(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kelley-nono.. not he scared i go away, he scared i angry dun wan him.. when he outside in playgrd or what.. he also dun care i not ard.. think kids are like that.. can play can liao.. haha.

RR-wah.. u seems to make a deep impression in keira...... hee.

kaexin: hhmmm... mayb u used to it?.. wah.. i mst be like u... take it as norm.. i damn scared if she like tt outside.. pple stare.. very irritating..

kelley,
cos she always want to dilly dally. plus she so stubborn. her pattern all comes out at home

plus when the weather was very hot weeks back, i can feel like i am a volcano erupting.

I use force. FREELY! I will use notti corner also. Cuz smack liao, YT's skin super thick, she very fast recover one. So I'll smack and then throw to notti corner. She will remember being punished like last night, she told me "just now mama angry, YT tore up the twinkle little star". Actually is saturday night she tore up a book so kenna smacked by me and threatened to sleep alone.

kelley.. Dun worrk too much.. me also will like that.. after awhile.. the kid will forget liaoz..
esp when i am short of sleep.. haha..

Pink : no leh.. me ok leh.. last week.. sleep before 10pm leh! wah piangz.. now i like old woman.. must sleep before 10.. if not.. by 1030.. i can sleep just anywhere.. haha..

HN : hope so.. me just worried its cease or something.. becos ppl ard me got liek 4-5 go to remove their ceases..

pink : that's wat i meant by "cut" :p
they went for operation to remove their cease

Kaexin: i like u... erupt very often.. daddy seems like the good man now..

Mejo and nanabear: my kind of force is not just beating leh.. mayb like maid abuse like tt.. sob sob..

kelley-no la i also dun say i dun wan him, i say mummy don't like, so mummy go away.. hehe..

nana-u ok ma? wad happen??

RR-haha.. hey actually i feel now RR nearing 3yrs old next year le.. its a gd time to try for #3 and #4.. then become RRRR.

kaexin-paiseh din see archives, wad happen to keira? how come nid blood test??

Enne,
haha, no lah, prefer not to have cubs. Will plan for rabbit bah.

Good lah, your boy will be afraid. I tell RR I don't like, Mummy go away then only Reyes will follow or come to me. Reyden will carry on with whatever nonsense he was doing.

Any kids drink Pediasure? I have an unopened small tin of the vanilla to give. Let me know if want else keep in the cupboard till I forget. hehe.

nanabear-#1 very notti lo, only scaredof papa, everybody else also beat ler.. quite cham.. everyday get scolded. haha.

RR-yeah i like rabbit too!! having a dotter is so tie-xing.. hehe..

Kelley-but duno y sometimes i say.. ok u put ur hands in ur mouth again, mummy go away coz mummy don't like.. he knows but yet purposely put even deeper!!!! very 'PURPOSELY' lo.. then i really go away.. then he cry ask me go back.. duno what they thinking sometimes!!!!

kelley,

hahaha.... sometimes i wonder what's wrong w them right? y they dun wanna go shower, aiyo, so stinko after play and dun want shower...

Last evening, he's also like that.. and my mil was the one showering him. and she kept commenting, Y u like that etc, then suddenly she also angry and said "Y you canno tiam huh?"... sometimes toddlers really testing our patience.

But I wanna say hor, I dun like my mil to use that sentence on my boy lah.... cos it sounded very negative.

nana, not all cysts have to be removed de.
i got one bfore. monitored for 3-4 months, and it was gone!!
then i got married and got my ah tian tian.
dun scare yourself. wait for a few days and test again.

Kelley, wah.. child abuse ah!
lucky ashlyn is so smart, still divert your attention to get icecream.
My notti corner not really working for tian. if I smack her hands, she will ask me to sayang her, otherwise she will cry. quite heart pain.
i pms last weekend, then she refused to nap. i forced her to stand at corner, she really stand there for very long. she just stand... i think got half an hour. so how???
but she was asking papa to help, papa refused to help her. then she said she hungry, she wanna eat. oklor, gave her biscuits and milk. I really cannot handle her sometimes.

ah bian and darius looks alike.
but darius has some element of BB. ah bian is like 99% of your BB's hb MARK!

Pink, M size i definitely cannot wear liao.
very small woh. nevermind, I TRY!
its ok.
preg lady sure make this kind of mistake one. forgetful la, etc etc.... its ok!

nana,
din brg her, she seems ok this 2 weeks, will monitor somemore.

enne,
no lah, coz Keira been having high fever for 3x in 5 weeks.

mist-Yeah I feel shdn't use 'not nice soundings' words to scold them ler.. coz they will learn...

hi QQ_!

kaexin-ohh okie.. hope she gets well soon.. but also not nice to keep gog hospital now coz of the h1n1 also.. coz i keep bringing my baby go hospital checkup, my sups ask me take temperature everyday!

RR-I feel he more whiney and yang orh me rather than listens to me lo.. he listen to his papa more. keke.

mist so i am the stupid one.
nevermindla. i think her papa more stupid. cause he said he cannot help, he just sit there and watch us oni.

enne, wah... didi good now??
good... next time bring them out and play with us.

