yo everyone. busy busy..
Huajing: alamak.. ur boy is SOOO cute.. i want to pinch him!.. so who is who?. i guess the bb one the left (in the duo shots u posted) is didi?
aiyoh. now u make me wonder how didi teng will look like
teng doesn't have my ni wos and dimples.. ha.. dunno if didi teng has it though..
dreamgal:i think 1.6 kg is acceptable weight gain given that u should at least be 7 mths now right?
mejo: roger.. take care hor..
belle: sorry! i didn't realise u were there else i sure greet u!! sorry sorry :S no wonder u know i had a date with miser.. though i never mention anything on the forum. kekekeke..
QQ: ah.. heng you all never join swenson yesterday. else you all would have witness how spoilt teng is! he STUBBORNLY refused to eat the beef lasagna i ordered for him which is laced wtih pureed spinach! he cried and screamed till the whole restuarant were looking at us! then bad service that day also. his lasagna was the last to arrive and it was all burnt!!! wah liew..
but too bad for teng.. his mama more thick skinned and stubborn. he cried and screamed.. and I ignored him. and told miser and ellie to leave him alone since he doesn't want to eat..so no lunch for him lor.. the boy just keep sprinkling cheese onto his plate and useed his finger to just lick it since that's the only thing he wants to eat.. quite pathetic actually.. :S
actually something got me a tad blue. when miser said he wanted to share his marconi and cheese (which teng likes) with teng.. then i said no.. miser said 'up to u then'.. then miser clarified in the later evening.. that he wun get angry with me over teng crying one.. he said he really meant it was up to me.. he added.. he is a man. and when a man said up to u. it really means up to me. with no extra strings attached like a woman. heh.. then i felt better.. so i treated teng slightly better today