(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Guess who is who?

2682924.jpg
2682925.jpg

AA
i asked when can see gender? he said usually 16-20th week? my oscar will be this week, see whether there's chance to have a closer look :p

pink, is that really an apple? I find Leia really good, first she cld write numbers for your mum to strike 4D, now she can draw an apple.

juni,
picnic must depends on weather leh. the last time we had picnic there was rain and lightning, scared all of us nia. u ask the gals whether they remb the rain in sentosa!

juni
have to be next yr. mr tan wants to stick to his first choice which will only bre ready next year and we hope that price will drop by end this yr.
we are restricted to west area near my mum, not much choices actually.

AA
u put quite a few things on the page, yet it doesnt look complicated.

pink/juni,
i went to a picnic at the botanic gdns before with the april kiddos. it wasnt too bad, but it kinda got hotter soon after. we met quite early somemore.

Juni/Kaexin/Pink, I went to a friend's place at Lakeside (a bit far west though) but it's quite nice. Lakeshore. I kpo and went to see the showflats. Think they only have a few units left.

anyone want go anywhere this friday? i took off!!

juni: anywhere caught ur fancy this friday? :p
afternoon to early evening is the best time for teng :p

good morning,

pink: tat is definitely an apple.. so nice..

I mistreated my daughter yesterday.. feel so guilty.. can i just ask.. does anyone of u use force on your kids? i am so prone of doing that.. for a moment, i use force liao.. than after tat feel guilty..

huingee: actuali no leh.. i brot her to bishan park yester.. came back.. i thnk she super tired.. said "no mummy's bed" tt is where she slp at nite.. than cry until like cough n almost vomit kind.. than walk out of my room ask me take out her clothes n pampers.. n squat n cry.. until i on TV.. she climbed up my bed n cry n watch tv.. than ask her bath.. cry like mad again.. so i grab her from her arms.. jst armpit area.. there n put her in bathroom n shower.. let her cry loh.. bt when i pulled her from bed.. i mst admit it's quite hard..

Kelley,
Kids sometimes are like this, will drive us up the wall.
Think she will forgot about it, if guilty then tell ourselves must control next time. Mmm, not so bad as you didn't cane her.

Huingee: i don't believe in cane.. most i use hand beat the big thigh.. small slap.. how to control when she don't listen.. now sometimes i see the maid abuse ah.. i pity maid and child.. crazy rite?

morning @!!

kelley-how abt use naughty corner?? i feel u beat sometimes they also wun scared, a while later forget the pain already.

sighh... talking about kids. I want to vomit blood abt clyde. He recently really screw very loose. Keep wanting to beat ppl. If you off the tv without his consent he starts to beat u. basically every single thing u do must practically ask him first. If not will beat u. Over the weekend and yesterday he really got the most spank from me and hb. I even hit his hand in front of my mil who tried to stop me. Sighh..Feel like buying a cane.

Giolyn,
My boy also will use his hand to beat him. He dare not beat daddy.
Nowadays he pinch jiejie if jiejie dun give him.
I also dun know how to stop, normally just impose naughty corner.

Germaine-Yeah my boy also like that, everybody also beat when he don't get his way or he feels people 'offend' him!!

He scared chilli ma?? give him eat chilli!!

my HB will use naughty corner method, my MIL use the chilli method!! coz beat liao, he a while forget the pain, we also heartache when beat him, no pt also ler..

Huignee: this time was reali quite bad.. i mean.. first time i see her cry like tt.. my ashlyn seldom cry..

Enne: i do use noti corner.. but her crying n no clothes at nite.. so difficult.. at that point of time.. how r ur kids?? i don't reali beat my gals.. jst slap thighs.. bt i mst say.. i tug them quite hard..

kelley,
me also sometimes guilty of using force, especially when my boy simply refused to do something eg. bath.... very funny one leh, sometimes he dun want to bath, no choice lah, i will grab him and shower him loh. He will cry, then will stop after a while. I will keep repeating that I will do a quick one, very fast one, if he stop crying.......

Now i cannot do such things liao, i got no energy already.

Kelley-I dun lay a hand on them at all, at most if my boy notti, I will tell him, mummy say cannot, mummy don't like, u do that mummy go away.. then I go away, he will quickly tell me sorry don't dare liao etc.. but at times also purposely la..

I think I very bad, coz I dun even 'beat' him at all when he's notti, at most I go away, ignore him. I don't know is this a bad way of discipline anot??

Huingee-haha. when my HB ask him stand there in notti corner, he keeps asking me to go 'rescue' him but yet he dun dare move. haha..

kelley-my kids quite ok.. I feel #2 not as sticky to me ler.. maybe good in a way la hor.. duno u know anot, after #2 off tube, now I bring both home at nite liao.. tired but fulfilling la.. hope everything goes well.

One thing I dun like is my boy sometimes will purposely copy what didi do.. like.. put hands in his mouth, play saliva, we teach him he knows cannot but sometimes purposely do let us see.. he dotes didi but still sometimes so rough with didi when playing with him.

warao the naughty corner dun work. He can cry and cry and go under the bed, sofa or any other corner. He beat everybody including hb. Sighh... i threaten to throw spider into his mouth when he cry cos he seen me catching spider before but he still cry. faint. then can cry and say "dun want mummy... beat mummy..." i felt bad that i did not spend enough time with him cos i am always carrying mei mei and only play with him when she sleeps. So when i play with him until very siao, he starts to be very sticky to me. So on one hand i want to play with him but on the other hand i dun want him to stick to me. sighh

kelley,
i have been doing that lately more than ever, will just let her cry and cry, so i also guilty ?? i like if she refused to change, i will stil change her out as she cry along. but i don't feel guilty leh. everyting also she can cry, then she will ask for her kong2, mama, daddi, uncle kent, aunty irin! lagi faintz right ?

germ,
keira been hitting everyone for dunno how long liao ? its so embarrassing. we tried stopping her right from the stop, but nothin works.

Mist: i thnk i same as u.. they are terrible.. after showering.. they actuali quieter.. cos more shiok liao..

Enne: i thnk ur boy scared u go away.. my daughter not scared.. she can walk around shopping mall w/o mummy.. wat u thnk? Tt is the phase with #2 ba.. my #2 also not close to me.. closer to maid..cos she take care... they are funny.. see them play n talk to each other.. so heart warming..

Kaexin: i not guilty cos she cry.. but guilty cos i grab her so hard. N place her in the bathroom..
.. mine funny thing no matter how.. she will still look for me.. lucky.. haha

ashlyn is still a funny gal la.. after all the cry.. she was watching dora.. dora eating ice cream.. she tell me ashlyn want ice cream? give me innocent face.. i say weather so cold can't eat.. she tell me "ashlyn go downstairs buy ice cream".. i so shock i call HB..

kelley,
i also drag her along, but i take it as norm leh.

RR,
wahahaha, ya, she misses you, this morning she lagi funny. i ask her you want to eat breakfast ? she said yes, pasta, aunty irin pasta!