(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
ay, me shd be week 13 this week lah... my edd is 18 Jan.. conception date, i dun know leh... i never keep track one... hahaha

for keira.
<table border=1><tr><td>21</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mist,
your conception date should be around 23 april to 1 may. but 25 april is the cut off.
u roughly know if its before 25 april or after?
haha!!!

if after, then boy la. if before, then gal leh.

AA
ya u have to add 2 weeks from LMP! kekekek u forgot already?

QQ
i can calculate..mist u go and think when u action action.
your edd is 19th Jan, 6 days before me.
so minus 6 days from 2nd may will be 26 April.

incomplete list..
i will post more complete list next time.
for angel, joelle, ash, nana, etc etc.

<table border=1><tr><td>To get boys</TD><TD>For mama</TD><TD>for papa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>To get girls</TD><TD>for papa</TD><TD>for mama</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Alkaline</TD><TD>Acidic</TD><TD>Neutral </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>seaweed</TD><TD>ham</TD><TD>chocolate </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>carrot</TD><TD>beef</TD><TD>cheese </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>lotus roots</TD><TD>pork</TD><TD>egg yolks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>cucumber</TD><TD>fish</TD><TD>chicken soup </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>potato</TD><TD>black fungus</TD><TD>butter </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bamboo shoot</TD><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>red ginger </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>onions</TD><TD>oranges</TD><TD>prawns </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>mushrooms</TD><TD>strawberry</TD><TD>radish </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pumpkins</TD><TD>grapes</TD><TD>yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>beancurd</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>rice </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>greenbean</TD><TD>pineapples</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>big bean</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>red bean</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>macaroni</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>pipa (wat is this in english?)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>watermelon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>sweetcorn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>milk</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>noodles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>brinjal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>walnuts</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lettuce</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QQ, Pink,

ay, I really not sure when is my conception date leh.... errr, stress!!!

Anyway, my EDD change to 19 jan, to 18 Jan, to even 17 Jan... base on foetus size.... imaging staff say foetus quite big leh... hahaha... just did oscars and blood test last wed.

star, din get to order the romper cause no more size 3T. but i forgot to click 4T instead. forget about rae's romper.

mist.. hee. no la. i tot u so piah.

huingee, i already told them. but they all raise white flags.

Autum - Hmm...I closed one eyes, sometimes two on the maid! Her contract is going to finish, I am still thinking hard whether to keep her. Well, she says she wants to renew. Actually, my mum sort of prompting me to change but when I asked her, she says up to me. *Sigh*

Well, when you mentions that yr maid takes care of EV most of the time...I was telling myself that I should also let the maid do most of the work else I tire myself out...and truely, i ended up frustrated with lots more things and got upset with myself.

QQ - Wow, you are good with all the tabulation leh! Btw, what the size of that white top that u accidentally click? If nobody claims ownership, I can take over?

QQ / pink - Wa...both girls so chubby. They looked so different now.

Kaexin - Yeh, I also feel that K looks alike when she is a bb. Long time didnt see her liao. STill attending class at turf city? How is it?

pink - u are good with details leh.

mist, now u know why long time ago, majority ppl got girl first. then boy after that.

haha!
*this one no scientific reason*

i go home liao. very tired today.

QQ,

hmmm, me not very diligent for such activity, not my favourite... Now my favourite is to sleep!!! ;p

R u implying that long ago pple action everyday? hmm, unless newly wed lah, else got energy to action everyday meh?

heh..so can i conclude the younger mummies get girls while older ones get boys? i got no stamina liao leh... sian.... no chance for girl like dat?! :S

ash : dun sound cheapo la.. give me i also go tahan.. where got job pay u $80/ hour? hahahaa.. or $40/hr.. hahaha..

i haven been hesitiating to share this.. but am really vexed and fustrated.. let me share..

my "auntie" is late.. NONO! not preggy.. maybe maybe not.. den feeling giddy and nausea.. but.. last nite did test.. neg.. today go docs.. also neg.. now am so worried is it cease or anything.. if dun come.. have to go gynae next week..

becos my gfs.. at least 5 of them have cease tat they need to go "cut" away la.. wah lau! so worried

but being preggy also maybe still early.. can't detect.. arrgghhh!! sianz.. sigh!

mummies, im v happie todae cos my mgt decided to let us return to our main office since MOH has revised the regulations against H1N1. Yeah!!!

yvonne, after reading abt bel's eye condition...i noticed ah bian kept blinking his eyes over the weekends. Dunno shld bring him for eye check up.

Autum,

Haha, I amused myself sometimes too.

QQ,

Oh yar, not completely for money. Cuz there are always things that pay better, e.g., becoming a superstar. LOL.

YY,

You have 3.53 credit with me.

It's bizzare, my SIL have to go ICA to apply for a student permit for my 4 yo nephew to study in nursery. Somemore SIL need to show them her financial statements. (which is all in norwegian anyway and i doubt they can differentiate credit and deduction. Duh.

nana
cut away wat? if u have missed ur mense, should be able to detect neg or postive. dun worry too much ok, maybe u r stressed?

checkout today is fine. doc asked me whether i want to go for oscar or amniotic since im turning 34, i told him go for oscar first then see how. he didnt give me any pix of the scan, i cant scrutinise the bottom part...hahhaha

my mum very sweet, came and cook fried rice for me plus chicken soup with red dates and gou ji zi plus something to improve my qi. very touched.

pink, your mum is indeed very sweet. She loves you very much!

I'm not sure abt other machine, mine is front load can wash up to 90degrees, but i've only use 60 max so far esp to wash kira's stuff.

RR, so comical the photo, now the kids look different and better looking:)Kira also looked quite funny when she was a bb but at that time, we thought she was the best in the world:)

Juni,
ya, think kids are pretty in the eyes of their parents cos I almost forgot that she looked so ugly last time, (though she's also not very pretty now lah) haha!!!

juni
i checked my lousy washing machine, doesnt come with the 60 degree wash function.
i went to get dettol sanitiser wash, pour a bit into the machine, and did 1 round of washing w/o clothes, hope it works.
also asked rina to clear the dustbag which is filled with furs, and clean up the machine.

hahhaha kaexin
im blur liao..
its RR who posted pix!

QQ
dun kill me. i went to order M for your black top, cos i kept thinking its the same as kaexin, so i added 1 more to her ordered pc.
u try, if cannot i take back and pass to whoever can fit :p

kaexin, i posted in FB.

pink, he dun hv thick eyebrows like ah bian...he looks more like me. heee...he is 6mths old liao!!

Pinkpink,
you are really blur liao. For a moment, I didn't know you were referring to the pix I posted leh cos I saw bbmar posted Darius' pic in FB. haha!!

RR: Really can't tell..
She's much prettier now..

Pink: Hey, we won't be able to tell from the scan lah. You shd ask your gynae mah.. You didn't? Your mum is so sweet.