(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne,
Little L is so big now! He's growing quite well, isn't he? A handsome boy too.

Kelley,RR-Thank you! hehe, am glad he is growing well, though slowly!. Yeah he likes to smile a lot. kekeke.

Time really flies, he is now 8mths old liao..

And hor doc gave the green light for us to start him with 1 spoonful of rice powder/porridge, but not as a replacement for any milk feeds though. Just to let him try and see how his body can tolerate only.

enne, so glad to hear that little L is doing so well. he is so happy from the photos....

mejo... haha! oh.. sometimes the luck will go up and down de. wah if u pass toy r us card to police then he will be too shocked cause he might think that u are playinh a joke with him.

ok i go work liao. today overslept.

wha what a wet morning.. sudden heavy downpour just as i reach off.. now my shoes all wet.
think today cannot see the solar eclipse liao.

kelley-Yea slowly ba. How's ur gals doing? my boy at times so so sayang didi at times will beat or push didi away, always get scolded, very headache!!

QQ-Yea he's a happy boy! hee. Sometimes I look at him, I feel he's really my miracle baby.

starfruit-hehe I managed to reach my workplace before the downpour!! got solar eclipse today?

irin: u know the japanese let their boys wear swim suits.. they have the type of wim suits specially for boys.. very cute leh.. i have seen it a few times liao. i think minus the frills, reyden's swimsuit can pass as those jap swim suit for boys.

Pink: can't tell leh.. is that the umbilical cord or the p har??

enne: wha Little L very handsome leh.. good to learn her is growning well. this is a milestone.. congrats.

yeah today have solar eclipse.. supposed to happen in the last hr.. from 8 to 9am.. but downpour cannot see lah.

starfruit,huingee!!-Yeah thank u, but still must pray hard, hopefully he can take in some semi solids food in future but for now still milk, coz cannot risk his absorption and growing up now lo..

ohhh.. the hr is gone liao lo.. think cannot see liao..

Huingee-sometimes my boy keep beating his didi ler when didi 'provoke' him like in his way when he riding his tricycle and didi like to follow him lo!! then my boy purposely hit against didi walker or push him away. Yet at times he so sayang him when didi sitting down, he will take cushions all these put ard him in case he 'humpty dumpty'. then wanna hold milk powder for him etc.

Then he also keep purposely play with saliva when he knows he is supposed not to, then stand in front of tv and look at me, I feel at times he is trying to attract attention lo. We never neglect him ler but duno y all these actions frm him. So headache, everyday get scoldings frm his papa esp when he beat didi.

enne: very normal .. my gal also will like tt.. most of the time sayang when pple around.. so we will say she gd gal!.. haha.. yesterday she jst kick kaitlyn n kena from my SIL.. remember i hv 2 monkeys?? they are still the same.. hyper!

Enne,
It's like this one, think he trying to get attention and boys are more mischevious in nature. Mmm, think have to praise him more etc.

steal some time to come in b4 idiot boss come in..... what a day to start work!!

Enne,
Juz got to know that in a child world there is only one "it" that is only him! the kid do not know what the meaning of share and love only know they want everything they saw... so when pple sayang didi he will also follow.. it take time to learn. Slowly encourage him and give him a certain responsible in caring for didi lor.. Little L is so HANDSOME!!!! heehee can keep him for my 2nd gal!!! wahahahaha going crazy...

kelley, they are active means they are normal... it scare me off when my dotter stop moving i really scare!! if keep moving i can keep scolding means it is NORMAL!!!

kelley-urs is 2 monkeys ah? mine i think 2 devils. haha.. coz sometimes my boy snatch toys frm didi, little L will try get it back.
Next time cfm fight one. urs will fight now anot??

Huingee-Yeah got ler.. as in sometimes didi sit walker go in front of tv.. or when didi put hands in mouth.. i will say.. didi cannot do that.. korkor got do anot? my boy knows cannot ma.. then i will say he good boy, ask him tell didi cannot do that.. etc etc..