Kaexin, sigh! fever every now and then is not good leh. maybe the rootcause is not identified yet.
can i ask u something?
does she have regular nap time? meal times? on daily basis?

eh, i read read read, giolyn also into abuse?
oh oh...
get papa to take care of meimei, u bring clyde to playground and have some private time?

enne,
1 of the reason, i don bring her to KK is that with all the H1N1 going ard, not a good idea to brg her to KK.

HINI
my bro has opt to work from home, coz his co got 14 confirmed cases and some of them are given tmailflu

Huingee-u know my MIL even ask whether I got any temper anot coz I dun 'beat' #1 even though he's soooo notti.. haha..

But I know at times my MIL is quite angry that I dun beat or scold him loud enuf to make him scared, in the end more cham when his papa or my inlaws discipline him, coz he more whiney when he sees me ard ma.. sighz.

mist: haha.. ya loh.. i also can't wait. jst use force.. that's y guilty loh.. bt the time she stop crying is only she get wat she want.. don't shower.. wait till cows come home.

huingee, understand....
2 kids is not easy.... one already i want to kisiao sometimes.
anyway i told tian that mama can have moods and unhappy moments, ask her to cooperate.
she seems to understnad but she doesn't cooperate woh.. she said OK, yes, no problem. but sigh!!
maybe she has hearing problem. i ask jay to send her for hearing check.

Jay said if I dun send tian for full check up, eyes, ears, skin etc etc, then i wnt be satisfied and happie.

kaexin, WEEKENDS also regular?

cause i realise she got fever usually sunday? or weekend? or ?? maybe just coincidence.

maybe you start marking down the dates when she has fever. then see if there is any clue. CHARTING... haha! so scientific.

QQ
u try first, if really cannot just give back to me.

nana
cysts are pretty common nowadays. if really have to remove, no choice, heard its ok and after the surgery, super fertile.

discipline talk again..
i seldom beat that wilful gal. whenever she is notti, i call out daddy's name and tell her ants bite her, then she will stop, or call daddy to come out and say NO.
if doesnt work, i yell at everyone to go away, i stop her from looking away, make sure she looks at me while crying, nobody is to help her. cry until she tired...
but, kids forget very fast. after a while, ok liao. also dun know whether they remember anot.

QQ: ur tian so guai.. sleep nvm la.. i very flexible on slp n eat.. misbehave in public n noti things.. i cannot tahan..

Huingee: i thnk so too.. bt i can’t control #2.. she jst scream her head off for everything everytime.. don’t know how to stop..

pink: wah.. leia so easily tamed!!... ants bite ah.. ashlyn heck care.. will go hunt for ants.. cos i tried..

kaexin: wah.. K still hv regular ah.. my ash afternoon nap sometimes nia.. depends on her mood..

kaexin : at some GPs they do have prick test as well.. so no need to go all the way to kkh.. at Mt. A also have for Kids la..

QQ : I know some cyst will go away itself... i also dunno yet now.. hahahaa.. so irritating .. like dunno wat is happening to myself.. the doc said "even the most punctual person will be late at time.. " wahahahaha..

keaxin,
Or K has too much activity in weekend? Sometimes too much outdoor, sunlight etc. Or too much exposure to lots of people place, kena virus easier.
Think must build up her immune system. Last week i just bought the manuka honey, going to start my kids with it. Hopefully will improve immune system.

Kelley,
her nap time std after lunch from 1+ to 3+/4+. depending on what time she starts. like on sunday, she starts at 2pm+ until 5pm. sat she starts fm 1+ to 2+/3pm coz she got class at 3pm.

Enne,
You really got patience for your kids. Good, for your kids. Sometimes Esther will imitate the way i scold her to scold didi. Or ask us question in a very stern tone.

Huingee-in a way no good la, MIL sometimes will say its me cause him to get scolded so cham by them lo coz i dun discipline him, smth like that.

Yeah lo.. sometimes we scold my boy say.. cannot do that ah!@! he will look at u and say 'cannot cannot cannot'.. then turn away.. then keep mumbling.......... SO 'QIAN DA' rite??

Esther is big gal liao, can help take care of didi.

huingee,
she was on manuka honey too but the TCM we saw said keira cant take too heaty/cold, that is why she falls sick so easily nowadays.

Just to share smth weird?..

my boy he dun like me to be without specs at home.. then sometimes middle of the nite he will wake up 'mommy tai yan jing' and keep going on, i tell him 'mummy wanna sleep don't want wear'.. if i wear then he will keep quiet.. guai guai go sleep but if i dun.. he goes on and on.. till my HB also irritated wake up scold him!!

Its like he knows if i wear specs, I wun be sleeping. but the weird thing is when i wear ctc lens when go gai gai or go out, he won't make noise de wor..

nowdays i got teach him ctcs lens inside the eyes.. hehe.

but at nite he still don't like me to be without specs.. only when he sleep le then i can take off, if he wakes up i must wear specs, else he will keep 'mummy tai yan jing' and this goes on........