(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

thanks for the birthday wishes.

irin
yes.. order w the organisers. u can specifically ask for AA's or Autum's cards, then can reserve for u. we can assure u that all the cards by the other SB mommies are also vv nice..

joelle, thanks!

AA, Irin,
erm, my cards with the extra flap-tag is just for fun la. i think the organizers would prefer the standard-usual-type of cards. So maybe you all don't bother abt that. kekeke..

Autum,
hehe, think my question's abit confusing. What I mean is AA's card postcard style? Or like normal card, can open up?

Irin: Yes, the card has an inside "page". It doesn't have the book-mark.

Autum: Am sure they'll take in everything. But it's not something you're going to create for all your cards right? I mean you did those 2 because of the pps you already had.

Irin,
orh.. i thot u talking abt the extra tag. Her card should be able to open up la. I don't think it's post card. It's a normal card, flip open.

AA,
ya.. i did these 2 for fun la. hmm, but i do own a paper perforator.. just not sure if it can perforate cardstock. :p

RR: I know what you mean..
It's not a postcard. It's a normal card. You can write thank you notes to the teacher inside the card. Or you can write it on the card cover too, in between all the stuff to be pasted onto the cover.

AA, Autum,
oh, ok. Tks for answering me. Are your cards in the website liao? I'll go there to take a look.

Hi mummies...

wow nice cards from so many of you...

Happy belated Birthday Autum...

Gap less 25% on summer sales items.. any orders? Can PM me...

pink : but u very "idealistic" sial..u have very good ideas.. with names, with gifts.. etc.. keke

talking abt colostrum .. my hubby wah lau! make me angry sial! last nite i sewing tiff's uniform (there's a tear) den he making milk for tiff.. i ask him to put 1/2 teaspoon.. and tell him its the orange spoon somemore.. he went to put 1/2 the milk powder scoop!

after tat still ask me.. put too much wat will happen? i ask him.. u eat too much vitamins wat will happen? so pour away the milk and the 1/2 sccop of colostrum!!!! so angry leh!!!

nana... kekekeke... i can imagine u screaming at the top of ur voice... wahahhaa

star,
can i know lesportsac sofia-scavenger hunt print, is this a sling bag?

Bunnie: i see.. i tot only mine.. yesterday i on mc also like tt.. sick.. mil still throw ash to me.. haiz.. anyway.. she didn’t 1 2 slp.. so i let her cry n i slp.. than after a while.. i realise she slping also..hehehe

Autum: happy blated bday... wat celebration u hv??

star: not ignoring you.. am getting the organiser to include this DIY kit on the fund raising thread first..

yvonne: did you check with dr ong re the adtrovent? paiseh.. i stayed away when they are neub-ing anna cos not good for me to breathe in the steroids fumes lah.. so i don't even know we have run out.. but like i said, it's not the main "ingredient" lah..

aa,
no prob... is ok... yaya.. u have to stay away from this! not good for bb... i have seen dr ong yesterday... bought another set of medication again... lol... really troublesome to travel to her area just to buy med... and nick still reservist... even more troublesome! :p

Nana,
when i read your post on your colostrum story... i thought that is funny... hahaha but hor, if it happen to me, i will be mad also... Man cannot differentiate teaspoon, tablespoon and milk powder spoon. That's y everytime, i will do the stuff myself...

aa,
she said atrovent is to open the airway, better effect... but sam is recovered 50%, so nv use also ok... but use is better la! kekeke...

and lucky i bought another set... cos ventolin going to finish soon...

AA: huh? i never say that u r ignoring me lah.. haha u confused me. hey we are meeting for lunch next monday??

Yvonne: Which "lesportsac sofia-scavenger hunt print" are u referring to. Sofia-scavenger is a print design i.e. fabric pattern of the bag, not the model/type of the bag. u must tell me the model then i can advise if its a sling bag.

Mummies!!
do take note h1n1 hit 19mtbs... take real care!!!

Lucky that day went see doc.. juz realised one of the sypmtons is vomiting...
i vomit badly lucky after the medication i do stop vomitting.... So scary!!

came in to check lunch venue

AA/star/SQ
thot we meeting at sushi teh next mon? unless AA crave for sth else. me no preference. just must be aircon!

just let me know what time?
haven't been feeling well lately, so no mood to logon. just when i tot ms better, it came back to haunt me again.
talk on monday

kiddo
wow 19! did they mention wat are the complications?

SQ
not feeling better yet?
should subside in another 1-2 weeks' time.
ask u, how much did u spend on Oscar?

just came back from mine...$450! i dun know how to see the bottom part, anyway was told its too early to tell :p

Pink: usually if cannot tell.. high chance is girl leh. that was what happened to mine. but hor.. urs got chance is boy cos the lab tech say its too early to tell.

SQ/AA/QQ: we meet at 12 to 12:15pm at Sakae HV?? so i can max my lunch hour okie. BTW i dunno
where is Sakae HV leh.
Anyone around the vacinity who wants to join, pls come.

Star
once i step in, havent even start scanning, she told me too early to tell gender.

i tried to ask her to scan backside, but she didnt! or maybe i dun know which scan is from the backside up...blur

pinkpink,
That time when we went for oscar test, the lady help us to see whether can see the gender or not. We didn't request her to do, she very nice. She said she saw something like mountain peak but cannot be confirm. Hence we know it's boy from oscar test. Boy can tell much earlier and also depends on baby's position during the scan.

Huignee
hah so nice ah. i wanted to ask more direct but scared its her job not to tell :p
i tot boy's genital should be long and not like mountain peak? for a moment, i saw something but i think gal's hamburger can also look protruding so can mix up too.

pinkpink,
Cos they scare wrong mah. Hence dun dare to comment too much. Nevermind, by 4 mths should be able to see if baby's leg dun cover the part.