But always he purposely go disturb his didi, really get scolded till bery cham by his papa, nainai, yeye, gugu.. haiz.. really is PURPOSELY at times lo.

kiddo-I think he knows ler but sometimes he feels didi 'offended' him lo. aiyo headache.

You can 'qing jiao' kelley liao, urs also 2 princesses ah!! keke.. got name liao ma??

Ash-Thanks..
Yes sometimes I feel so amazed by him. hehe.

Kiddo: hi.. how are u?? But i don’t hv energy to keep scolding them.. hahaa.. so i always tell pple i got 2 monkeys and super active

Enne: oh... mine jst gals.. but FIGHT also loh.. i jst let them fight.. after her Yvonne say her daughters bite each others’ feet.. i jst waiting for tt to happen too!! Hahah

Enne: I'm very happy to see the pics of Little L. He looks perfectly healthy and very happy. You've done a good job! Keep it up.
Feeding solid is a big milestone for him, and for you.

Star: You mean I've missed the solar eclipse already? Sigh! Must have been disappointing for many people who prepare way before for just this moment.

Kelley, Enne: Same here lah. Jiejie will beat and even kick didi if he takes her toys, or if he's just in the way. She will also hug and kiss him at other times. It really depends on her mood.. Didi, on the other hand, idolizes jiejie, wants to copycat her every move.

enne,
little L looks so handsome and smiley indeed. your light at the end of the tunnel is getting brighter! aye, what is little L's name?? Leighton?

Enne: I'm prepared that he will.. Kekeke.. Actually if it's another boy, maybe both of them will gang up against jiejie, which is good lah, she's too bossy.. Kekekek..

aa, kelley, enne,
while reading, i remember sam bite bel toes. I don remember who once told me. The younger ones will revenge when they start to understand, and the bigger one will willingly to let the younger ones to bully. Now it is happening. Sam is bullying bel by snatching her spec, scratch her face, bite her, pinch her, lie on her body. And bel just sit there silly and never defend like last time.

enne,
good to see little L is doing well now, go easy on the cereal :p

and he always looks so handsome

ash,
u taking over ? ok, the amt is $20.06, thanks!

mist: watch fr tv. dun think can see in s'pore. our sky didnt even darken any bit during the total eclipse. anyway, diff parts of china also hv diff experience. dun think the whole of china can see/feel it

A&A: ya lo.. so cute hor.. when they try to copy their elder sibling.. like my #2 first word is HELOO!!!!.. hahaha

Yvonne: mayb cos bel more can’t be bothered with sister type.. my kaitlyn bullying ashlyn.. ashlyn will cry n scream or revenge.. haha

Ash,
oh, today's weather so good, so u "relac" at hm huh?? hehehe.....

this morning, rain so heavily and floor so slippery... Me slipped and almost fell!!! aiyo, lucky somehow got "brake", lucky never fell on the floor... aiyo!! Me almost in cold sweat...

Ash: Then I've seen it on tv too.. The sky didn't even darken? Good lah, it means I didn't miss anything.. Kekekekek... We all overslept! Even Anna woke up close to 9am.. Hahaha!!!

yvonne-haha.. normally the older one always get scolded!!

kaexin,mist,nana-thank u.

mist-xiao xin !!!

Autum-I only know hungry ghost coming~~~ end aug! after tat then mooncake izzit

mist: my fren fell last time when she was preggie. lucky nothing happen. after tt she bot a pair of clark/schol shoes but keep complaining cos she say the shoes v auntie! kekekek!!!
but u beta get some good shoes or buy some anti slip soles to put under ur shoes

Speaking of birthdays.. I completely forgot abt my hubby's birthday last week! So sad.
He made plans for the kids to go to il place so that we have time together to go out. Then he reminded me at the end of the day that it's his birthday. *oops* I felt so guilty!!!! It's so unforgivable hor!

3 Oct.. still so far away.. haha.. not making mooncakes la. dunno how to make le. hmm, but maybe i can learn??

nana,
last night i cooked curry! heh heh. but my curry different from yours. mine is the thick-gravy type cos me and hb both prefer the thick and drier type. first time i cooked using fresh paste from market-stall.. yum yum. :p