hee... based on all the infomation gathered here n elsewhere, here is my research consolidation.
to get GIRLS
1. skybook 1: ovulation date calculator done by my hb available on gg(i think) this is accurate if ur ovulation days r zun zun... for cases where it's not zun, use it as a guide n test n test.
2. as stated in 1, using ovulation kit is the best, but we've gotta make sure NOT to babydance upon ovulation lest we get a boy. this is slightly tricky, cos there may be chances of getting boys even 2 days prior to ovulation. and if u wanna stop action before that, it will depend on whether ur XX is a survivor (like tiantian!)
3.skybook 2: QQ's mr jay's research shows that women must take acidic food while their hb take alkaline ones.. list of foods can be found here
http://www.essense-of-life.com/moreinfo/foodcharts.htm mainly eat ALOT of MEAT and drink ALOT of COKE. this is the most zun method so far, but sometimes difficult to eat 1 type of food all the time. plus the hb may die of malnutrition first.
4. skybook 3: audrey's secret weapon listed on GG. mainly to use this particular brand of feminine wash b4 and after babydancing to create an acidic environment for the XX to thrive and slow down the YY. has been proven zun by audrey liao!
5. position: ladies on top will boost the chances as penetration is shallower and travel distances for XY longer, so the Y dies off sooner and X succeeds!
6. big O: research has shown that (and skybook 2 by mr jay oso wrote abt it!) when a woman O, she emits alkaline hormones that boosts Y and kills X. so avoid foreplay and avoid O. but this 'myth' has been busted by a young n energetic mother here who made 2 girls liao! keke...
7. jump after dancing: this method has been proven accurate by jmon and some other mummies. please jump to delay YY's journey.
8. baby booties: proven by bunniette too. place a girly booties on ur bed head. design of booties not impt la... dun mean a pretty bootie will give u a pretty girl wan.. depends on the parents wan. hahaha!! *wink at ash*
hope this helps!! happy dancing all!! =D