round her fringe is so short and the back super layered:-(

QQ,

Yar, it is really really badly damaged. The right front part has practically caved in. Even the tires are ripped. The left also slightly dented.

Star, i also dunno that HK got DVD la. i am not a movie person.
tian watches ballerina (dunno wat) at nanny's place. as for others? i oni know hi-5, barney etc etc. common ones. u bring your HK next time when we meet. its for me to watch. haha! so suaku la both of us.

i once ask hb to bring tian to swim without me. he said: wah, cannot la. if you dun go then we also dun go. tian was already waiting for us at the gate. so i had to go lor.

QQ,

Hb is of course very very happy cuz he said "once in a life-time chance" to change the car and somemore have a sponsor (namely me...).

QQ: Anna saw her cousins do it, so she followed. :p The older kids are really bad influence on her.

Belle: yah, multi-purpose..

Star: Yup. I had curry chicken yesterday and puked the daylights out of me since. The feeling hasn't gone away for good and for the whole of today, I could only stomach some plain sushi. That's all.. The puking episode has even given me a fear of eating. I'm wondering if it could be the body's way of telling me I've been eating too much.. :p

Juni: Actually I don't experiment. I cut only when it's necessary to do so ie her fringe/hair is too long and getting out of control..
Nite..

hahahaha!! mejo. your hb is really le. but u can say u sponsor oni a 1 Litre car instead of odysey mah. haha!! cause he din inform u before buying.

yvonne, actually i also din turn on the purifier since your return.

wah,, going to orh orh liao. tired.
tomorrow have to work somemore.

an dhave a wonderful week ahead! long weekend coming hor.. plus pink is going to scan the gender this week, right??
i am anxious...

Starfruit, QQ,
oh no, CP's cutting is smaller?? This is my 2nd time getting CP. The 1st time I ordered a 24mths top for Reyes, it ended up that she can wear it as a dress! So I thought CP cuttings are bigger.

Mejo,
haha, I'm also hooked onto trimming their hair for them. It gives me a sense of achievement, mad mummy ... :p

Mejo: wha odyssey big car leh.. why get such a big car. anyway good lah, =once u get the hang of the car, good on the roads.. the smaller cars will siam u. Hey r u compensated by the insurance company for the damaged car?

i also need to go sleep soon.

star,

Compensated but at market rate of 2nd hand car only mah, so less than half the amount back. I also told hb it is a waste to get such a big car. The majority of the time will be him driving it alone what.

RR, domie's 24m bottoms that are non-adjustable are still sitting prettily in the drawers. I hope he can wear them when he's abt... hmm... 4?

mejo, oh my! it's really quite bad leh. thankfully you're ok.

Yvonne,

Pmed you. Don't want to say too much here, if not "people" may identify me.

RR,

The left side is slightly dented too. Tires are ripped! My car actually spun 180 degrees upon impact so left also slightly dented.

RR, i share the same passion as you. I love to cut her hair and I kinda like the sense of achievement too even if it was disastrous:)